Nostalgia Cases Reviews

4.93 Rating 4,121 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Nostalgia Cases
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Nostalgia Cases Review "I was sceptical at first having purchased a few bad fits, nostalgia cases really set the bar high with outstanding phone fit and print detail. My fellow rangers fans are always asking me where I got my case. Thank you "
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Value for money
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simply excellent! Professional and great quality! Brilliant communication from order to delivery!! Case was sturdy and strong- excellent!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality. Great replica of requested shirt. Prompt delivery and superb service as always. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
So happy with the quality of the case and speedy delivery. Definitely ordering more to gift as presents! 🌟
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful to myself, there was an error with the case, not the companies fault I believe, but assistance has been top notch, friendly and refreshing. 10/10 would use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Case was delivered very promptly,great value for money,any inquiries were answered immediately,5* service,would definitely shop here again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to finish.
Was kept up to date with order status & absolutely delighted with finished product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection and a perfect fit for my phone.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wide selection of designs and prompt delivery. Would recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
No complaints. Delivery took slightly longer but that had been explained at order time. Good looking case and fitted without any issues.
Posted 4 weeks ago
2nd phone cover I’ve bought from nostalgia cases and I’m very pleased with the products I’ve received
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love my new phone case and a few of my friends now want one to so I sent them the link to your website
Posted 4 weeks ago
I requested the 2000 Aberdeen Home kit with the legend Zerouali on the back with his extraordinary number.
The guys at nostalgia cases were first class with everything from the design to the quick delivery.
Will definitely be back.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Son was really pleased with his case.
Posted 4 weeks ago
One of my favourite kits ever...
Looks brilliant.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great quality, quick delivery. Perfect.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent product, can't wait to buy another.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered from here a few times and never had any problems. Quick delivery and kept updated about order.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Perfect fit, my sister delighted with cover
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nostalgia Cases is rated 4.93 based on 4,121 reviews