Nostalgia.co.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 5,176 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Nostalgia.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Nostalgia Cases Review "I was sceptical at first having purchased a few bad fits, nostalgia cases really set the bar high with outstanding phone fit and print detail. My fellow rangers fans are always asking me where I got my case. Thank you "
Reliable commutations via website and emails of keeping me up to date with the order was a really nice touch
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant quality, lots of choice for both designs and phones...Great product and service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great products, 5th time ordering.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Unique products, fantastic quality, unparalleled customer service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delighted with phone case, got delivered very quick. Great service.👍👍👍
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent variety of cases for almost every phone. Fast and cheap delivery. Emails and messages at every step of the way to keep me updated were a nice touch. I have recommended to friends and family! Thank you very much.
Posted 4 weeks ago
As always fast and perfect. Everytime we buy from nostalgia we know it will be on time and perfect. Plus great communication with updates
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent product and service
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality and quick service. Definitely recommend.
Nostalgia.co.uk 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with my purchase, postal time and the quality of my goods. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant product looks exactly like the newport county home shirt definitely my go to for Phone cases A+
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with both my product will tell my friends
Posted 1 month ago
Very decent prices quick delivery can't go wrong
Posted 1 month ago
My experience with this company has been very good great customer service and really Very good products would definitely keep going back for my phone cases and other products they do
Nostalgia.co.uk 5 star review on 4th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Quality of cover very but Mark i was wondering if you have got my cover sorted out as i email you about the colour and you agreed it was not correct .I realise it's Easter so if youcan update me at yourown time thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Very good product
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, reliable service and products are exactly as described.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and quick delivery excellent service recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Nostalgia.co.uk is rated 4.93 based on 5,176 reviews