Nostalgia Cases Reviews

4.93 Rating 3,977 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Nostalgia Cases
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Nostalgia Cases Review "I was sceptical at first having purchased a few bad fits, nostalgia cases really set the bar high with outstanding phone fit and print detail. My fellow rangers fans are always asking me where I got my case. Thank you "
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love the new phone case looks brilliant
Posted 2 weeks ago
brilliant quality and customer service was perfect. recommended to my friends.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It is done superbly and they are accurately done to teams kit. And arrived very promptly indeed, Which is all that people ask for.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I heard from a friend about your website, ordered, Good website and great selection, case arrived speedy delivery and i feel very high quality will definitely be ordering again and have told everyone that asks about the case where i got it! thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and quality item.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It does what it says on the tin perfect fit for my mobile
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic case and came within a few days, would recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service provided by Nostalgia Cases was courteous and efficient and I am happy with the case I received.

Many thanks.
David Fitzgerald.
Posted 2 weeks ago
No issues, good quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nostalgia cases never ceases to deliver an enormous range of high quality phone cases for any type of mobile phone. Speedy delivery and personal service too. What more could you want?!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exactly like the pictures provided on the site
Posted 2 weeks ago
Case looks great, thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class service, gave me just what I wanted, and swiftly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased, thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered case for my sons birthday, he was chuffed excellent quality looks well made not cheap and nasty, worth the money.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Case was excellent quality and my son loved it! Packaged well and delivery was fine. Would highly recommend and would buy more from website 😁.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the quality and speed of delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased . Lovely case
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service - got an email to confirm order and expected delivery time, then another email to confirm despatch. Case arrived earlier than expected and well packaged. Definitely recommended!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nostalgia Cases is rated 4.93 based on 3,977 reviews