Nostalgia Cases Reviews

4.93 Rating 4,804 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Nostalgia Cases
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Nostalgia Cases Review "I was sceptical at first having purchased a few bad fits, nostalgia cases really set the bar high with outstanding phone fit and print detail. My fellow rangers fans are always asking me where I got my case. Thank you "
Excellent cases, have now ordered a few for different phones and would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing quality brilliant service
Posted 1 week ago
3rd order for 3rd phone, always great
Posted 1 week ago
Case is in incredible condition. Accurate to the kit i wanted and and it looks very clean and slick.
Posted 1 week ago
Great transaction, great quality, will definitely be a return customer.
Posted 1 week ago
Great phone case of my favourite Bolton shirt, really quick delivery too
Posted 1 week ago
I've had nothing but amazing service in all my dealings with Nostalgia Cases. They are prompt and very efficient, plus easy to contact if you need to. I cant recommend them enough.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to browse and order .. purchased, dispatched, and delivered promptly and without fuss .. perfect!
Posted 1 week ago
I found it very good I love my new case and would definitely recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my purchase! I haven't seen anywhere else on the market who does what I wanted, and I was impressed with not only the product, but the helpful and friendly service provided by Mark as well.

Would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Good price and very very pleased with the quality of the service and item just thought do use do any Leeds United cases
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely fantastic quality and service, will definitely be ordering more products in the future, Thank you Mark and Team Nostalgia, I have recommended a few friends and family who I know have bought items this week.
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast response to my order, packed lovely and fast delivery.
Will definitely use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality phone case and excellent service. Thank you 🙂
Posted 1 week ago
Top seller, delivers exactly what he displays..highly recommended 👍🏻
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and excellent quality.It was for my son and he was delighted with it.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent from ordering to delivery will order again .
Posted 1 week ago
Great phone case 👌
Posted 1 week ago
good case, dad loves it
Posted 1 week ago
The cases are amazing, great value for money and the range is great although Aberdeen ones are best!

Caroline Low
Nostalgia Cases 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Nostalgia Cases is rated 4.93 based on 4,804 reviews