Nostalgia Cases Reviews

4.93 Rating 3,969 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Nostalgia Cases
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Nostalgia Cases Review "I was sceptical at first having purchased a few bad fits, nostalgia cases really set the bar high with outstanding phone fit and print detail. My fellow rangers fans are always asking me where I got my case. Thank you "
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great quality,so pleased with the product I received.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good, they had a few issues and delays but made sure I got my case ASAP and gave me a discount code. Have already recommended them!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing quality, my other half is so happy with his. New kit and easy to order. Would deffo purchase another one!
Posted 1 week ago
Really good service especially in the tough climate of COVID , great communication throughout the order and the phone case looks great , that’s guys and stay safe
Posted 1 week ago
Son loved his case with his favourite local football team logo on it. Great quality 👌🏻
Posted 1 week ago
Great product quality! Sturdy and perfectly moulded.
Posted 1 week ago
From the time I first saw your webpage to when I received my beautiful iPhone case in my own team's colours and jersey design, the service I have received has been exemplary. I am delighted with my new case and have made sure to tell all my friends and family about it.
Posted 1 week ago
Got exactly what I asked for, excellent work!
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality.Fits my phone perfectly.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service again, never anything less.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service. Great variety of designs and I love that they have a lot of the old classic strips and for pretty much any club you can think of. Quality of the case I ordered was brilliant. Fit my phone perfectly and the design on the back looks great. Can't recommend them enough.
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service great...delivery very quick....happy with my phone case..
Also want to say that i ordered wrong case and a replacement was sent within days...with no extra charge..
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the new phone case looks brilliant
Posted 2 weeks ago
brilliant quality and customer service was perfect. recommended to my friends.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It is done superbly and they are accurately done to teams kit. And arrived very promptly indeed, Which is all that people ask for.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I heard from a friend about your website, ordered, Good website and great selection, case arrived speedy delivery and i feel very high quality will definitely be ordering again and have told everyone that asks about the case where i got it! thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery and quality item.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It does what it says on the tin perfect fit for my mobile
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic case and came within a few days, would recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The service provided by Nostalgia Cases was courteous and efficient and I am happy with the case I received.

Many thanks.
David Fitzgerald.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nostalgia Cases is rated 4.93 based on 3,969 reviews