Nostalgia Cases Reviews

4.93 Rating 3,969 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Nostalgia Cases
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Nostalgia Cases Review "I was sceptical at first having purchased a few bad fits, nostalgia cases really set the bar high with outstanding phone fit and print detail. My fellow rangers fans are always asking me where I got my case. Thank you "
this is great, case fits phone, print job is good, design is exactly what i ordered.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product fast delivery couldn’t be better will use again superb
Posted 1 week ago
Great case - exceded expectations. Have had a number of Saints cses and this is the most solid and looks great - recommended!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, quality product
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast delivery and amazing product. Thanks so much!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and very reasonable postage costs out to New Zealand
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality product. Very happy
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect exactly what I wanted.
Posted 1 week ago
Case sizing is spot on and the material seems to be ideal for purpose. Print is excellent and the service was first class.
Posted 1 week ago
brilliant service phone case arrived in a couple of days I will definitely be buying another one.
Posted 1 week ago
5 Star seller.
Top Quality.
Quick response from seller.
Delivery on time.
Very happy customer.
Posted 1 week ago
Loved the bespoke passport cover - makes it very personal choosing the team and year. Thank you nostalgia cases
Posted 1 week ago
Fab service from these guys. Even down to an email from Mark after ordering explaining current processes due to the Covid pandemic. No issues with the order and came on time. Amazing customer service and will definitely buy from this company again 😀
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered Celtic home kit phone case , can’t complain and only complements
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service. Love the case. Will be back for more
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service I’m happy with my phone cover
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality and received very swiftly after ordering.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality products and super quick turnaround and delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Pleased with product, good quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Quality case, definitely recommend 👍great choices to pick from .
Posted 1 week ago
Nostalgia Cases is rated 4.93 based on 3,969 reviews