Nostalgia.co.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 4,844 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Nostalgia.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Nostalgia Cases Review "I was sceptical at first having purchased a few bad fits, nostalgia cases really set the bar high with outstanding phone fit and print detail. My fellow rangers fans are always asking me where I got my case. Thank you "
Great Products. Excellent service
Nostalgia.co.uk 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality. Email updates to let keep me updated on what going in with my order Also delivered very fast considering everything going in the world just now.
Posted 4 days ago
Really good customer service and quick delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Loved my mask. Great quality.
Posted 4 days ago
The case was for my dad, he's a massive Leeds fan and he loved the Leeds United case, thank you x
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent and unique service
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent!
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant quality none of your cheap s!?t recommended to any one
Posted 5 days ago
Mug looked great when it came through! Score was presented exactly as I’d hoped it would be.
Posted 5 days ago
I’ve ordered 3 cases now as gifts, and all have been of a consistently great quality, delivered quickly and the communication was second to none- thank you very much Mark! Each one was received with joy!
Nostalgia.co.uk 5 star review on 17th January 2021
Posted 5 days ago
This was my second purchase from Nostalgia, my first being a CeeFax mug (which was a 5 star review too). This time it was a phone case for an iPhone 8. I am delighted with the quality and fit of the product. From order to delivery everything was first class. As I’ve already said, I’m a returning customer and know it won’t be long until I return again!
Posted 5 days ago
Great quality product and even better service. Thank you.
Nostalgia.co.uk 5 star review on 17th January 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Love the phone case, it’s extremely high quality and well designed, friendly service
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely amazing
Posted 5 days ago
Quality case at a reasonable price and in my teams colours. Very quick shipping and good communication.
Posted 5 days ago
Great product, price, delivery and communication. 100% recommended
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely amazing quality. Ordered a bespoke case for my son and it was perfect! Will definitely be ordering again.
Nostalgia.co.uk 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Looks great, fits well, delivered within two weeks from order date
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered a couple of cases for my personal phone and my work phone. The quality is excellent I feel the phones are well protected. Considering the quality the prices is really low which makes it even better! Would definitely recommend these guys.
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely loving my new Falkirk F.C phone case. I love it so much I’m going to order one as a present for my brother who now stays in Ipswich and will be over the moon with it.
Posted 1 week ago
Nostalgia.co.uk is rated 4.93 based on 4,844 reviews