norwood textiles Reviews

4.98 Rating 81 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend norwood textiles

Write Your review

Tell us how norwood textiles made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent service with very quick delivery and it was free. Bonus considering other sites were charging £7. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Just received my 2x 90x90 silver satin/ velvet curtains for the living room ! Delighted they look absolutely stunning. Fast, friendly, efficient and extremely reasonably priced.. Would buy again from Norwood !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality curtains and good value too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Top store Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service order arrived very quickly and curtains great exactly as described would definitely recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely curtains very pleased with them look really nice up when i asked for some info the company were very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic, quick service, curtains are as discribed and we were very pleasently suprised with the quality of the curtains given the very reasonable cost. Brilliant, thank you very much. We love our curtains and wouldnt hessitate to use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery and excellent service. Will definitely be shopping with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very pleased with my new curtains and amazed at how quickly they arrived. Would definitely recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am delighted with my Spencer Jaquard duvet set...Classy!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery and perfect, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Curtains arrived and were really nice as described Would have liked cushion covers go match but not available Would certainly buy from Norwood again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered white lace curtains arrived yesterday and are lovely very good quality and price They are Harrogate and would love to know if cushion covers to match"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous quality products bought online and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic. Would 100% use again. Curtains are very well made and so are cushion covers. Better made than some of the designer curtains i have looked at. Great price and recommended to friends and family already"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Reasonable prices with Prompt service and the goods ordered were as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Hi Delighted with service and quality of bedding etc Margt Gilbride"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and lovely item"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"loved my bedding which i originally seen on other sites but they didnt offer delivery as quickly as norwood textiles. turns out was also a better price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really pleased with purchase. Arrived promptly. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
norwood textiles is rated 4.98 based on 81 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support