norwood textiles Reviews

4.97 Rating 69 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend norwood textiles
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate norwood textiles ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ordered white lace curtains arrived yesterday and are lovely very good quality and price They are Harrogate and would love to know if cushion covers to match"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"Fabulous quality products bought online and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Fantastic. Would 100% use again. Curtains are very well made and so are cushion covers. Better made than some of the designer curtains i have looked at. Great price and recommended to friends and family already"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Reasonable prices with Prompt service and the goods ordered were as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi Delighted with service and quality of bedding etc Margt Gilbride"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and lovely item"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"loved my bedding which i originally seen on other sites but they didnt offer delivery as quickly as norwood textiles. turns out was also a better price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really pleased with purchase. Arrived promptly. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivery quick, easy order, nice product. I'll use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery as promised. Excellant quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great company. Excellent service, from the purchase of the samples to buying two pairs of curtains and cushion covers that are great quality at a real good price. Will certainly use again and recommend..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I fell in love with a Christmas Duvet set for my Granddaughter, which I found on another website. Unfortunately, it was sold out but I was able to order it from Norwood Textiles. The price was slightly more expensive but was sent out and received by myself very quickly.I have not used the bedding yet but it seems good quality and my Granddaughter will be thrilled. Delivery charges are very competitive and I would definitely recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good, super fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Better than anticipated. Excellent price. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery very helpful staff. I ordered the wrong size so had to send them back and order the right size."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely curtains at a bargain price, excellent quality, fast delivery, I definitely recommend this company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast excellent service. The product was what I expected and the price was good. I would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful decadent bedding very pleased with the order and very quick delivery too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely loved my duvet goes well with everything in my room nicer than picture will definitely be shopping here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
norwood textiles is rated 4.97 based on 69 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This