norwood textiles Reviews

4.91 Rating 603 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend norwood textiles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read norwood textiles  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01412305229

Email:

info@norwoodtextiles.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how norwood textiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
norwood textiles  5 star review on 30th September 2021
Anonymous
norwood textiles  5 star review on 19th July 2021
Rachael Wright
norwood textiles  5 star review on 13th July 2021
Anonymous
norwood textiles  5 star review on 13th July 2021
Anonymous
norwood textiles  5 star review on 13th July 2021
Anonymous
norwood textiles  5 star review on 23rd May 2021
Gary Watts
norwood textiles  5 star review on 12th May 2021
Mabel Garthwaite
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wow what a service! The products I received are beautiful, lovely quality and absolutely stunning. Exactly how they described, in fact better. On top of that they arrived way quicker than anticipated, Iā€™d highly recommend Norwood textiles and will be buying from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with your swags and drops will use your website in future thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
gorgeous curtains. one of the few places I can get 108" drop without a 2nd mortgage. I have 3 pairs of them now in different rooms. definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick delivery fair priced
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing service could not be better šŸ˜Š
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Love my new curtains
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with my first order. 2 pairs of curtains which look lovely. Excellent price, and very well made. Fast delivery (received the day after ordered). Highly recommend. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, delivered within a few days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered sooner than expected āœ” Free delivery āœ” Quality āœ” Duvet set is lovely and just as described. A bargain buy as it was twice the price elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time I ordered from Norwood on a Friday and the complete order was here by Monday........great service. Easy to use website, good prices and items as described what could be better!! Will definatley shop again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast efficient service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with their service. I made a mistake on my order - the quantity. I contacted them by email explaining the error. Iā€™m happy to say it was dealt with quickly and satisfactorily.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with the quality of the net curtains. Great delivery too. Will be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not bad but don't think beads will last long on them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Still not received half my order so how am I supposed to review it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely curtains look super in my lounge.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with my purchase and service was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and good quality goods
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The curtains arrived in great condition iam very pleased with the product would use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
norwood textiles is rated 4.91 based on 603 reviews