norwood textiles Reviews

4.97 Rating 230 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend norwood textiles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read norwood textiles  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01412305229

Email:

info@norwoodtextiles.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how norwood textiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really happy with the customer service and fast delivery. Covid 19 didn't affect the service that Norwood textiles provided. Will recommend to family and friends!! My heart voiles curtains really do look nice and a good price too. Thank you πŸ™‚
Posted 1 day ago
I've been looking for just the right bedding for a long time. I'm in the US and no one seem to carry the ones I liked. I found a beautiful set with Norwood Textiles, in the UK! It shipped super fast! Unfortunately DHL held the shipment, delaying delivery =( It was scheduled to be delivered in 3 days, but I received it in 6. So still my order was received quickly :) I'm VERY PLEASED with my product and the quick delivery. Thank you!!!!!!
Posted 1 day ago
I am very pleased with my curtains, excellent quality and value for money.
Posted 1 day ago
I was very pleased with the quality and finish of my purchase, but was displeased as the photo in the packet of my bedding showed an oblong sequin cushion of which I thought that the cushion cover was inside but not. I phoned and the lady said it was sold separately I thought that this was strange as it looked as part of the set and as if it was missing ?
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with my purchase, fast delivery and the price was the best I found online so a big thumbs up and thank you
Posted 5 days ago
They were so helpful and the items I bought in BULK were such good quality and I bought for me, my mum and my friends! Can’t recommend enough!!!!
Posted 6 days ago
Good quality and price; lovely design (duvet cover and bedding set). I will definitely buy again from Norwood Textiles.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service & Good quality !
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service. Delighted with the quality of curtains.
Posted 1 week ago
Great item fast delivery customer service was excellent will be purchasing here again many thanks to all the team
Posted 1 week ago
It's great I love Highland cows and reminds me of my time in Scotland
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service, 2 days delivery to France from ordering. Good value for money. Will definitely use again. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
ordered 3 times from you & was very pleased with the speed & quality of the products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality. I bought the oak tree design & it is beautifully designed. The pattern is raised & of a embossed effect. I ordered a single duvet cover, it is ample size, with generous sizing also on pillowcase. I definitely would recommend this company, delivery was several days early.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent value for money. Really fast delivery of lovely quality curtains and matching cushion covers. Happy to recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
good service and good quality products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Curtains absolutely beautiful delighted with them. Arrived very quickly packaged well. Would recommend Norwood Textiles highly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product value for money and delivery was very prompt.
Posted 3 weeks ago
norwood textiles is rated 4.97 based on 230 reviews