norwood textiles Reviews

4.95 Rating 42 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend norwood textiles

How would you rate norwood textiles ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Eniko Banfi
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery .high quality material good quality product.recommend to anyone to buy curtain from this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The curtains I ordered were perfect. Lovely pattern, arrived quickly, communication was great. The curtains look perfect, not too pink not too sparkly. Very happy thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Julie Exley
Verified Buyer
"Items arrived quickly and the bedding is beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thomas Brown
Verified Buyer
"Great bath mat,just what i was looking for.Good customer service,easy website to use and quick delivery.could not ask for anything more,great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Linda Atkins
Verified Buyer
"The curtain voiles I purchased were exactly as described on the website, quality & price excellent. Straightforward payment system, item arrived on time and package well. Would have no hesitation in purchasing from you in the future & will recommend to family & friends. Very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jennifer Butler
Verified Buyer
"The service i recieved was excellent. Plenty of communication by email and quick free delivery which was why i chose the site i could have got same products elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great quality, excellent price, Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Pauline Graham
Verified Buyer
"Perfect as always.thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"WOW 😮 Amazing service item received very fast and so so happy item received. Thank you so much will buy again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product was out of stock when I wanted to order. Norwood rang me with anticipated delivery date, then rang again when stock arrived. So helpful. I would recommend them. Gold star for customer care."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Heather Rees
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy to order from. Very happy with my purchases"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered the wrong colour of cushions and contacted the retailer and sent them back and they very quickly refunded my money.Great service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helen Clarkson
Verified Buyer
"Quick and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Neil Marsh
Verified Buyer
"My bedding is just as I expected amazing and the quality is excellent would highly recieve"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to order and quick delivery! Fast response from the company about any queries too. Loved my curtains so much that i have now started to redo my house. So glad my friends told me about this website."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quality of products and services"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
HELEN BUTLER
Verified Buyer
"Lovely voile panels. Fast delivery. Excellent service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cheryl Cleaver
Verified Buyer
"I loved the materiel and pattern lovely product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Annmarie Byrne
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely beautiful quilt covers and amazing value for money, will definitely be purchasing for Norwood again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
norwood textiles is rated 4.95 based on 42 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This