norwood textiles Reviews

4.96 Rating 109 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend norwood textiles

Write Your review

Tell us how norwood textiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Excellent speedy service, not hung curtains yet as the for our new home but the look fab!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered the Catherine lansfield velvet bedspread. It’s lovely, good quality really fun leased with it."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service, delivered e red on time and kept up to date with delivery info. Excellent product and will use this company again ."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast and efficient service in both ordering and delivery. My curtains look lovely. thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely quality and fast delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service"
Posted 1 month ago
"I required telephone support to place this order. This was exemplary and was the reason that I decided to place my order."
Posted 1 month ago
"Theses items were good but sadly not the right colour"
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely quality goods and very helpful staff"
Posted 1 month ago
"This is the second pair that I received was so impressed with quality & delivery time. Definitely recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice product. Arrived quickly."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast delivery and so pretty highly recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent communication and service. Curtains as described and expected."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great products and fast delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"Super quick delivery. Beautiful curtains. Very impressed."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good choice of products, web site very easy to use, once ordered communication was excellent and the items were delivered very quickly. I would certainly use this company again."
Posted 3 months ago
"My como curtains are so pretty and well made. As always Norwood were prompt and courteous with my order. This is not the first I have been delighted with Norwood's curtains and service. I will never buy curtains from anyone else again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service fast delivery and helpful when I had to contact them regarding discount code. I have and would recommend them to anyone."
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered voile curtains for my conservatory doors and wasn't disappointed at all, have had a few nice comments on how they look and they make a statement in there and very happy with ordering and delivery, they came very quick and was kept informed every step of the way. Will definitely recommend to friends and family."
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to order on website, keep up to date about order and delivery arrived on time. Love my new duvet cover thanks Norwood 😊"
Posted 4 months ago
norwood textiles is rated 4.96 based on 109 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access