norwood textiles Reviews

5.00 Rating 24 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend norwood textiles

How would you rate norwood textiles ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Cheryl Cleaver
Verified Buyer
"I loved the materiel and pattern lovely product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Annmarie Byrne
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely beautiful quilt covers and amazing value for money, will definitely be purchasing for Norwood again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Item exactly as described, delivery very speedy. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Ritchie
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality very happy will be putting an order in for bedroom windows soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order online and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"lovely quilt super fast delivery, daughter loves it, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent and very efficient customer service and very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Robin Burns
Verified Buyer
"Ordered double butterfly pattern duvet cover and two pillows as a set. Extremely good quality and was pleasantly surprised by the colour and fact pattern was double sided on duvet. Butterflies covered a large part of duvet which is what I was looking for and colours are vivid not pale as on some duvets. This was definitely one of the best butterfly patterns I have come across. I pre washed the duvet and pillows, at 40 degrees Celsius as recommended, and there was no dye run or fading of the colours. Ironed nicely and looks really good in bedroom where I wanted to create a butterfly theme. Very prompt delivery with tracking which meant knew when to take delivery. Would recommend Norwood Textiles."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Outstanding Service. Website very easy to navigate, stunning textiles to choose from. Fast delivery and daily updates. I would certainly recommend to friends and family. Linda from Cleland"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bernadette Carter
Verified Buyer
"Really lovely bedding, great price and swift delivery. Will definitely use Norwood Textiles again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bedding and curtains perfect for Grandaughters new bedroom. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered with ease, item turned up a few days later. Brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely Table Runner, fast dispatch time, will buy from you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Scott Wilson
Verified Reviewer
"Ordered some Christmas bedding for the kids, great price, quick delivery and good quality product. Would recommend and definitely order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order! Great quality! Very Fast delivery! 100% satisfied with my order! Will recommend to family and friends! Can’t wait to put my Christmas bedding on πŸŽ„β˜ƒοΈπŸŽ…πŸ½"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I stupidly ordered the wrong size curtains and it couldn't be easier to return and gain a refund. I was refunded within 3 days and my new set of curtains arrived within 5 days. I would definitely recommend Norwood"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great prices, large choice, fast delivery will gladly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good products. Fast delivery. Great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rachel BarrattOBrien
Verified Buyer
"Really good product, website, communication and fast delivery Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality curtains."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
norwood textiles is rated 5.00 based on 24 reviews