norwood textiles Reviews

4.9 Rating 693 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend norwood textiles
4.9
Based on 693 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read norwood textiles  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01412305229

Email:

info@norwoodtextiles.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how norwood textiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I don't normally give 5 stars for anything because I think there can always be an improvement. But, I really can't fault either the product, the quick delivery, or the price, because they were all, well, 5 star!!! Thank you Norwood, I have no doubt I will use you again and also recommend you to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Happy with recent purchase of curtains and cushion covers Also saved £110 on the curtains compared to other sites so happy days Great quality Swift service Thank you
norwood textiles  5 star review on 22nd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Fast delivery kept informed of delivery and order. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I am not easily impressed but WOW what AMAZING service. I ordered bedding with one item in a different colour and Norwood kindly contacted me to check that I had not done so in error ensuring that I received the right items. Excellent service, speedy delivery and lovely products! I would definitely recommend and have added to my "Favourites" for future purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered Tuesday afternoon, arrived Thursday morning. What more can I say…fab service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The curtains are made of a high quality material. Excellent and beautiful. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quick to respond to issues, quick to refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Sorry to write this but very disappointed with my purchase out of the 5 pairs of curtains I opened 3 and not one of them was the size I ordered or what was stated on the packaging will be sending them back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
vfast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was very easy to order my bed runner. I was kept informed with the delivery process and the bed runner is beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery, lovely curtains, good price too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Keep returning to buy curtains from Norwood. Excellent value for money and great quality. Delivered very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The curtains are very nice and was what I expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We were very pleased with the amount of duvet sets we could choose from. The website was easy to use and when we ordered the items came very quickly. We would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Took my order and money then 15 mins later emailed to say sorry but we have no stock. Not good. But i can now tell you i have my refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered products online. I was kept notified of my order and it arrived safely and complete. Would use Norwood again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service pleased with my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received blackout curtains next day they work great thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Start to finish was a brilliant service, although the items was faulty I made contact and the customer service I received was out standing, will 100% re order from you and recommend you to family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect quality at the best price. Very quick delivery. Overall excellent experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast delivery, quick response to email.would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
norwood textiles is rated 4.86 based on 693 reviews