norwood textiles Reviews

4.96 Rating 410 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend norwood textiles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read norwood textiles  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01412305229

Email:

info@norwoodtextiles.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how norwood textiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Thankyou for the excellent service.the bedding is beautiful and came so quickly.I would highly recommend.
Posted 20 hours ago
My first and certainly not the last of becoming a customer of Norwood Textiles.
Excllent and easy to deal with, superb product, very good pricing and above all excellent service and delivery, well done and many thanks.
I shall certainly be back very soon ! - John.
Posted 1 day ago
Star and moon voiles - excellent quality excellent service , speedy delivery - well impressed.
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery. Would buy from them again.
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased with curtains really improved look of my room. Just one problem parts of the rufflette tape did not have holes for hooks had to make my own
Posted 5 days ago
I recently bought curtains from Norwood Textiles via their website. The service was outstanding they arrived very quickly with a trusted delivery company. The curtains are fab just as described and seen online .Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, ordered to Ireland and came within 2 days! Ordered curtains which I was very happy with, perfect quality for such a low price 😁 will most definitely order again soon for a few more rooms.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service I orderd curtains which were good quality and they arrived in two days would definitely recommend them
Posted 6 days ago
quick delivery and quality products great service
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely bedding but thought I had ordered the bedspread instead of the bed set !
Posted 1 week ago
Very good price for a lovely pair of curtains. Item was well packaged and arrived promptly.
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a duvet set loved it so much I got another one good quality and fast delivery will use this company again
Posted 1 week ago
Recently ordered some cushion covers and matching curtains.Delivery was very quick and trackable.Products are great quality,will definitely use the company again
Posted 1 week ago
Outstanding company. Great curtains and beautiful when hung - also very reasonable price. The communication was excellent and super fast delivery. I purchased on two separate occasions because I trust this company and I will be buying again. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
There several ways that I believe you can use as an inspiration for whether or not something is good, great or indifferent, on this occasion this would have be and 10 out of 10 all round ,great quality and excellent value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
This is my second purchase with Norwood textiles like the first the product s were of good quality and the service excellent delivered in three days will definitely use again thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased some bedding and absolutely over the moon with it. Good quality and beautiful 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent love my duvet set good quality probably going to buy another one
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with quality of the curtains, service and price
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered 2 bed sets and both are absolutely beautiful and are such good quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
norwood textiles is rated 4.96 based on 410 reviews