norwood textiles Reviews

4.95 Rating 466 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend norwood textiles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read norwood textiles  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01412305229

Email:

info@norwoodtextiles.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how norwood textiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Curtains I ordered were much better quality than I expected, very quick delivery and constant updates, very pleased will use Norwood textiles again definitely
Posted 3 days ago
Great service. Very happy with my voiles.
Posted 3 days ago
Just received my second order from Norwood Textiles. Excellent service, especially as the order was placed just before the Bank Holiday but they still managed to deliver in 4 days. Will definitely use this company again and would thoroughly recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Item as described very pretty, colour as expected
Posted 6 days ago
Great seller. Highly recommended. Buy with confidence.
Posted 6 days ago
I recently ordered a pair of Matrix thermal block out curtains & a pair of Tiffany tie backs from Norwood Textiles. The tie backs were out of stock & not being replaced so Natasha gave me the choice of a refund on them or a refund of the full order. I chose the refund on the tie backs only. The curtains arrived within two days & I am very pleased with them. My account has been credited with the cost of the tie backs, no problem.
Posted 6 days ago
Bought a pair of Halo shimmer thermal curtains they are beautiful and the delivery was very quick
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed with the quick free delivery and overwhelmed on the quality of the product. Got delivered a day before my tenants moved in. I’m one who is very skeptic about ordering anything online especially curtains. But due to no alternatives resulting from the coronavirus pandemic, online purchase was my only option. The outcome of my experience has eradicated all my skepticism. Very easy to use website with detailed information. Will use and recommend Norwood textiles for all future projects.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered on line. Excellent service, fast delivery, really pleased thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy, delivery was quick. The duvet cover set I purchased is a very good quality and great value.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality bedding rapid delivery would recommend Norwood textiles
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely curtains and great service. Definitely recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use website, fast delivery and lovely product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just the colour and texture I was looking for and at the right price to
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very impressed with the service. The tumble twist mats are just what I was looking for and were delivered very quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good company, this was my third purchase.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and the voiles have finished off the recently decorated living room beautifully.
Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely stunning soo happy with them and came early than expected :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great curtains fast delivery great service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service throughout & the quality of items is outstanding
Posted 1 month ago
norwood textiles is rated 4.95 based on 466 reviews