norwood textiles Reviews

4.95 Rating 532 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend norwood textiles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read norwood textiles  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01412305229

Email:

info@norwoodtextiles.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how norwood textiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
norwood textiles  5 star review on 19th July 2021
Rachael Wright
norwood textiles  5 star review on 13th July 2021
Anonymous
norwood textiles  5 star review on 13th July 2021
Anonymous
norwood textiles  5 star review on 13th July 2021
Anonymous
norwood textiles  5 star review on 23rd May 2021
Gary Watts
norwood textiles  5 star review on 12th May 2021
Mabel Garthwaite
norwood textiles  5 star review on 5th May 2021
Theresa Sabbatini
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
You are in American and I am in New Zealand. What amazing hassle free online shopping. Thank you so much. Tania
Posted 1 minute ago
Will definitely be ordering again. Very highly satisfied customer, the duvet set is fabulous and looks lovely on our bed. Thank you Norwood Textiles.
Posted 12 hours ago
Excellent simple web site process and payment, with speedy shipping, can’t fault them, highly recommended.
Posted 14 hours ago
quick delivery, a the curtains we ordered were perfect.
Posted 2 days ago
Speedy and efficient service
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely love this company πŸ§‘πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ§‘ they are extremely efficient and the quality is outstanding ********** I give this company a 10 star rating and Vicky is simply super amazing lady to deal and speak with, I absolutely loved our conversation it felt like I knew Vicky for years πŸ˜†πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ§‘ please support the/yours local companies has this company deserves every support necessary they are absolutely fantastic thank you so much for a wonderful experience πŸ§‘πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ’«
norwood textiles  5 star review on 19th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Received these lovely curtains which blend very well with existing room fabrics. Good quality with a lightweight lining to suit their purpose as summer curtains. I only wish the blue version was on rings so we could furnish the bedroom as we want to!
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a new duvet set and a runner the duvet set looks very beautiful on my bed and the price was veryreasonable. Norwood Textiles kept me up to date with delivery times. Please note I bought a matching throw from elsewhere as the duvet set doesn't come with a bedspread.
norwood textiles  5 star review on 13th July 2021 norwood textiles  5 star review on 13th July 2021 norwood textiles  5 star review on 13th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with purchase, prompt delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always fast delivery, great selection too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great choice and very reasonably priced. Everything processed and delivered quickly. Will definitely order from Norwood again
Posted 2 weeks ago
I got 8 voile curtains and found them to be beautiful and excellent quality with very quick free delivery 3 days. I found exactly the same curtain in the range that was Β£5 more per curtain in price and would have had to pay postage as well so worked out saved Β£45 in total so well pleased
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really pleased with my bed linen - brightens up our room - love it
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stunning product,broderie anglais duvet set.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I got my curtains within 2 days Very good company shall order again AAA
Posted 3 weeks ago
Norwood was a great company to deal with, well informed about my order and delivery arrived long before expected, very happy with it, would definitely shop with them again and recommend them to family and friends ❀️
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered 2 pairs of curtains,received them within 2 days. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very prompt service, would recommend to everyone.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Items came early the yellow colour voile was a lovely deep colour really nice and the price couldn't have been any better
Posted 4 weeks ago
norwood textiles is rated 4.95 based on 532 reviews