norwood textiles Reviews

4.96 Rating 51 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend norwood textiles
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate norwood textiles ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win ยฃ250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Beautiful decadent bedding very pleased with the order and very quick delivery too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Absolutely loved my duvet goes well with everything in my room nicer than picture will definitely be shopping here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely good quality curtains; A very good company to deal with honest and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered the Sundour crushed velvet curtains in silk, amazing quality and extremely fast delivery, was extremely pleased with them, and highly recommend anyone considering purchasing them as you won’t be disappointed ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with product would use Norwood again thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Items in stock, speedy delivery, items well packed and the best price that I could find. Excellent all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery and value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service,great curtains,purchase was easy and delivery very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Curtains were excellent, The price was very competitive and I am very pleased with the service, came within 48 hours and I have no hesitation in recommending to friends and family Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery .high quality material good quality product.recommend to anyone to buy curtain from this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The curtains I ordered were perfect. Lovely pattern, arrived quickly, communication was great. The curtains look perfect, not too pink not too sparkly. Very happy thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Items arrived quickly and the bedding is beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great bath mat,just what i was looking for.Good customer service,easy website to use and quick delivery.could not ask for anything more,great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The curtain voiles I purchased were exactly as described on the website, quality & price excellent. Straightforward payment system, item arrived on time and package well. Would have no hesitation in purchasing from you in the future & will recommend to family & friends. Very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The service i recieved was excellent. Plenty of communication by email and quick free delivery which was why i chose the site i could have got same products elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great quality, excellent price, Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect as always.thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"WOW ๐Ÿ˜ฎ Amazing service item received very fast and so so happy item received. Thank you so much will buy again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Product was out of stock when I wanted to order. Norwood rang me with anticipated delivery date, then rang again when stock arrived. So helpful. I would recommend them. Gold star for customer care."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
norwood textiles is rated 4.96 based on 51 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This