norwood textiles Reviews

4.97 Rating 92 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend norwood textiles

Write Your review

Tell us how norwood textiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent service fast delivery and helpful when I had to contact them regarding discount code. I have and would recommend them to anyone."
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered voile curtains for my conservatory doors and wasn't disappointed at all, have had a few nice comments on how they look and they make a statement in there and very happy with ordering and delivery, they came very quick and was kept informed every step of the way. Will definitely recommend to friends and family."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order on website, keep up to date about order and delivery arrived on time. Love my new duvet cover thanks Norwood 😊"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant customer service and very quick delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"3rd set of bedding iv bought , 2 king size and a single, omg all of them are absolutely gorgouse. perfect fitting,excactly as per website description, excellent value, superb quality and prompt delivery. Highly recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered 2 matching pairs of curtains and some cushion covers. They are perfect, Well made and excellent quality. Delivery was very fast too. Would highly recommend Norwood Textiles."
Posted 1 month ago
"Kylie cushion. Fast efficient transaction. Boxed and bubble wrapped."
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful company. I recommend them 100% for service, communication, fast delivery & quality of product."
Posted 1 month ago
"Would highly recommend Norwood Textiles. Amazing customer service and quick delivery!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I've never written a review before but the customer service I received from Norwood Textiles was so impeccable, I felt compelled to. They were so helpful with my requests and ensured I received my curtains the very next day, just in time for Christmas - and they look beautiful hanging up! Thank you so much, Norwood Textiles!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I'm very pleased with the shipment of my package to America. Shipping was fast and my items contained in my order we're accurate. Items were also packaged nicely to ensure that nothing arrived damaged."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service with very quick delivery and it was free. Bonus considering other sites were charging £7. Will definitely use again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Just received my 2x 90x90 silver satin/ velvet curtains for the living room ! Delighted they look absolutely stunning. Fast, friendly, efficient and extremely reasonably priced.. Would buy again from Norwood !"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality curtains and good value too."
Posted 3 months ago
"Top store Thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service order arrived very quickly and curtains great exactly as described would definitely recommend this company"
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely curtains very pleased with them look really nice up when i asked for some info the company were very helpful."
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic, quick service, curtains are as discribed and we were very pleasently suprised with the quality of the curtains given the very reasonable cost. Brilliant, thank you very much. We love our curtains and wouldnt hessitate to use you again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery and excellent service. Will definitely be shopping with them again."
Posted 4 months ago
"I am very pleased with my new curtains and amazed at how quickly they arrived. Would definitely recommend this company."
Posted 4 months ago
norwood textiles is rated 4.97 based on 92 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support