norwood textiles Reviews

4.97 Rating 316 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend norwood textiles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read norwood textiles  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01412305229

Email:

info@norwoodtextiles.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how norwood textiles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The curtains I bought are excellent I bought another 2 pairs . Service excellent highly recommend
Posted 19 hours ago
Great service,good price and quick delivery.and beautiful voiles. The web picture is exactly what arrived.
Posted 20 hours ago
We recently purchased a pair of curtains. We had a slight query before purchase and left a telephone message. A lady rang back promptly and was very helpful. We are very happy with the product and the quick delivery. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Always excellent quality and quick dispatch. Reliable.
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely brilliant just love the swags ordered before from there eBay page Norwood told me if needed order direct from them which I did and a bit cheaper so Thankyou for that within a matter of a couple of days I got my order putting them up today brilliant service from start to finish much appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good company to deal with. Goods arrived super fast and pleased with them.Well done Norwood
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast shipping. Quality is excellent and very nice. Im very happy with my purchase. The team communicates with you and is very helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and service
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was fast and with plenty of information. Item looked good quality in package but was different colour to that advertised. Sadly I had to pay for return myself which was disappointing
Posted 1 week ago
Great service from start to finish, products arrived promptly and exactly as described. Quality of products are fab! Will definitely purchase from here again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery nice curtains and bedding
Posted 2 weeks ago
The goods I ordered had a stain on them. Spoke to natasha who was extremely helpful and talked me through the returns process. I am awaiting a replacement.
Posted 2 weeks ago
FANTASTIC SERVICE AND FANTASTIC PRODUCTS!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality and good price and quick delivery, very efficient.!!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased two sets of curtains and 6 cushions from Norwood Textiles. Customer service before purchasing was great. Courier costs to Ireland are very expensive considering free Courier service to Northern Ireland. However both sets of curtains arrived within 3 days via DHL which was great. Curtains are great quality. I’d highly recommend this Company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant designs and great quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant customer service.
Through Contact Us, I queried the fabric on my item, as I hate some duvet covers that are made of a microfibre type material.
Natalie replied, after having checked the item and even sent close up photos for me.
I cannot praise her enough.

The cover set I bought is lovely, perfect in fact!

Thank you Norwood.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing customer service. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
A great uk product,very well made ,looks super, a very fast service,our second set of curtains off Norwood ,and will not be the last ,a U.K. Firm at its best . Best regards David And Jeanette Carter
Posted 3 weeks ago
The curtains arrived a lot earlier than estimated and they are really nice quality for the money. Transformed the room for little cost. Thanks for refunding my ebay order so I could get them cheaper buying direct from yourself.
Posted 3 weeks ago
norwood textiles is rated 4.97 based on 316 reviews