Norton Barrie Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,290 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Norton Barrie
Visit Website

Phone:
01625 528233

Email:
enquiries@nortonbarrie.co.uk

Location:
Springfield House, Water Lane

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Norton Barrie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
"Quick delivery excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service in the Bolton store. I am a new customer and found you online. Very impressed with the ranges offered, the atmosphere in the shop and the staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Exceptional service and excellent quality jacket as described thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Iv shopped at Norton Barrie for a number of years,but this is the 1st time online.I was very pleased with excellent quick service and the item I got at a great price in the sale."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service via Royal Mail delivery and no extra charge. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great communication, I have good experience with their service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice price on the Dsquared t shirt. Excellent customer service and quick delivery. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with my purchase finding the jeans which I were looking for ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality, good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Shopping at home couldn't be easier. Items were delivered as stated and in perfect condition. 5 star!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent delivery time - nice touch of a personal message on opening the package."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Usually always shop here for my partner. But recently had a terrible order one thing & they sent another. Very unhappy!! As it spoiled my partners birthday night out :("
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was disappointed because I ordered 3 items but was informed 1 of the items was not available but yet I was able to order the item."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Top service use would again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good prices and delivery is quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought some trainers, however they were not the colour I ordered and the colour on one part appears faded."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good morning Kiran,
I am very sorry to hear that the item received was different from the one you were expecting. We have tried to reach you via email and telephone but have been unable to make contact please could you get in touch with us immediately via enquiries@nortonbarrie.co.uk or 01625 528233 so that we are able to put things right.
Kind regards,
Matt
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, fast delivery and very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick service, product turned up & packed well. Exactly what I ordered. Very happy indeed ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Uber professional and deliver on their promises. 1st against the competition, Norton Barrie have their customers front of mind in every perspective"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Norton Barrie is rated 4.90 based on 1,290 reviews