Norton Barrie Reviews

4.91 Rating 2,493 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Norton Barrie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Norton Barrie Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01625 528233

Email:

enquiries@nortonbarrie.co.uk

Location:

Springfield House, Water Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Norton Barrie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good and quick service
Posted 6 months ago
Great price and free shipping, however, the item took much longer than expected to arrive. I assume this was a mistake, though, and probably a one off. The item was nicely wrapped when it did arrive, and I would buy from them again.
Posted 6 months ago
2nd time I have purchased from norton Barrie,no problems,prompt service and delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Super fast service
Posted 7 months ago
Seamless service and quick delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Great
Posted 8 months ago
Quick postage to receive product however I have returned my product to get a different sized shoes and had to pay for the return would be nice if a return label was provided.

But other than that very efficient and precessional service!
Posted 8 months ago
Great Service and Great Products and good sales at the right time of year. Friendly customer service team. Shipping is fast. Despite sending me the wrong item they guided me on how to start a Return with postage labels. They sent the correct item the day they recieved return. Great customer service all round. Recommended
Posted 8 months ago
Good service, good packaging, good products. An all round smooth experience.
Posted 8 months ago
Fast and swift service, always updated on arrival and tracking services. very please with Norton Barrie
Posted 8 months ago
Very Food, prompt delivery item as described
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered a shoulder bag from Norton Barrie as a Christmas present. It came in good time and in good condition. My only reservation was that the bag it came in was not Eco-friendly.
Posted 8 months ago
It was class
Posted 8 months ago
Very nice
Posted 9 months ago
Although happy with the product, the delivery was far from straightforward going to the wrong sorting office.
Not a complaint to Norton Barrie but the supposedly trustworthy Royal Mail service who completely messed up...
Posted 9 months ago
Very good price and delivery was quick.
Posted 9 months ago
Good service & quick delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Good prices, reasonable service, was a day late for delivery even though next day was asked/paid for. Good email system that keeps you well informed.
Posted 9 months ago
Good service but unfortunately item was not as expected
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to use web site easy payment and fast delivery great quality clothes and even got a discount in the sales
Posted 9 months ago
Norton Barrie is rated 4.91 based on 2,493 reviews