Norton Barrie Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,290 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Norton Barrie
Visit Website

Phone:
01625 528233

Email:
enquiries@nortonbarrie.co.uk

Location:
Springfield House, Water Lane

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Norton Barrie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
"Delivered in good time, reasonably packaged, with 10% discount on next order voucher included. No complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very helpfull had item to return exchange very smooth"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great offer on an otherwise expensive pair of swim shorts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Satisfied with order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Order was received promptly, customer service responded to questions quickly. What was order was what was received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"You offered free 2 day delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"With a friendly, fast and professional customer service. They respond right away and you get the feeling that they really care."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great prices and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Wrong type and style of jean posted to me not very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Phil,

I am very sorry to hear that we have sent out an incorrect item and apologise for the inconvenience caused. Please could you return the item ASAP where we will be able to exchange for the correct item, or in the event that no stock remains a full refund will be issued.
We will also arrange for any return postage costs to be reimbursed, please send your postage receipt to enquiries@nortonbarrie.co.uk.

Many thanks,
Matt
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product delivered. Took a little longer than expected once despatched but still reasonable delivery time and when I wasn't in the parcel was left with local post office for me to collect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy navigation round the site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to negotiate website and good communications after purchase. My only gripe was my purchase was sent 24 hour delivery and it took 2 days instead of one, but not NB’s fault"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"quick delivery to store staff very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy & successful service. No complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"T-shirt was better than expected, even ordered a second one. Service was great. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy website, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Norton Barrie is rated 4.90 based on 1,290 reviews