Norton Barrie Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,295 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Norton Barrie
Visit Website

Phone:
01625 528233

Email:
enquiries@nortonbarrie.co.uk

Location:
Springfield House, Water Lane

Categories:
Clothing
Fashion

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Norton Barrie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
"perfect service and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered and paid for goods and advised of delivery date. Goods duly arrived on said date. What else is there to say."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product brilliant.. just never revived a email to say the item had arrived in store to pick up.. so just had to take a chance and go in and check and it had been there a few day.. second time this has happened"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"No problems and super fast delivery. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great online store. Really easy to deal with. Quick delivery. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Wonderful service. Quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Cheapest price, fast dispatch & delivery. 5 star would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent quality and fast postage"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi all my family shop in Norton Barrie’s we find them very good people to deal with they sell excellent quality garments and good personal service especially Naheam ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really easy website first class service and delivery, and the quality of clothing second to none A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was desperate for a nice shirt for a family wedding and choose Norton Barrie . So glad I did as it came when it was ment to and the tracking service help put me at easy . Once I got the shirt I was delighted with the quality so will be using them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality shirt, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent online shopping, quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery and love my new cp sweatshirt!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Initial problems with payment but resolved promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Received the product in a timely manner, but would have liked it to be better packaged, especially being luxury goods. Most online sites send luxury fashion goods in a nice sturdy box, where the product is well presented when opened. Was a little disappointed to see Norton Barrie, just sticking expensive clothes in cheap poly bags."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Top service, excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and the best price for the item I purchased on the internet anywhere and I did search around a lot. Quick and efficient delivery and I would recommend everyone to deal with this company anytime. Thanks again to the people involved and I will be purchasing again from you in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Norton Barrie is rated 4.90 based on 1,295 reviews