NorthernRunner.com Reviews

4.92 Rating 5,235 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NorthernRunner.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how NorthernRunner.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Paul Comerford
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Clive Helders
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 30th October 2020
Jonathan Hewitt
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Paul Evans
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Alison Crush
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 31st August 2020
Daren Horwood
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 9th January 2020
ricky coldham
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Arrived very quickly and really pleased with my trainers. Lots of cushioning and very comfortable. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
My 2nd order with NR and all came exactly as described and in a timely manner. Very large range of Altra shoes which are my go to runners. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
I found the website for ordering very useful with plenty of information about the trail shoes I was looking for. They also had a very extensive choice and range of sizes, compared to other suppliers The product was despatched promptly, I recieved them within 4 days of ordering, very well packaged and having already been out on the trails they were exactly what I was looking for at a price I would expect to pay.
Posted 1 week ago
Great Shoes, great buying experience due to great website filters, meaning I could find the perfect fitting shoe easily. Fast delivery, highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication & swift dispatch from knowledgable people
Posted 1 week ago
Great advice via email and a speedy delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick efficient service. Had a query when I received the goods that was dealt with swiftly and without me feeling like an amateur (even though I am). Can't comment on the Injinji socks as I haven't worn them yet. Overall service was excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Got exactly what I wanted with great service. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
After suffering with shin splints when I started running outside during lockdown warlier this year. I had a gait analysis in store & bought Altra trainers that were like slippers when I ran in them. I wanted another pair so purchased online this time - ordered on the Tuesday & they arrived on the Thursday. Excellent service from a small independent retailer - beat that Amazon!!
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection of running shoes, easy online shop and speedy delivery. Very happy with my new Brooks!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Fast and prompt.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer and really efficient delivery time. Can't fault Northern Runner - it pays to shop with independent shops like Northern Runner.
Posted 1 week ago
Smooth delivery, on time
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve only used this company twice. I have very problem feet due to surgey. On the first instance I was able to visit the shop, and the help that was given was excellent. On this occasion I ordered on line and again the whole experience was very professional . Good job
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very smooth, simple and quick transaction. Items arrived on time and great quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website was easy to use, and product arrived within 3 days of ordering. Have used before and always found them to be reliable and provide good service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchase. It’s difficult to get hold of new balance in 4E width in the UK, so thank you for stocking them
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery, hassle free.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought a running jacket which was delivered within 2 days, very pleased with the competitive prices and service I received from NorthernRunner. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with 4E width needed for ongoing feet problems and prompt delivery,
Many thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
NorthernRunner.com is rated 4.92 based on 5,235 reviews