NorthernRunner.com Reviews

4.92 Rating 4,939 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NorthernRunner.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how NorthernRunner.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Paul Evans
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Alison Crush
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 31st August 2020
Daren Horwood
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 9th January 2020
ricky coldham
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 27th November 2019
Sarah Brown
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 25th September 2019
Frances Naylor
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 21st September 2019
graham fowke
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found Northern Runner online looking for specific running shoes, wide toe box, zero drop, they didn't disappoint! Great variety in stock, quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service,
Prompt arrival of goods
Good product
Good prices
Very competitive.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really great service and your shoes are a competitive price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Easy to order. Kept informed of the progress of my order with a very timely delivery of a great pair of running shoes. Very happy!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have received all ordered items and are satisfied with all .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived quickly. Great shoes.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Running tights and vest excellent value from the sale section of the website.
Delivery quick
Would highly recommend using northern runner for good quality running clothes and shoes.
Posted 2 weeks ago
As described, quick delivery no issues. Quality Brooks trainers. V comfortable for plantar fascilitis. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very reliable. Great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found Northern Runner online while I was looking for Hoka Arahi 4 shoes, which have currently limited availability on all of my usual retailers. I was really hesitant because of my usual reservations such as promptness of delivery, the “dreaded” after sales service, reliability etc.
Since I needed shoes so bad, I took a chance. After I have ordered with Northern Runner, luckily right next day my favourite color of shoes became available at another online retailer, I was in a dilemma what to do,l.
I was really hesitant should I cancel this order with northern runner or stick with the pair of shoes for that I have ordered in a bit of hurry.

Right next morning I received notification form northern runner that my order has been dispatched. nonetheless I got in touch and explained the situation, they told me not to worry, if I can just refuse the Roayl Mail delivery, my order will be returned to them and they can refund me the money. Which I did and without any hassle my money was refunded by the end of the week.

The amount of the support received, no questions asked m, everything was exactly as promised. I hope to shop someday in future on Northern Runner, since I have now found another reliable company for my list of trusted retailers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
All good. Arrived quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Quick delivery. Easy purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
swift service, great products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value for money. Good shoes.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company, fast delivery, no fuss.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and great products. I seem to get on best with wide toebox trainers for running and found your website most accommodating, thanks :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
All good thanks. Decent prices, good range and speedy service.
I didn’t need to contact the company after placing my order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great speedy service great shop
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recently ordered a pair of New Balance 1080 v10 running shoes from Northern Runner. Unlike the other places I had tried, they had both the colour and size I wanted. The shoes arrived promptly but I found I needed a larger size. They also had that colour/size in stock. I immediately placed a new order and returned the first pair. The second pair arrived as quickly as the first and were a perfect fit. My first order was refunded as soon as they received the returned shoes. Both phone calls to Northern Runner were helpful and courteous.
Posted 2 weeks ago
All went smoothly - they had my obscure size in stock. I needed delivery to a place I would only be staying for three nights and they arrived exactly as expected. The shoes are good too!
Posted 2 weeks ago
NorthernRunner.com is rated 4.92 based on 4,939 reviews