NorthernRunner.com Reviews

4.92 Rating 6,081 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NorthernRunner.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how NorthernRunner.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
my first order was a half size too small, return and replace with correct size was an easy process and very quick. Northern runner have a good range of quality trainers.
Posted 1 week ago
Voucher arrived exactly on time as promised. Many thanks. Not yet spent so cannot comment further but the fact they do gait analysis will be a great help.
Posted 1 week ago
Love buying shoes from Northern Runner -they stock Altra (very few other places to buy them in the UK), they have great customer service, the delivery is quick and they're willing to take returns. Superb!
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant website with sensible, useful search features and filters. Great range of stock. Really good information about the stock. Clearly run by runners for runners, I just wish I lived a big nearer the shop. This is to road runners what Pete Bland is to fell runners.
Posted 1 week ago
Great value, quick delivery, cannot fault
Posted 1 week ago
Always helpful, efficient and welcoming. I've also been impressed with the availablity and competitveness of Northern Runner. Fabulous :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived very quickly , and delighted with the product
Posted 1 week ago
Great advice as always! Asked for recommendations for a cushioned walking boot and Charlie recommended the La Sportiva Ultra Raptor - exactly what I was after and very comfortable - first walk was a 13 miler and they are superb! (Latest walk was wet and muddy and my feet stayed dry and warm) Always my first port of call when I’ve got a question as I know I’ll get really good advice I can trust.
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 1st May 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Inov-8 Shoes delivered quickly and they fit perfectly ..Great Service.
Posted 1 week ago
The online service was so simple and easy to use. Once the order was placed, regular updates on the item purchased was received via email. The items were dispatched promptly and recieved within 2 days.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product. Arrived promptly. Very pleased with the price and service. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Was delighted to find Hoka Mach 4's in my size. Great, streamlined description of shoes and the product features and specifics. Good price. Delivered, free of charge, within 3 days. Really like the membership points you are awarded that can be converted to money off your next order. Very happy with my new Hoka's and would look to Northern Runner again for any future new gear.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent value and super quick service.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing, fast service
Posted 1 week ago
Sent me wrong item then blamed me. Had to send back item at my own expense
Posted 1 week ago
Greet service
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived really quickly. Great quality. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
On time without fuss or problems
Posted 1 week ago
Staff in shop really friendly and helpful. Unfortunately didn’t have to boots in stock. Ordered later online delivered within 3 days. Competitive pricee Happy with the product and would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased Hoka ATR’s. Good price very quick delivery. Online purchase but hoping to get to the shop next time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
NorthernRunner.com is rated 4.92 based on 6,081 reviews