NorthernRunner.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,969 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend NorthernRunner.com

Write Your review

Tell us how NorthernRunner.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.95 out of 5
"Happy with service and delivery time. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always helpful and quick to respond. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Looks like they had been walked in when I took them out of the box. The tread was dirty as seen in the pictures. They're great trail shoes tho, unbelievable grip in the mud, nice and comfy but not too much cushion."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fairly quick on the delivery. The advice from the site is to get a size bigger if we intend to wear socks, which I did, and find that they fit very well. I have naturally very broad feet (think sea lion flippers...) and high arches, so finding shoes that fit without pain is very difficult and expensive... However, I have found these fit me very comfortably and with no pinching. I use them as my work shoes (Mental Health Nurse on an acute ward) and do not feel sore or tired in my feet at all. So, I can deffinatly recommend these to my fellow nurses."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Best price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Northern Runner always seems to have what I need and always with competitive pricing."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My Merino wool inov-8 running socks are the best running socks ever I have had! I have worn them for 6 years now never any blisters dry out quickly when i run through water deep or shallow keep my feet so warm in winter but cool in summer well worth the money! They last a long time and never get holes but you must NEVER was them in a machine always by hand!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I am very happy with the Ronhill headband. It has kept my ears warm during my early morning runs. It’s comfortable to wear and keeps my EarPods snugly in place too. Definitely a winter essential"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I recently purchased a pair of running shoes from northern runner. I had heard of them before but was drawn to them because they stocked the pair I was looking for. I was impressed with the number of shoes they had available. Their website was easy to use and I received regular updates on delivery which was in the timeframe provided. They will be my first stop the next I need shoes and will look to see what else they sell."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I came across northernrunner.com while I was looking for a better deal on a Ronhill t-shirt. They had the best deal online by far. Fast delivery. I can not complain. I will be happy to buy more things form northernrunner.com in the future. With regards to the Ronhill t-shirt. I bought it for 2 reasons - looks good and zero chafing. T-shirt still looks good but it's definately not zero chafing."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Had an issue with my shoes after just one run, Northern Runner simply sent out a replacement pair and even sent a prepaid bag for my return. Brilliant thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good price, chap on the phone was very helpful .... will be using Northern Runner again ...."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent brands at good prices plus quick delivery, impressed!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Even though I made mistakes with ordering they fixed and sent right size super quick no hassle. That's service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice straightforward website, with good clear info, and efficient delivery !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and knowledgeable staff and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great shoes, swift delivery, no nonsense. Can’t fault Northern Runner. Julia"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product at a good price and a quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Right product, Despatched on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
NorthernRunner.com is rated 4.90 based on 2,969 reviews