NorthernRunner.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 7,345 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NorthernRunner.com
4.9
Based on 7,345 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how NorthernRunner.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I ordered an OMM Classic 32 rucksack from Northern Runner. The price was very competitive compared to other websites I checked. The rucksack arrived within a few days in excellent packaging to ensure it survived the post. First-class service and a rucksack that is already proving its worth for hill runs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Competitive prices and great delivery times.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great range of products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Used Northern Runner in the past a great service and cheapest price for Hoka Trainers I can find so a win win for me.I would recommend this company without a doubt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service from northern runner. Very happy with the womens altra superior 5 and the description on the northern runner website was accurate so really helped with buying running shoes on line. Competitive price as well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great communication and speedy delivery. Very competitive pricing. Would definitely order again from this company.
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
nice shoes for sport.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have bought a few pairs of running shoes online from Northern Runner and they have always arrived quickly and been well packaged. The website is easy to use and products clearly described. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have bought running shoes and insoles from Northern Runner. They have a great website with a lot of detail on the products they sell, together with an informative blog and some thorough staff reviews of shoes, which I found very helpful for deciding what I wanted to buy. Before purchase, I emailed for further information on a product and got a quick reply. I subsequently received an item with a manufacturing fault and Northern Runner immediately replaced it. I also bought two sizes of an item, having checked I could return one size. I did so and received a prompt refund. Any company can operate as a box shifter but Northern Runner show that they care about customers and honour their promises. It is reassuring that their staff are runners. I recommend Northern Runner and I would be happy to purchase from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased my previous pair of Hoka 4 Speedgoats wide fit from France as I couldn't find any left in the UK, and seriously wondered where the next pair were going to come from. NorthernRunner to the rescue: simple to use website and very quick delivery. They could easily have taken advantage of the well-known supply issues and upped their charges. Good to come across an honest and efficiently run company. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've used Northern Runner a few times now and the service has always been excellent. Communication has been good and quick turnaround on deliveries. My go-to for running shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery, good prices and good kit. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and delivery times from Northern Runner again. A really trusted retailer who I can depend on for my trail running shoes at great prices with fantastic customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery. Shoes are great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shoes arrived without delays. Very easy and convenient process. Will certainly shop at Northern Runner again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I knew exactly which shoes I wanted and my regular high street shop didn’t have any, nor could they say when a delivery would take place. I desperately needed the shoes and ordered through Northern Runner. They arrived promptly as promised, so thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The order was received promptly and as described. I am enjoying the freedom of using elastic laces to slip on my everyday walking shoes!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was looking for trainers & northern runners had my size in stock 😊 Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect. Reliable fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick dispatch and delivery times, less than 24 hours from when I ordered to it being delivered. Very happy with the service provided!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
NorthernRunner.com is rated 4.92 based on 7,345 reviews