NorthernRunner.com Reviews

4.92 Rating 5,480 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NorthernRunner.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how NorthernRunner.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Paul Comerford
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Clive Helders
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 30th October 2020
Jonathan Hewitt
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Paul Evans
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Alison Crush
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 31st August 2020
Daren Horwood
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 9th January 2020
ricky coldham
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Service as expected. Correct trainer arrived quickly. Nothing to fault here.
Posted 1 week ago
Love these socks. Will definitely be ordering more. So comfortable.
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt service. I had forgotten how much I loved Hokas except for the narrowness so these new wide Challengers are awesome. Thank you for stocking them!
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service. Very prompt delivery of my running shoes and great communication right from the point of ordering.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, speedy delivery thank-you!
Posted 1 week ago
Great price and quick delivery. I will definitely shop here again. Thanks Northern runner.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent ,friendly service from knowledgeable staff. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and speedy delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication letting me know they had my order and that it was dispatched. Despite all that's going no, they got it dispatched super quick with Royal Mail who delivered it in promised time. Thanks, guys! Love my new runners!
Posted 1 week ago
Really appreciate all of Northern Runners help with my order - they helped me track it and followed up to ensure it had arrived. Really impressed!
Posted 1 week ago
I recommend Northern Runner for a number of reasons, they are old school! You can chat to them and they know their stuff. Orders are received quickly and the one return I made was dealt with quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
So pleased with the socks. Have used them twice now.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, speedy delivery and amazing trainers! Thank you so much 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Got my trainers in perfect condition and delivery in time. Will use these people again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt delivery. On time and kept well informed
Posted 1 week ago
I'm trying to avoid buying "made in China", so emailed asking which of my usual running shoes had anything other than "made in China" on the label.
Email sent late Friday, reply received Saturday with a list of shoes that fit my requirements.
I ordered my New Balance 1080's that day and received them shortly afterwards.
Very happy with the whole experience.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. My shoes arrived on time and are fantastic. Trouble with buying a new brand online is sizing. My new Hokas are bigger than my previous brand, in spite of being the same size. Maybe a comparison of different brands in terms of size would be helpful?
Posted 1 week ago
Great service! Efficient, speedy, all delivered on time. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Injini socks arrived in time as stated! Great price and service thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered item was actually out of stock unfortunately (due to a stock control error), but staff were very helpful and flexible with regard to offering alternative products, holding items in reserve whilst we decided what to do and/or offering a refund. The selected replacement item was dispatched extremely swiftly and arrived in good condition. Despite initial hiccup, I would have no hesitation in ordering again from NorthernRunner.com.
Posted 2 weeks ago
NorthernRunner.com is rated 4.92 based on 5,480 reviews