NorthernRunner.com Reviews

4.92 Rating 4,969 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NorthernRunner.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how NorthernRunner.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Paul Evans
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Alison Crush
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 31st August 2020
Daren Horwood
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 9th January 2020
ricky coldham
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 27th November 2019
Sarah Brown
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 25th September 2019
Frances Naylor
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 21st September 2019
graham fowke
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick, and the shoes are perfect
Posted 4 days ago
My lovely Hokas arrived rapidly - thanks!... still wringing the last out of my old ones so not got them muddy yet😀
Posted 4 days ago
Well priced and fast delivery
Posted 4 days ago
After having visited the shop and received excellent service, I always buy my shoes from Northern Runner even though I live in the south. Queries are readily dealt with as are returns when they are necessary, albeit infrequently.
The regular running shoe blogs are very comprehensive, informative and helpful.
My son who lives near Leeds has found the Yorkshire Runner as equally helpful.
I can thoroughly recommend Northern Runner for advice and service.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service.
Posted 4 days ago
Product arrived on time and to specifications. Good communication all round. Would buy from NR again!
Posted 5 days ago
I bought a great winter running jacket. Good communication from NorthernRunner. Good price and delivery. Can't ask for more.
Posted 5 days ago
Sought advice from shop via telephone before purchase. Helpful assistant. Shoes arrived on time at competitive price. Will buy something again from them.
Posted 6 days ago
I bought a pair of Brooks GTS19 running shoes. There price was the best on the market at the time and just about affordable for me. They were quick to dispatch and I am really pleased I found their site.
A really good place to look for running gear and bargains.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for a very quick delivery. Excellent service
Posted 6 days ago
Great website with informative blog and fantastic products. Very easy and reliable service. Will use again.
Posted 6 days ago
Free P&P! Ordered Monday night, dispatched Tuesday morning and arrived Friday.
Brilliant service and good prices. Will be definitely using again in the future.
Posted 6 days ago
Decent prices. Free p&p. Prompt despatch and delivery in a couple of days. 1st time I've used this retailer, I'll be checking them 1st in future.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Good price, fast delivery. Will recommend. Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt efficient service. Good quality products.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a new set of running shoes, and they arrived quickly and as described.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered quickly and trainers exactly what I expected and needed. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Although I was a bit confused by the website, the store responded to my email with a call. The staff member was really friendly and pleasant. He helped me arrange vouchers for my son's birthday which were delivered online and on time. Nice tailored service. Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Despite being a fairly poor runner, I have bought a lot of running kit (shoes and clothing) from a number of different online shops. Northern Runner is one of the best. An excellent website with some very good and useful shoe reviews, plus fair prices and consistently excellent customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. They had everything I was looking for, really good selection. All items arrived and earlier than expected.
Posted 1 week ago
NorthernRunner.com is rated 4.92 based on 4,969 reviews