NorthernRunner.com Reviews

4.92 Rating 5,481 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NorthernRunner.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how NorthernRunner.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Paul Comerford
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Clive Helders
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 30th October 2020
Jonathan Hewitt
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Paul Evans
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Alison Crush
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 31st August 2020
Daren Horwood
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 9th January 2020
ricky coldham
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cool. I paid a reasonable price. Shoes arrived in good time. Exactly the shoe and size I ordered.

I will check them out again when i renew these shoes.
Posted 1 week ago
Great price, excellent stock availability (hard to find brands and all sizes), great delivery - very pleased and would definitely buy from them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered on time and to order. Northern Runner also processed the return of one pair very quickly. Many thanks to the team for doing this in lockdown.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quick service. Highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use website. Ordered two pairs of trainers and they arrived very promptly. I was kept informed of the delivery progress. I have used Northern Runner before. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again and I would recommend them to friends.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered online, came very fast and was all tracked! Amazing range of shoes, I brought Hoka One One’s Arahi 4s from these guys, looked everywhere online for my size and couldn’t find it anywhere until I came across this page and they seemed to be well stocked so was very pleased! Will definitely purchase again from here and recommend to friends!
Posted 1 week ago
NorthernRunner have put together lists of shoes that best fit people's needs. Having wide feet, it is harder for me to get trainers as there are less available that are suitable. The Brooks Dyad that I ordered were at a very reasonable price and were delivered swiftly. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery, great price (as always).
Posted 1 week ago
Received delivery really quickly. Asked for a different sized shoe and received it 3 days later.
Posted 1 week ago
Made a phone enquiry initially and these guys were really helpful. Delivery was then very prompt and I was happy with the product advised.
Posted 1 week ago
Usually buy from the shop but because of lockdown purchased on website easy to navigate and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Sorry I thought this review was for photos. The running shoes are great.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and delivery. One of the best suppliers of Hoka One One .
Especially the Speedgoat walking boots. Go up half a size though. Would recommend Northern Runner and I have already made another purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt and easy. Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Northern Runner for a superb price on my Hoka trainers and even better delivery. Will order again from your company.
Posted 1 week ago
Order processed quickly - slight delay by Royal Mail but able to track it and delighted with the product.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality brands, prices, service and delivery. Regularly shop here to find what I want and would definitely recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Competitive price, straight forward order process and product arrived in perfect condition in good time.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, ordered online and took delivery earlier than expected!
Posted 1 week ago
I found the price of my Coros Pace 2 competitive and wanted to order through a 'proper' running shop rather than Amazon. The whole process from order to delivery was smooth and effective. There were timely updates from both Northern Runner and their delivery partner.
Posted 1 week ago
NorthernRunner.com is rated 4.92 based on 5,481 reviews