NorthernRunner.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 7,349 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NorthernRunner.com
4.9
Based on 7,349 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how NorthernRunner.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very straightforward website, email confirmation. Arrived very quickly. Extremely satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with product and happy to help a smaller business
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant service. I’ve used NortherRunner many times and the delivery is always quick and tracked.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with the service from Northern runner. Prompt arrival and Royal mail delivered as requested. Very happy with my running shoes which are correct size and comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always reliable and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Live in the south of England, but always buy my trail shoes from Northern Runner! Always quick to despatch, have decent stock at competitive prices. They also stock some of the more niche brands that I use - Topo, Altra etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Polite and Prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered HOKA shoes - excellent product and excellent service - many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to order my trainers and very fast delivery, no issues at all and very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
fabulous website, ordered from here before. Great prices and also my trainers came quickly. Would definatly recommend this shop
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I came across Northern Runner whilst looking for an alternative to my current shoes. Found lots of useful info on the website and got some good advice from Charlie when I emailed. My new shoes arrived on time and after a couple of runs I'm very pleased with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service and delivery, great price's and offers would certainly recommend Northern Runner
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service as always from Northern Runner. Fast shipment, great prices and top notch products. Always happy to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, speedy delivery, fantastic running footwear options. Only problem is my lack of talent!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
order came quick and exact. just the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Shoes arrived fine, good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great prices and service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The order was fulfilled with the correct product and the right sizes. Item was delivered before the scheduled date. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Chris from customer service gets 5* from me! He was quick and efficient with my enquiry and got my issue resolved promptly. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
NorthernRunner.com is rated 4.92 based on 7,349 reviews