NorthernRunner.com Reviews

4.92 Rating 6,049 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NorthernRunner.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how NorthernRunner.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 1st May 2021
Lucy Johnston
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Emma Bracher
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Liisa Dawson
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 24th April 2021
Samantha Sharp
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Tina Watson
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 14th March 2021
Catherine Hayden
NorthernRunner.com 5 star review on 12th February 2021
Sam Martin
35
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Exceptional service! Iโ€™ve ordered from just about every online shoe retailer recently (over 20+pairs of shoes from 5 different stores) as stores werenโ€™t open to try on etc but I found this company (and one other) was hands down the best by a country mile. Good price, great dispatch time and delivery cost and instant refund on any returns. Was fantastic customer service.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, really quick delivery, would definitely buy from again.
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered some shoes, delivered on time and they fit fine! Thanks!๐Ÿ˜„
Posted 3 days ago
Product as specified and prompt delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived quickly and as expected.
Posted 3 days ago
These guys were very helpful when I was trying to buy new shoes, taking time to advise me via email and allowing exchange via post when I got the wrong thing first time round (before I figured out it would be a good idea to message them and ask for help!). Subsequently, I ordered a cap which arrived super fast too. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 days ago
Item arrived in perfect condition, as described, and very well packaged. Delivery was in line with stated date. The Hoka running shoes are very comfortable. Happy customer!
Posted 4 days ago
Very clear website, good product description and images. Excellent service, next day delivery exactly as promised. Very pleased with product (Hoka trail runners) and service, highly recommended. Many thanks.
Posted 4 days ago
I'm always very happy when I use NorthernRunner as a customer. The products are clearly described and the website is easy to use. The delivery is quick. I had a problem recently with a product and the customer service was brilliant.
Posted 4 days ago
Trainers deliveted promptly and as descrlbed
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic company. Would definitely use them again for any sports gear and running shoes. Order was dispatched within a day, and arrived promptly. No issues whatsoever. Thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Northern Runner were great - my shoes (Altra Lone Peak 4.5) came quickly, and fit perfectly, their comms were very good and the shoes were in a sale. What more could you ask? (I don't like the shoes but that's not NR's fault.)
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived fast would buy again
Posted 5 days ago
Great price & Quick delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Great service. The trail running shoes arrived really quickly and are perfect. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 5 days ago
Trainers arrived quickly !
Posted 5 days ago
Never have any issues with purchases, delivery or timescale. Excellent service all round. Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing customer service - Iโ€™ve got quite awkward feet so find it hard to find running shoes but I was offered personalised advise, quick responses and Iโ€™m really happy with my shoes. Thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Great Pricing, Fast Delivery - what more could you ask for ? Excellent !
Posted 5 days ago
Fast delivery exactly what I ordered very happy ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Posted 5 days ago
NorthernRunner.com is rated 4.92 based on 6,049 reviews