Norfolk Stair Lifts Reviews

4.89 Rating 99 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Norfolk Stair Lifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Norfolk Stair Lifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01953 850004

Email:

Sales@norfolkstairlifts.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Norfolk Stair Lifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very satisfied with the service I received,frendly people good service
Posted 1 year ago
The guys came at the time I was told to expect them, both were very polite and answered all of my endless questions. Once it was all fitted and running, in what seemed like a blink of an eye, I was taken through the whole operating procedure, they would not leave until I was totally satisfied and at ease of using the chair. I cannot begin to express my thanks, it has totally transformed my life, I can go up and down the stairs as many times as I like now, without causing my back and leg to flair up. Before my chairlift, I could only come down in the morning and then go up at night, most importantly, I won't be falling on the stairs anymore. Thank you all, you really have changed my life for the better.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent polite service from very knowledgeable installers.
Posted 1 year ago
My Brooks superglide lift has made a huge difference to my independence l am very pleased with it.
Posted 1 year ago
The whole purchase from beginning to installation was excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient service ! Great people to do business with for my elderly parents ! The stairlift has been a great addition - made my parents life so much easier !
Posted 1 year ago
JUST TO SAY THANK YOU FOR OUR HANDICARE1100 STAIRLIFT WE WON'T NEED TO MOVE NOW .THE ENGINEER KIERAN WAS VERY GOOD AND EXPLAND THINGS VERY WELL.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with everything. Friendly service. Highly recommended, especially for renting equipment which gives lower income families the opportunity to use specialist equipment.
Posted 1 year ago
Sales and installation service was excellent. Quick and efficient. Friendly staff and great product. We've rented rather than purchased which exactly matches our situation and requirements and was what Norfolk Stair Lifts suggested.
Posted 1 year ago
Norfolk stairlift have given us great service from the first visit to the showroom where we had demonstrations of the choices available to the actual installation in our home.Still getting used to it but it is making life much easier.
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Brookes straight stairlift fitted. Nick sales and Barry the engineer were both excellent ambassadors for the company and understood the need to explain carefully everything relating to the safety and benefits of the stairlift. I was very impressed .The time between agreeing and fitting was 1 week and everything was done with the minimum of disruption, Barry went above and beyond.
Posted 1 year ago
My family and I were very impressed with Norfolk Stairlifts and how professional they were. I would highly recommend to anyone
Posted 2 years ago
Always knew we were right to chose a local company when we needed a stair lift fitted to our 300 year old cottage. We were expertly guided by Nick who went through the whole process from measuring to the installation in a professional and helpful manner triple checking everything to make sure that we got the correct stair lift for our needs. We were given a date for the installation and on the due day the installation team arrived and by lunchtime it was ready to be used. A perfect install by a very professional team of two. Thank you so much Norfolk Stair Lifts without you we would probably have had to move, not something we wanted to do.
Posted 2 years ago
Life is now much safer, quicker and easier with the stair lift. Customer service is great and we would recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi - we had a stairlift installed last week. Prior to the order the team supported us well with out choice making and supporting the family overseas as well. Payment was smooth and easy. Installation was quick and simple. The installer was Dom who was compassionate, sensitive and patient. We can’t thank enough for enabling some comfort at this difficult time.
Posted 2 years ago
After having my leg amputated I desperately needed a stairlift. I rang and one week after my visit my stair lift was fitted. It has changed my life completely and I cannot fault anything. Excellent company who I would highly recommend to anyone .
Posted 2 years ago
It was very helpful for Mrs. Ray (92) to visit the showroom and feel exactly what it would be like, using a stair lift. There was no sales pressure and our best options were described to us. On the fitting day, the fitter, Dom, arrived promptly. He was meticulously careful during the whole time he was with us. He also patiently explained to Mrs. Ray how to operate the lift safely. Norfolk Stair lifts and their staff made the whole experience very positive.
Posted 2 years ago
The surveying process was very thorough and painstaking. The installation was efficient, causing no mess. All in all we are very pleased indeed with the Handicare Xclusive. Even though our staircase is narrow there is still adequate room to walk up the stairs normally.
Posted 2 years ago
A quality service organisation with highest grade products professionally designed and installed to meet the exacting customer requirments
Posted 2 years ago
It makes life so much better. It was fitted quickly, with no mess and is easy to operate.
Posted 2 years ago
Norfolk Stair Lifts is rated 4.89 based on 99 reviews