NONNON Reviews

3.61 Rating 18 Reviews
67% of reviewers recommend NONNON
503 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
78 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
39 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
44 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
38 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
36 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
38 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
56 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
57 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
58 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
38 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
21 Review Views
02AM
2AM

About NONNON: NONNON is the Official UK Home of Melissa Shoes with the of Vivienne Westwood, Jason Wu, Jean Paul Gaultier and the Campana Brothers. Melissa Shoes create exciting and colourful designs of shoe made from patented sweet-scented plastic. <br />

Location:
MIANDA
Les Landes Avenue
La Route des Genets
St. Brelade

Categories:
Fashion
Footwear
Fashion
Footwear

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how NONNON made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Wrong shoes received and size and didn’t get any help in resolving this ( shoes were for a wedding 3 days after receiving abroad ) Then the refund when they received them took over a week to go back into my bank Worst service ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you NONNON? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback NONNON receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"I ordered some shoes on bank holiday and they got here yesterday i am very pleased with my delivery and will definitely order from here again the shoes are genuine and are in very good condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing! I was a bit hesitant to order as I didn’t know wether the site was genuine but the service and product were excellent, I live in the UK and ordered late on a Sunday night and they arrived early Tuesday morning, I received emails to keep me up to date on where they were which I was happy about as I am a bit of a worrier, and when they arrived I was even happier, they came with the genuine iconic blue box and wrapped in a dust bag with the VW logo on, no damage at all to either the shoes or the box, not even a scratch, my shoe size varies in shoes, in some I’m a 3 but I own some 5.5s so I didn’t know if to get 4s or 5s but I got the 4s and am so glad I did because they fit perfectly but if you are unsure I’d say to go down a size because they do stretch slightly and mould to your feet over time, every other website sold the shoes “space love 18 black pearl orb” for £100 but they were on here for £80 which was amazing and the free delivery too!!! Could not be happier and will definitely be usi again, anyone hesitant to order I can assure you will be pleased with your purchase, +the bubble gum scent is amazing!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Received order on next day delivery shoes fabulous excellent service Thankyou 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Received when expected and informed of delivery via email"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered my Vivienne Westwood shoes for my birthday, two weeks later they split, the box is also not authentic which I've only just found out, I emailed non non about the matter and they never emailed me back, worst quality shoes I've bought, I paid full price for them as well, definitely fake."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The style, price and quality of their products are excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"If 0 stars was an option I would have given them that. Ordered the shoes with a friends paypal the money was taken out of the account but no order number when asked the company via Facebook if they had my order they replied no and to order again so another £78 they wanted me to spend without even looking into this. Rubbish customer service... since this they haven't even replied! Would not order with this site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Shoes arrived in good time concidering there was a bank holiday! I was worried about ordering them and not being real....but I'm completely happy with them...fantastic quality and good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Received my order really quick. I've been questioned if my shoes are fake? Said the box is fake. Hope not I paid £98."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery.A mix up in the order rectified quickly including fast refund of postage costs.Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Second order from nonnon and again I can't fault them, ordered Tuesday evening and came Thursday, free delivery and very fast"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered Sunday with free delivery and arrived Tuesday, what fantastic service, top company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"When my parcel went missing (not their fault, it was the courier's!) they refunded me instantly and apologised. I was gutted to not receive my shoes but very happy with Nonnon's customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast delivery, everything quick and easy... Shoes are absolutely beautiful!! Extremely happy with the service. Not one complaint and will definitely be ordering from this site again. I recommend it to anyone. thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Really impressed, ordered shoes on the Monday evening, order confirmation email received straight away, next day dispatch confirmation email received with link to live track parcel which was able to tell me the date and precise hour at which parcel would be delivered, shoes received on the Wednesday morning as per tracking info, very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"rip off merchants, return shoes with tracking , failed too refund, they think they above the law , hence the company based off shore so too avoid paying tax! you have been warned!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Terrible service. Ordered something on a wednesday morning for next day delivery as is advertised on their website. Yet no dispatch email the day after or product. Emailed customer services who ensured me i would receive my dispatch email Friday yet still havent received it so its been 5 days without no dispatch email. ridiculous."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
NONNON is rated 3.61 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support