NONNON Reviews

3.69 Rating 16 Reviews
69% of reviewers recommend NONNON

How would you rate NONNON ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Amazing! I was a bit hesitant to order as I didn’t know wether the site was genuine but the service and product were excellent, I live in the UK and ordered late on a Sunday night and they arrived early Tuesday morning, I received emails to keep me up to date on where they were which I was happy about as I am a bit of a worrier, and when they arrived I was even happier, they came with the genuine iconic blue box and wrapped in a dust bag with the VW logo on, no damage at all to either the shoes or the box, not even a scratch, my shoe size varies in shoes, in some I’m a 3 but I own some 5.5s so I didn’t know if to get 4s or 5s but I got the 4s and am so glad I did because they fit perfectly but if you are unsure I’d say to go down a size because they do stretch slightly and mould to your feet over time, every other website sold the shoes “space love 18 black pearl orb” for £100 but they were on here for £80 which was amazing and the free delivery too!!! Could not be happier and will definitely be usi again, anyone hesitant to order I can assure you will be pleased with your purchase, +the bubble gum scent is amazing!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Received order on next day delivery shoes fabulous excellent service Thankyou 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Christine Barton
"Received when expected and informed of delivery via email"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered my Vivienne Westwood shoes for my birthday, two weeks later they split, the box is also not authentic which I've only just found out, I emailed non non about the matter and they never emailed me back, worst quality shoes I've bought, I paid full price for them as well, definitely fake."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Margaret Langstaff
"The style, price and quality of their products are excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"If 0 stars was an option I would have given them that. Ordered the shoes with a friends paypal the money was taken out of the account but no order number when asked the company via Facebook if they had my order they replied no and to order again so another £78 they wanted me to spend without even looking into this. Rubbish customer service... since this they haven't even replied! Would not order with this site"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Shoes arrived in good time concidering there was a bank holiday! I was worried about ordering them and not being real....but I'm completely happy with them...fantastic quality and good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Received my order really quick. I've been questioned if my shoes are fake? Said the box is fake. Hope not I paid £98."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery.A mix up in the order rectified quickly including fast refund of postage costs.Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helen B Hopper
Verified Reviewer
"Second order from nonnon and again I can't fault them, ordered Tuesday evening and came Thursday, free delivery and very fast"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helen B Hopper
Verified Buyer
"Ordered Sunday with free delivery and arrived Tuesday, what fantastic service, top company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"When my parcel went missing (not their fault, it was the courier's!) they refunded me instantly and apologised. I was gutted to not receive my shoes but very happy with Nonnon's customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery, everything quick and easy... Shoes are absolutely beautiful!! Extremely happy with the service. Not one complaint and will definitely be ordering from this site again. I recommend it to anyone. thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Really impressed, ordered shoes on the Monday evening, order confirmation email received straight away, next day dispatch confirmation email received with link to live track parcel which was able to tell me the date and precise hour at which parcel would be delivered, shoes received on the Wednesday morning as per tracking info, very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"rip off merchants, return shoes with tracking , failed too refund, they think they above the law , hence the company based off shore so too avoid paying tax! you have been warned!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Scott Chappell
Unverified Reviewer
"Terrible service. Ordered something on a wednesday morning for next day delivery as is advertised on their website. Yet no dispatch email the day after or product. Emailed customer services who ensured me i would receive my dispatch email Friday yet still havent received it so its been 5 days without no dispatch email. ridiculous."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
NONNON is rated 3.69 based on 16 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This