Noble Equestrian UK Reviews

4.71 Rating 201 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Noble Equestrian UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Noble Equestrian UK Reviews
A truly excellent service and the Wellington boots supplied by Noble are infinitely better than my old Chinese rubbish that split across the sole and made my feet very wet. Thank you and I have vowed to buy British whenever I can.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Will definitely use again, swift delivery & great service
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Really good quality waterproof walking boots and very comfortable - good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have not received any thing from you. I ordered a vest /gilet in Damson size large. I have paid for it. I have not received it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Will definitely be buying from Noble Equestrian again! Quality, affordable, quick delivery. What’s not to love?!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Superb fast service, good prices .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love my noble equestrian socks, belt and head band
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased some wellies from Noble Equestrian after coming across them online. The quality of the wellies where excellent. As they where slightly on the snug side i went a size up. I needed them for the weekend and after phoning up and speaking to Michelle, my return and new order where quickly and efficiently dealt with arriving on time the following day. The new Wellies are perfect quality sand fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient service and excellent goods as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant item purchased, easy to navigate the website and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Outstanding customer service, excellent delivery and item was perfect. Thank you! 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class service, fast delivery and quality goods I will definitely use Noble Equestrian UK again and recommend them to others at every opportunity.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class service and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought a set of Mud Wellington boots size 9.5. I couldn't try them on when they arrived due to severe Sciatica. When I eventually got around to trying them on they were more like 8.5 size. Top tip....... buy 2 sizes up.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Every was perfect, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
next day delivery. boots fantastic quality,5 of my friends are now wearing same boots due to seeing mine on facebook and they think the same fantastic company all round.. I ordered a 7.5 half size extra fit perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quality of products is very good. Despite saying easy washing, the continuous neck scarf will need a separate wash, which I don't equate to easy washing. Shame you will shortly be no longer selling in the UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great company of quality products and service 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love Noble Equestrian ! I ride every day in the base layer tops - they are so comfortable and always look smart - winter gloves are amazing too ....... I could go on ! Delivery is also very quick and efficient- thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Noble Equestrian UK is rated 4.71 based on 201 reviews