Nöa and Nani Reviews

4.89 Rating 936 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Nöa and Nani
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Nöa and Nani Reviews

About Nöa and Nani:

Want to know what Noa and Nani are all about ?


Well its simple, we design fantastic quality Beds that are built with Kids and Adults in mind.
By balancing the needs of Parents who require a safe and secure bed for their children and the desire of kids to have the latest and greatest designs . We combine these elements and have some great looking Cabin beds.


Whilst we specialise in Cabin Beds which come in a number of different funky designs,
we also stock Bunk Beds and Traditional style single and Double Beds for Kids and Adults.
We make great quality wooden beds that not only provide a great place for kids to sleep but also to play and to work.

Visit Website
Love the quality! Makes it a pleasure to assemble. Great designs too.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great product, easy assembly. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great item, great price, quick delivery. Would definitely recommend this seller! ☆☆☆☆☆
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really happy with the over all experience. Easy to order quick delivery. Lovely bed and have a very happy boy. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The bunk bed that I received is excellent value for money and my grandchildren love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great item and excellent value for money! Really pleased great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very friendly, fast delivery and exactly as described. I would definitely shop with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely product very pleased with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with the level of communication and service throughout this transaction. The coffee table is lovely. Very sturdy and very well built. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or use again. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good solid items, good price and quick delivery which was well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
High quality but low price very impressed with the single bed. Easy to put together aswell.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Item supplied was excellent value for money, delivered well within the time scale quoted and looks lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely sturdy toy box Easy to assemble Good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant bed, perfect for our little girl. All materials really good quality as well. Very good quality for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fab service! Beautiful little table! Exactly what I wanted!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Exceeded expectations - absolutely fantastic value for money....will be ordering more!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic product well made great service arrived quickly no hassle
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delighted with the product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing customer service, lovely well packaged product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with my order,delivery was fast. Will definitely shop with them again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Nöa and Nani is rated 4.89 based on 936 reviews