nmkskin-com Reviews

5.00 Rating 14 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend nmkskin-com
Visit Website

Phone:

07980588417

Write Your review

Tell us how nmkskin-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Such a clean scar from where Dr Natalia did a small shave of skin to send away for testing. Can hardly see it. Would highly recommend her!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent, a short surgical procedure. It was explained clearly, done really well and results are better than expected. Totally professional. Highly recommended. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Natalia is amazing. She is an honest and extremely knowledgeable dermatologist. She had helped me out with my skin and prescribed me very affordable skincare which is working. I would also recommend her carbon and PRP facials . Natalia also looked after my dad and diagnosed and treated his skin condition. He had visited over 5 doctors and she diagnosed the rash on his first consultation. Within 4 weeks the rash was gone. Her communication skills were amazing when speaking to my dad and explaining the condition and treatment regime. Thank you natalia we are both patients for life :)))
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dr. Natalia understood my condition(acne) and the insecurities it gave about my appearance publicly. She has been treating me for a while regarding it and I see exceptional results already! She goes an extra mile if needed for her patients and she has an AWESOME PERSONA!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dr Natalia is the breath of fresh air I’ve been looking for! She’s professional, transparent, friendly and most of all honest about skincare. I feel like I’ve got the support I require for my skin in the form of Dr Natalia. I’m so glad shes a visiting Dr in Dubai, she’s debunked many a myth and kept it real for me and for my pocket too!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Best doctor ever , I had my Botox under arms in less than 10 mins and was amazing.. thanks Dr. Natalia.. you are the best
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I met Dr Spierings after being reffered for severe acne. I have always been very self conscious of my skin and really wanted help to get rid of my acne. Dr Spierings made me feel so incredibly welcome and comforted me as speaking openly about something so personal and an insecurity was emotional. Dr Spierings offered me reassurence and talked me through a step by step plan to treat the acne. Throughout my treatment I have good communication with her about my progress and any concerns/questions I may have. I enjoy going to clinic and having reviews because of how welcomed and important I'm made to feel. I'm confident to say Dr Spierings has made a difference to my confidence and my general well being by working with me through the treatment. My acne is slowing going and I'm excited to say I'm coming close to the end of my treatment. I would recommend Dr Spierings to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have had several fibrous papules removed from my nose a few months ago, and thanks to Dr Natalia Spierings I couldn't be happier. She explained every single detail to me as I was slightly nervous. She has completed the minor surgery within minutes and I did not feel anything at all. I was very scared of having dents on my face as the papules were being shaved off, but I couldn't believe how smooth my skin looked afterwards. No pain and no scarring which is unbelievable. I would definitely recommend Dr Spierings as she is extremely knowledgeable and experienced, and she has been very helpful before and after the procedure. Answered all my questions patiently, helped me calm down and did a brilliant job.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Highly recommend Natalia nmskin-com. I booked in for minor aesthetic surgery to remove a small cyst on my abdomen. Natalia told me there may be a small scar but I'd rather have a scar than a big blackhead on my stomach! The surgery was quick and painless and the scar is hardly noticeable a month later. Thank you Natalia. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Natalia is absolutely one of the nicest and friendly doctors I’ve ever met. She tells you the truth about your skin (from her expertise) but in a way that also provides a solution. She is also open to follow-ups and gives suggestions on how to tackle issues you may be dealing with after the treatment. She’s lovely !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dr speirings removed a mole for me, she did an amazing job, which left no visible scar, she was very reassuring and kind, I would highly recommend her she is very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Natalia helped me with a few skin lesions and I am forever grateful for her services. She was extremely professional and I felt reassured throughout the whole process. I am really happy with the outcome and will be returning for other skin issues. Thanks again Natalia!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dr. Spierings has conducted various surgical incisions on my upper body as part of a multi-step skin treatment in September 2018. I have had similar skin treatments done by different surgeons in the past with mixed experiences and was initially concerned about what to expect in terms of pain during the procedure and a lengthy healing process, potentially disrupting my work and sports routine. Thankfully, Dr. Spierings has done a truly superb job throughout, disarming my initial fears very quickly! She is clearly an internationally acclaimed expert in her field and was able to explain the various steps of the procedure in a detailed yet simple-to-follow way. Dr. Spierings’ self-confidence and great enthusiasm for her profession creates a very enjoyable treatment environment. She leads her work with conviction and gravitas, is intellectually curious and, importantly, has a great sense of humour. The medical results were outstanding. The treatment was absolutely painless, the healing process was much faster than expected and allowed me to get back to my daily routine very quickly. I can warmly recommend Dr. Spierings for skin-related expert treatments. Thomas Thurner, 37, Managing Director, Investment Banking - London
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
One of the most friendly and knowledgeable dermatologists out there, would highly recommend to everyone every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
nmkskin-com is rated 5.00 based on 14 reviews