NMJ Motorhouse Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,203 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend NMJ Motorhouse
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read NMJ Motorhouse Reviews

Phone:

01525222400

Write Your review

Tell us how NMJ Motorhouse made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 27th October 2020
Luke M
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 25th October 2020
Mr Harvey Jones
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 25th October 2020
Mrs Najwa Blackburn
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 24th October 2020
Daniel
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Mrs Naomi Mullinder
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Mr Jack Titley
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Mr Dave Reay
522
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional service placing the customer at the heart of the transaction. I was very pleased with the vehicle which had been serviced and MOTd by NMJ. Would highly recommend anyone looking for a quality used vehicle. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient and helpful service. Many thanks to Joe for all his help.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, very friendly and helpful. Well taken care of.
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service and really helpful when it came to making our decision on our family car . We dealt with Tony and from start to finish our experience was 10stars . Also there Covid procedures made us feel safe and confident. We will return in the future when the time comes to upgrade our 2nd car and have no problem in recommending this company to family and friends .
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 10th October 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service and the team. Thanks very much.
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 10th October 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
thanks michael for all your help
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent professional service, lovely people to deal with. The transaction was smooth and easy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from Tony, car as described very pleasant doing business with NMJ. no hard sell, would recommend and will visit again for our next car.
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great friendly service. Efficient and knew what they were talking about. Excellent price. Free Coffee. What more could you ask for. One very happy customer :-)
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received an excellent service from both Alan and Steve from start to finsh. Would highly recommend purchasing from NMJ Motorhouse.
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great place to come if your looking for a new car. Tony was a great salesman and looking forward to doing business with him and NMJ motorhouse in the future!
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 8th October 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very happy with the excellent service that i received from Tony, and arrived in the morning and by the afternoon Tony had sorted the whole deal out and i drove home in my new car.
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 7th October 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
very helpful, professional and pleasant, answering all our questions enabling us to make our choice, thank you.
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a very pleasant experience at NMJ, Steve and Joe were brilliant.
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service, professional and clean office. We went for a test drive and the car was as described. Would recommend.
NMJ Motorhouse 4 star review on 3rd October 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service from Jo at NMJ Motorhouse Ltd. Supported trough all the way to by our new family car. Very satisfying customer service. Highly recommended.
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 3rd October 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely excellent customer service provided by Jo! Great atmosphere even with distancing and new rules in place! Will recommend you guys to everyone!
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 3rd October 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have just purchased a new audi from NMJ motors thanks to the excellent assistance from Tony. Many thanks to him for helping me to get my new car, i am so happy.
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service today Tony. The perfect BMW X1 at a great price. Many thanks Bob
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good and provisional service, very friendly people.
Thanks Tony for all your advise.
NMJ Motorhouse 5 star review on 1st October 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
NMJ Motorhouse is rated 4.95 based on 1,203 reviews