NK Motors Reviews

4.84 Rating 56 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend NK Motors
Read NK Motors Reviews

About NK Motors:

NK Motors initially opened as a family run single lane MOT and Service centre based in Chilwell, Nottingham in 1981. Over the years the business has gone from strength to strength. We are one of the largest independent KIA dealerships in the country employing over 100 staff.

Visit Website

Phone:

01332205975

Email:

rob.white@nkmotors.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Made me feel so comfotable buying my new car, thankyou! Friendly approachable staff.
(NK Motors Derby Sales) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Abi and Auron were really helpfull, kind and friendly and there help were critical for my decision
(NK Motors Derby Sales) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and great staff.
(NK Motors Derby Sales) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic from start to finish!!!
(NK Motors Derby Sales) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic.
(NK Motors Derby Sales) - Posted 1 month ago
Showed us all around the workshop area was great
(NK Motors Derby Sales) - Posted 1 month ago
Great service and easy to talk to. Made the process very easy!
(NK Motors Derby Sales) - Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from joe and abi
(NK Motors Derby Sales) - Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service provided by all staff
(NK Motors Derby Sales) - Posted 1 month ago
Not able to test drive beyond pride park. Delay in collection. Tried to enforce car i didnt want on me
(NK Motors Derby Sales) - Posted 1 month ago
Really good customer service, very helpful.
(NK Motors Derby Sales) - Posted 1 month ago
A pressure and stress free purchase, with a well prepared handover.
(NK Motors Derby Sales) - Posted 1 month ago
Everything was explained clearly, contact throughout the process was excellent, and full information provided.
(NK Motors Derby Sales) - Posted 1 month ago
The whole experiece was very efficient, friendly and professional
(NK Motors Derby Sales) - Posted 1 month ago
Jo B was our sales advisor who was very professional and informative. He was very helpful and helped us with the purchase of our lovely car. Abbey also helped us seal the deal and was very infirmative. We have had excellent service with the NK team xx
(NK Motors Derby Sales) - Posted 1 month ago
Go explanation of finance plan
(NK Motors Derby Sales) - Posted 1 month ago
Very well mannered and understanding
(NK Motors Derby Sales) - Posted 1 month ago
Auran was really helpful, knowledgeable and professional when going through the sales process. Abi was also extremely helpful and made handover a breeze.Thanks all. Tina Brown
(NK Motors Derby Sales) - Posted 1 month ago
Pleasant experience from ali and abi
(NK Motors Derby Sales) - Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and happy to help with anything
(NK Motors Derby Sales) - Posted 1 month ago
NK Motors is rated 4.84 based on 56 reviews