Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills Reviews

4.85 Rating 481 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills
Read Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills Reviews

About Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills:

Nine Minute Will allow users to create and purchase Wills online. Our quick and easy Will form only takes a few minutes.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 043 2559

Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Quick and easy and great price :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
This is a easy and trouble free way of make a will anytime at your convenience, even I have make a mistake their team helped me to amended fast and friendly,I am very please with it !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Quick and easy online.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Simple, easy to use and cost effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Having been told about NINE MINUTE WILL by friends & my need to have a will I made contact & now have my will sorted out with perhaps some small items to add....I find it a really amazing set-up....Thankyou James G. Gillan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
very quick to arrange to give you peace of mind that your wishes are expressed and your loved ones are protected in case of emergeny
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Quick service and stress free I would 100% recommend it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
peace of mind knowing we have done the right thing...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Ease of Use
Does what it says on the tin - really simple. Everybody should do one. No excuses when it's this easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Just to get it done ,but it's not complete yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Very easy to use, good layout on website. Great customer service help when I had questions on the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Overdelivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Prompt reply Very economical Then a £10 voucher to cap it all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Very quick and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
This is so easy to do and the service supporting the production of your completed will is extremely professional and efficient. I would definitely recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Excellent, no nonsense, service. Couldn’t believe how efficient and easy it was.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Hassle free
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
So easy to use! Takes the worry out of making a Will! Mine is very simple but does exactly what I need it to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Ease of Use
Very good service , quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Ease of Use
Very happy with the service veryfast return and no problem to contact by phone a few days later
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills is rated 4.85 based on 481 reviews