Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills Reviews

4.85 Rating 488 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills
Read Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills Reviews

About Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills:

Nine Minute Will allow users to create and purchase Wills online. Our quick and easy Will form only takes a few minutes.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 043 2559

It is simple and easy to do. They encourage you to complete it, which is a nice touch. I feel like I was survived and it was not robotic.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy website to use and fast communication simple to understand I was very happy with this service thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Service was exactly as described, effortless to complete. I will be recommending Nine Minute Wills to my friends and family and the added bonus of an M & S voucher cherry on the cake. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and simple.
Posted 2 years ago
So easy and quick, couldn’t be happier with it. Can’t recommend it enough.
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy process and instant peace of mind
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt easy service and value for money
Posted 2 years ago
So easy to do
Posted 2 years ago
Promt and efficient service ,and a £10 voucher reward.very pleased with the whole process.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to understand and fill in from filling out online to signing and completion took less than 10 days
Posted 2 years ago
Just a big thank-you to say what a quick and easy process! Very efficient from start to finish cheers nine Minute Will
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy and straightforward very reasonable prices. Would definitely recommend Safe Wills to anyone who needs to make a will.
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional straightforward process very quick response in all actions.
Posted 2 years ago
Super fast and so so fast and easy
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to complete with no complications very happy
Posted 2 years ago
The process was very easy , my will arrived by 1st class mail as promised , which made me fully confident of the service this company offer . Very professional service, I would highly recommend to friends and family
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy and helpful staff to go through each step the staff were very friendly and efficient
Posted 2 years ago
Very well ,excellent service by phone and post .Thankyou.
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt and professional service thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills is rated 4.85 based on 488 reviews