Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills Reviews

4.86 Rating 449 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills

About Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills: Nine Minute Will allow users to create and purchase Wills online. Our quick and easy Will form only takes a few minutes.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 043 2559

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"So easy and straight forward. Even when I made an error on my online form, one call and they sorted it. It really does take 9 minutes 😀 thank you!"
Posted 6 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"It was very easy to do and submit"
Posted 7 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Absolutely brilliant and prompt! I would recommend to anyone who is looking for professional services!"
Posted 7 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Quick and easy and great price :)"
Posted 7 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"This is a easy and trouble free way of make a will anytime at your convenience, even I have make a mistake their team helped me to amended fast and friendly,I am very please with it !"
Posted 7 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Quick and easy online."
Posted 7 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Simple, easy to use and cost effective."
Posted 7 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Having been told about NINE MINUTE WILL by friends & my need to have a will I made contact & now have my will sorted out with perhaps some small items to add....I find it a really amazing set-up....Thankyou James G. Gillan"
Posted 7 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Quick service and stress free I would 100% recommend it"
Posted 8 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"peace of mind knowing we have done the right thing..."
Posted 8 months ago
Cost
Ease of Use
"Does what it says on the tin - really simple. Everybody should do one. No excuses when it's this easy."
Posted 8 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Just to get it done ,but it's not complete yet"
Posted 8 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Very easy to use, good layout on website. Great customer service help when I had questions on the phone"
Posted 8 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Overdelivered."
Posted 8 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Prompt reply Very economical Then a £10 voucher to cap it all"
Posted 8 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Very quick and efficient service"
Posted 8 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"This is so easy to do and the service supporting the production of your completed will is extremely professional and efficient. I would definitely recommend it."
Posted 8 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
"Excellent, no nonsense, service. Couldn’t believe how efficient and easy it was."
Posted 8 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Hassle free"
Posted 8 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"So easy to use! Takes the worry out of making a Will! Mine is very simple but does exactly what I need it to do."
Posted 8 months ago
Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills is rated 4.86 based on 449 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support