Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills Reviews

4.85 Rating 485 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills
Read Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills Reviews

About Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills:

Nine Minute Will allow users to create and purchase Wills online. Our quick and easy Will form only takes a few minutes.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 043 2559

Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills 5 star review on 24th January 2017
Elizabeth
More Photos & Videos
Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills 5 star review on 2nd January 2017
Paul
More Photos & Videos
Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills 5 star review on 2nd January 2017
Paul
More Photos & Videos
Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills 5 star review on 20th November 2016
Sophia
More Photos & Videos
Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills 5 star review on 20th November 2016
Sophia
More Photos & Videos
Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills 5 star review on 17th November 2016
Dawn
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and simple.
Posted 1 year ago
So easy and quick, couldn’t be happier with it. Can’t recommend it enough.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy process and instant peace of mind
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt easy service and value for money
Posted 1 year ago
So easy to do
Posted 1 year ago
Promt and efficient service ,and a £10 voucher reward.very pleased with the whole process.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to understand and fill in from filling out online to signing and completion took less than 10 days
Posted 1 year ago
Just a big thank-you to say what a quick and easy process! Very efficient from start to finish cheers nine Minute Will
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy and straightforward very reasonable prices. Would definitely recommend Safe Wills to anyone who needs to make a will.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional straightforward process very quick response in all actions.
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast and so so fast and easy
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to complete with no complications very happy
Posted 1 year ago
The process was very easy , my will arrived by 1st class mail as promised , which made me fully confident of the service this company offer .
Very professional service, I would highly recommend to friends and family
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy and helpful staff to go through each step the staff were very friendly and efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Very well ,excellent service by phone and post .Thankyou.
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt and professional service thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and quick.
Posted 1 year ago
On the off chance that the internet could help us as my wife and I were discussing wills I took the chance and googled and it came up with your company.
I really cannot believe how easy it was and as for cost and then sending the M&S vouchers wow.
I certainly will be spreading your name to anyone who will care to listen.
Good luck for the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Professional service from beginning to end.
Posted 1 year ago
Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills is rated 4.85 based on 485 reviews