Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills Reviews

4.85 Rating 481 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills
Read Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills Reviews

About Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills:

Nine Minute Will allow users to create and purchase Wills online. Our quick and easy Will form only takes a few minutes.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 043 2559

Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Prompt easy service and value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
So easy to do
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Promt and efficient service ,and a £10 voucher reward.very pleased with the whole process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Easy to understand and fill in from filling out online to signing and completion took less than 10 days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Just a big thank-you to say what a quick and easy process! Very efficient from start to finish cheers nine Minute Will
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Very easy and straightforward very reasonable prices. Would definitely recommend Safe Wills to anyone who needs to make a will.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Very professional straightforward process very quick response in all actions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Super fast and so so fast and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Very easy to complete with no complications very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
The process was very easy , my will arrived by 1st class mail as promised , which made me fully confident of the service this company offer . Very professional service, I would highly recommend to friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Very easy and helpful staff to go through each step the staff were very friendly and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Very well ,excellent service by phone and post .Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Very prompt and professional service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Ease of Use
Very good and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
On the off chance that the internet could help us as my wife and I were discussing wills I took the chance and googled and it came up with your company. I really cannot believe how easy it was and as for cost and then sending the M&S vouchers wow. I certainly will be spreading your name to anyone who will care to listen. Good luck for the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Professional service from beginning to end.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Fantastic price, worth every penny!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
all very easy and any queries quickly dealt with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
Excellent service many thanks to Christine Keats for her attention would recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills is rated 4.85 based on 481 reviews