Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills Reviews

4.85 Rating 486 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills
Read Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills Reviews

About Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills:

Nine Minute Will allow users to create and purchase Wills online. Our quick and easy Will form only takes a few minutes.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 043 2559

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was very impressed with the service and outcome of a well presented document very good in design and did not expect the M&S voucher as well
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service, quick service
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service answered all my questions, quick and reliable service would recommend. First class
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, easy and professional service... Straightforward wording and simple to follow instructions
Posted 1 year ago
It is simple and easy to do. They encourage you to complete it, which is a nice touch. I feel like I was survived and it was not robotic.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy website to use and fast communication simple to understand I was very happy with this service thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Service was exactly as described, effortless to complete. I will be recommending Nine Minute Wills to my friends and family and the added bonus of an M & S voucher cherry on the cake. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and simple.
Posted 1 year ago
Initially this low cost, easy to prepare will service seems efficient and ‘too good to be true’. That is because it is! Please don’t be fooled by this as you will pay the HUGE costs when it actually matters.

Sadly my family have just been hit by these costs. Wrongly the service does not make clear their conditions of service applying the detail in very small print within a huge document of terms and conditions.

Nine minute will require you to use their solicitors who charge £312 per hour. Crazy prices!

And most significantly, you will be charged 2 per cent of the estate for carrying out its duties as executor — so a customer with a £500,000 estate would hand over £10,000.

Please don’t be scammed by this company and don’t let your families hard earned money go into the hands of nineminutewills.
Posted 1 year ago
So easy and quick, couldn’t be happier with it. Can’t recommend it enough.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy process and instant peace of mind
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt easy service and value for money
Posted 1 year ago
So easy to do
Posted 1 year ago
Promt and efficient service ,and a £10 voucher reward.very pleased with the whole process.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to understand and fill in from filling out online to signing and completion took less than 10 days
Posted 1 year ago
Just a big thank-you to say what a quick and easy process! Very efficient from start to finish cheers nine Minute Will
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy and straightforward very reasonable prices. Would definitely recommend Safe Wills to anyone who needs to make a will.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional straightforward process very quick response in all actions.
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast and so so fast and easy
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to complete with no complications very happy
Posted 1 year ago
Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills is rated 4.85 based on 486 reviews