Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills Reviews

4.84 Rating 473 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills

About Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills: Nine Minute Will allow users to create and purchase Wills online. Our quick and easy Will form only takes a few minutes.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 043 2559

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Promt and efficient service ,and a £10 voucher reward.very pleased with the whole process."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Easy to understand and fill in from filling out online to signing and completion took less than 10 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Just a big thank-you to say what a quick and easy process! Very efficient from start to finish cheers nine Minute Will"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Very easy and straightforward very reasonable prices. Would definitely recommend Safe Wills to anyone who needs to make a will."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Very professional straightforward process very quick response in all actions."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Super fast and so so fast and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Cost
"Very easy to complete with no complications very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"The process was very easy , my will arrived by 1st class mail as promised , which made me fully confident of the service this company offer . Very professional service, I would highly recommend to friends and family"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Very easy and helpful staff to go through each step the staff were very friendly and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Very well ,excellent service by phone and post .Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Very prompt and professional service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Cost
Ease of Use
"Very good and quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"On the off chance that the internet could help us as my wife and I were discussing wills I took the chance and googled and it came up with your company. I really cannot believe how easy it was and as for cost and then sending the M&S vouchers wow. I certainly will be spreading your name to anyone who will care to listen. Good luck for the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
"Professional service from beginning to end."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Fantastic price, worth every penny!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"all very easy and any queries quickly dealt with."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Excellent service many thanks to Christine Keats for her attention would recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
"simple to use and very speedy result. £10 Marks and Spencers voucher a bonus!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Easy and straight forward forms all self explanatory!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills is rated 4.84 based on 473 reviews