Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills Reviews

4.85 Rating 488 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills
Read Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills Reviews

About Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills:

Nine Minute Will allow users to create and purchase Wills online. Our quick and easy Will form only takes a few minutes.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 043 2559

A really efficient and helpful service with someone always at the end of the phone to help you throughout the process.

Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use service.
Gets the job done well.
Cannot recommend enough!
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed with the service and outcome of a well presented document very good in design and did not expect the M&S voucher as well
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service, quick service
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service answered all my questions, quick and reliable service would recommend. First class
Posted 2 years ago
Quick, easy and professional service... Straightforward wording and simple to follow instructions
Posted 2 years ago
It is simple and easy to do. They encourage you to complete it, which is a nice touch. I feel like I was survived and it was not robotic.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy website to use and fast communication simple to understand I was very happy with this service thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Service was exactly as described, effortless to complete. I will be recommending Nine Minute Wills to my friends and family and the added bonus of an M & S voucher cherry on the cake. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and simple.
Posted 2 years ago
Initially this low cost, easy to prepare will service seems efficient and ‘too good to be true’. That is because it is! Please don’t be fooled by this as you will pay the HUGE costs when it actually matters.

Sadly my family have just been hit by these costs. Wrongly the service does not make clear their conditions of service applying the detail in very small print within a huge document of terms and conditions.

Nine minute will require you to use their solicitors who charge £312 per hour. Crazy prices!

And most significantly, you will be charged 2 per cent of the estate for carrying out its duties as executor — so a customer with a £500,000 estate would hand over £10,000.

Please don’t be scammed by this company and don’t let your families hard earned money go into the hands of nineminutewills.
Posted 2 years ago
So easy and quick, couldn’t be happier with it. Can’t recommend it enough.
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy process and instant peace of mind
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt easy service and value for money
Posted 2 years ago
So easy to do
Posted 2 years ago
Promt and efficient service ,and a £10 voucher reward.very pleased with the whole process.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to understand and fill in from filling out online to signing and completion took less than 10 days
Posted 2 years ago
Just a big thank-you to say what a quick and easy process! Very efficient from start to finish cheers nine Minute Will
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy and straightforward very reasonable prices. Would definitely recommend Safe Wills to anyone who needs to make a will.
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional straightforward process very quick response in all actions.
Posted 2 years ago
Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills is rated 4.85 based on 488 reviews