Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills Reviews

4.85 Rating 488 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills
Read Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills Reviews

About Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills:

Nine Minute Will allow users to create and purchase Wills online. Our quick and easy Will form only takes a few minutes.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 043 2559

Excellent service .. very fast
Posted 1 year ago
When deciding to make a will, I was comparing to other sites, and chose this one as it was very easy to create a draft will, and it is also very cheap. Fast and easy delivery, simple layout to understand and not complicated. I would recommend this to other people.
Posted 1 year ago
Very simple process, documents received quickly, wills now in place giving peace of mind.
Posted 1 year ago
I was impressed with the speed, efficiency and low cost in the provision of this will. Taking into account the M&S gift card and postage costs I don't see how you make a profit.
Posted 1 year ago
Writing a will can be quite stressful. The service was so easy and quick
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to follow instructions
Posted 1 year ago
It was quick simple they sent me the forms to be witnessed sent back and copy then sent back to me within 7 days and the nice touch a £10 m&s voucher
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to complete fast response documents sent safely
Posted 1 year ago
CAN,T BEGIN TO TELL YOU HOW PLEASED WE ARE WITH YOUR SERVICE IT AS TAKEN A WEIGHT OFF OUR SHOULDER TO GET YOUR HELP CAN'T THANK YOU ALL ENOUGH . REGARDS AVRIL PASCOE
Posted 1 year ago
I was really surprised how efficient and easy this was to arrange,and how really inexpensive it was. Other companys charge you hundreds of pounds for the same service i paid less than £20. Thank you very much. Ian Hollister.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, easy, affordable and very helpful...would recommend . Five star service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service! Quick and efficient. Responded quickly to any queries and would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and efficient service. Very Happy
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent. I needed help with part of my will and the service was friendly and efficient.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and extremely easy to fill out
Posted 2 years ago
Simple and quick to complete
Posted 2 years ago
I found that the whole process was very straight forward and easy to understand and it has given myself piece of mind
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient and professional
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy,fantastic service and a gift,have already told my friends
Posted 2 years ago
Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills is rated 4.85 based on 488 reviews