Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills Reviews

4.86 Rating 440 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills

About Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills: Nine Minute Will allow users to create and purchase Wills online. Our quick and easy Will form only takes a few minutes.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 043 2559

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Cost
Customer Service
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Very good service and price and staff very helpful. Easy to fill in form with my details."
Posted 1 month ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Very please with the wills outstanding service the presentation very good and time frame very good at getting back with everything you stated in the pack . The price was very good and any one needs a will we would give your name . many thanks Mr @ Mrs TJ Lee"
Posted 1 month ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"It was relatively quick and and made as simple as possible to understand."
Posted 1 month ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Quick and easy to set up and complete"
Posted 1 month ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Excellent service. No problems at all and all so easy to do. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
Cost
Ease of Use
"Very easy to understand and application form so easy and user friendly....well planed lay out.."
Posted 1 month ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Very quick and easy to use! The us for the prompt service and the m and s vouchers!"
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service
"I am happy with the good service provided by Minute Wills. Many Thanks, Elize"
Posted 2 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Very easy to do a will on the website. They are fast and prompt service. Would recommend to anyone needing a simple an straight forward will."
Posted 2 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"This will writing service is great everything from start to finish is so easy and fast, I would recommend them to everyone I know"
Posted 2 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Superb service"
Posted 2 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"A really efficient and helpful service with someone always at the end of the phone to help you throughout the process. Would highly recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Easy to use service. Gets the job done well. Cannot recommend enough!"
Posted 2 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"I was very impressed with the service and outcome of a well presented document very good in design and did not expect the M&S voucher as well"
Posted 2 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Very good service, quick service"
Posted 2 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Fantastic service answered all my questions, quick and reliable service would recommend. First class"
Posted 2 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Quick, easy and professional service... Straightforward wording and simple to follow instructions"
Posted 2 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"It is simple and easy to do. They encourage you to complete it, which is a nice touch. I feel like I was survived and it was not robotic."
Posted 2 months ago
Cost
Customer Service
Ease of Use
"Easy website to use and fast communication simple to understand I was very happy with this service thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills is rated 4.86 based on 440 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support