Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills Reviews

4.85 Rating 485 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills
Read Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills Reviews

About Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills:

Nine Minute Will allow users to create and purchase Wills online. Our quick and easy Will form only takes a few minutes.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 043 2559

Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills 5 star review on 24th January 2017
Elizabeth
More Photos & Videos
Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills 5 star review on 2nd January 2017
Paul
More Photos & Videos
Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills 5 star review on 2nd January 2017
Paul
More Photos & Videos
Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills 5 star review on 20th November 2016
Sophia
More Photos & Videos
Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills 5 star review on 20th November 2016
Sophia
More Photos & Videos
Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills 5 star review on 17th November 2016
Dawn
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very simple process, documents received quickly, wills now in place giving peace of mind.
Posted 10 months ago
BEWARE!!!

If something seems too good to be true, IT IS.

You HAVE to use this company as executors (in the small print) which has a charge of 4% of the whole estate plus a £270 per hour charge to deal with anything with the probate process.

All the positive reviews are because users have received a £20 M&S voucher and the Will itself quickly in the post. Not many of them would have actually have gone through the process of using them, we have.

I would advise using an alternative company or a local solicitor to override any Will you have with this company unless you are prepared to lose thousands of pounds.
Posted 10 months ago
I was impressed with the speed, efficiency and low cost in the provision of this will. Taking into account the M&S gift card and postage costs I don't see how you make a profit.
Posted 11 months ago
Writing a will can be quite stressful. The service was so easy and quick
Posted 11 months ago
Easy and efficient service
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to follow instructions
Posted 11 months ago
It was quick simple they sent me the forms to be witnessed sent back and copy then sent back to me within 7 days and the nice touch a £10 m&s voucher
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to complete fast response documents sent safely
Posted 1 year ago
CAN,T BEGIN TO TELL YOU HOW PLEASED WE ARE WITH YOUR SERVICE IT AS TAKEN A WEIGHT OFF OUR SHOULDER TO GET YOUR HELP CAN'T THANK YOU ALL ENOUGH .

REGARDS
AVRIL PASCOE
Posted 1 year ago
I was really surprised how efficient and easy this was to arrange,and how really inexpensive it was. Other companys charge you hundreds of pounds for the same service i paid less than £20. Thank you very much. Ian Hollister.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, easy, affordable and very helpful...would recommend . Five star service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service! Quick and efficient. Responded quickly to any queries and would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was smooth and efficiently done. It was received as specified and straightforward.

Thankyou
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and efficient service. Very Happy
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent. I needed help with part of my will and the service was friendly and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and extremely easy to fill out
Posted 1 year ago
Simple and quick to complete
Posted 1 year ago
I found that the whole process was very straight forward and easy to understand and it has given myself piece of mind
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and professional
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy,fantastic service and a gift,have already told my friends
Posted 1 year ago
Medex Wills T/As Nine Minute Will & Legal and Safe Wills is rated 4.85 based on 485 reviews