Night Vision Shop Reviews

3.80 Rating 10 Reviews
60% of reviewers recommend Night Vision Shop

Write Your review

Tell us how Night Vision Shop made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Absolutely disgusting customer service, item I received was faulty and 2 weeks later I am still waiting for a replacement despite constantly chasing them up. I've been lied to and ignored repeatedly. If the matter is not dealt with soon or refunded in full I shall be opening a PayPal dispute and reporting them to trading standards. Avoid at all costs and do not do business with this shoddy little outfit!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Placing order n payment was very prompt. Receive email informing that item was wrongly price n in order to receive item I have to pay up the difference. Items received as stated but without any warranty, Seems like a con job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good customer service,good web site."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Whilst I could see objects clearly on a cloudy night of a full moon it depended upon there being no shade. A 12 ft metal gate under a large tree less than 100 yards away couldn't be seen at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I found the staff really helpful and would happily buy NV products from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"no goods have arrived so cannot give you a good review"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Sorry for any misunderstanding but the goods did arrive within the selected delivery option time frame.
Posted 4 years ago
"The online purchase process and information that was relayed (email confirmation with detailed info) was very timely and accurate. Good process so far. I'm in the States so it will obviously take some time for the item to arrive but I expected that to be the case."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"The guys at Night Vision Shop were fantastic in helping me decide which scope was best for my needs. The service was friendly and they were very accommodating in discussing my requirements in person, to ensure i purchased the equipment that i was happy with. I had visited websites of other specialist retailers of night vision equipment but found when contacted direct, their customer interaction was appalling!! So glad i contacted the guys at Night Vision Shop. Many thanks Adam. The scope works great in the field."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"The product I bought was dispatched very quickly, packaged very well and most importantly was of a very high standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Night Vision Shop is rated 3.80 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support