Night Vision Shop Reviews

3.86 Rating 14 Reviews
64 %
of reviewers recommend Night Vision Shop
Read Night Vision Shop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789868707

Email:

sales@nightvisionshop.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Night Vision Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very straightforward online purchasing. The item arrived two days after ordering. Luckily it was well packaged as it looked as if the couriers had used it as a football!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service , quality products , fast delivery , well packaged , and constant updates on order progress , cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve wrote a wrong review for this company. Haven’t use this company however nightvisionstore.co.uk is rubbish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Placed an order 2 weeks ago haven't heard a thing from them they took payment , have emailed and phoned they just ignored me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Keith, Could you provide a correct order number please, the one provided on this review isn't one of ours. I can't find an order or any correspondence relating to your name or email address. Are you sure you ordered from us?
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely disgusting customer service, item I received was faulty and 2 weeks later I am still waiting for a replacement despite constantly chasing them up. I've been lied to and ignored repeatedly. If the matter is not dealt with soon or refunded in full I shall be opening a PayPal dispute and reporting them to trading standards. Avoid at all costs and do not do business with this shoddy little outfit!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Placing order n payment was very prompt. Receive email informing that item was wrongly price n in order to receive item I have to pay up the difference. Items received as stated but without any warranty, Seems like a con job
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast delivery and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good customer service,good web site.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Whilst I could see objects clearly on a cloudy night of a full moon it depended upon there being no shade. A 12 ft metal gate under a large tree less than 100 yards away couldn't be seen at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I found the staff really helpful and would happily buy NV products from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
no goods have arrived so cannot give you a good review
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Sorry for any misunderstanding but the goods did arrive within the selected delivery option time frame.
Posted 7 years ago
The online purchase process and information that was relayed (email confirmation with detailed info) was very timely and accurate. Good process so far. I'm in the States so it will obviously take some time for the item to arrive but I expected that to be the case.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
The guys at Night Vision Shop were fantastic in helping me decide which scope was best for my needs. The service was friendly and they were very accommodating in discussing my requirements in person, to ensure i purchased the equipment that i was happy with. I had visited websites of other specialist retailers of night vision equipment but found when contacted direct, their customer interaction was appalling!! So glad i contacted the guys at Night Vision Shop. Many thanks Adam. The scope works great in the field.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
The product I bought was dispatched very quickly, packaged very well and most importantly was of a very high standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Night Vision Shop is rated 3.86 based on 14 reviews