Nicholls Online Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,658 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Nicholls Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Nicholls Online Reviews

About Nicholls Online:

Nicholls is a long standing family business, trading since 1925. Our three department stores, based in the beautiful Welsh market towns of Abergavenny, Brecon and Crickhowell, boast an eclectic mix of products - offering menswear, womenswear, country and lifestyle clothing, footwear, jewellery, accessories, furniture, home fragrance and unique, interesting items to inspire you when buying gifts for your loved ones.

Phone:

01873 810571

Email:

nichollsonline@wmnicholls.co.uk

Location:

19 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Nicholls Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 26th December 2020
""
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 26th September 2017
Molly Mcdade
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 15th November 2016
alan cain
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 4th October 2016
Anonymous
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 19th September 2016
Emma Jones
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 19th July 2016
Mandy Eldred-Tyler
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 11th June 2016
Donna Rees
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and fast delivery. I would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
My experience was perfect. My order arrived quickly and also wrapped which was perfect.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my first order from Nicholls. Highly recommend and I’ll be ordering from them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant customer service, excellent product , super fast delivery , would definitely recommend 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection, good value and service
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a Barbour coat from Nichols at a great price. The coat arrived sooner than I expected and was carefully wrapped in attractive tissue paper. Very pleased!
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy, efficient service. The top was packed well and a true representation of the item description online. Delighted with the purchase and so was my son. I would definitely shop with Nichols Online again. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery, interesting selection of tasteful products, very satisfied.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with my purchase and also the price. Efficient online site and very quick delivery service. Will browse and use Nicholls online again.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a Hunter welly bag, came very quickly and was surprised at the quality absolutely brilliant cant praise it enough, and the price was cheapest I could find on the internet?
THANK YOU SO MUCH.
A marsh north York's
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery, nicely wrapped and packaged and I absolutely love my new jumper. Perfect all round :)
Posted 2 months ago
Was delighted to obtain a Barbour sweater at a greatly reduced price and free postage too. Parcel arrived promptly and was very well packed. Excellent shop to do business with - will use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing selection, great delivery and beautifully packaged!
Posted 2 months ago
The Ugg boots I bought are amazing. Nicholls was the cheapest by far of all the suppliers online. Delivery was prompt and communication excellent. Will definitely use again!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent choice and speedy delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Love visiting your shop in Crickhowell. Obviously can't at present, so be great if you could stock more items online
Posted 2 months ago
Item arrived promptly and at the most competitive price anywhere I’ve seen would recommend highly
Posted 2 months ago
good service, good communication and good price- will certainly consider using again
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and bracelet was beautiful.
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased a Barbour jacket at a brilliant price and it arrived within two days. Great service will definitely be shopping here again.
Posted 2 months ago
Nicholls Online is rated 4.87 based on 2,658 reviews