Nicholls Online Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,570 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Nicholls Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Nicholls Online Reviews

About Nicholls Online:

Nicholls is a long standing family business, trading since 1925. Our three department stores, based in the beautiful Welsh market towns of Abergavenny, Brecon and Crickhowell, boast an eclectic mix of products - offering menswear, womenswear, country and lifestyle clothing, footwear, jewellery, accessories, furniture, home fragrance and unique, interesting items to inspire you when buying gifts for your loved ones.

Phone:

01873 810571

Email:

nichollsonline@wmnicholls.co.uk

Location:

19 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Nicholls Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 26th September 2017
Molly Mcdade
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 15th November 2016
alan cain
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 4th October 2016
Anonymous
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 19th September 2016
Emma Jones
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 19th July 2016
Mandy Eldred-Tyler
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 11th June 2016
Donna Rees
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 19th April 2016
Kirsty Rodgers
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy site to navigate. Found what I wanted quickly. Simple payment mechanism. Will use again.
Earrings were a gift for my daughter in law who received them promptly as promised and loved them. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived in good time. Well packaged. Good price. Very happy - thank you! Will order again.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, prompt and efficient .
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, quick delivery and very pleased with item
Posted 2 months ago
This was the first time I’ve used Nicholls Online and I have to say the experience was first class. The item I bought was competitively priced, it was beautifully packaged and delivery was very quick. Overall I am very happy with the service I received and can highly recommend this company.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, ordered a tee shirt for my husband and it arrived the following day. All nicely packaged and great produce. Great service will definitely use this website again
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a ladies Barbour shirt a week or so ago, it arrived promptly, was well packaged, in lovely tissue paper. I am very happy with both the shirt and the service. Will definitely shop on line with you again.
Dawn
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service swift delivery and great to find my favorite Danish brand on line in the UK.
Posted 3 months ago
My sandals arrived quickly and were nicely packaged. The price was good too. Very pleased.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service as always, I have used Nicholls to purchase gifts on several occasions and I have always been really pleased with the choice of products available and timely delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
My order arrived very promptly and at a competitive price. Highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with our ewe lamb.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service very impressed.
Posted 3 months ago
I spent ages looking for a Barbour jacket. Nicholls had the jacket I had been looking for, and sent it out very quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
The item arrived very quickly, was a very good price and just what I wanted.
Posted 3 months ago
Garment arrived quickly . It was gorgeous and just as described online . No postage charges was a plus
Posted 3 months ago
beautiful Jewelry at a great price compared to actual brand shops. I recently bought a Clogau bracelet for £13 cheaper than it was on their own website. Came all packaged the same with all details bag box and warranty and authenticity. Quick service and will be shopping online here again!
Highly Recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
I am very pleased, my sweater was very quickly dispatched and was carefully packed.. Description colour style and size are as described.
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased to discover Nicholls on line. Had seen a dress and cardigan in a town store then discovered that I could get them much cheaper at Nicholls. Will definitely use them again. My only slight criticism is the length of time it took to be dispatched but my items were beautifully wrapped in soft tissue paper - very nice touch.
Posted 3 months ago
Nicholls Online is rated 4.86 based on 2,570 reviews