Nicholls Online Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,473 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Nicholls Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Nicholls Online Reviews

About Nicholls Online:

Nicholls is a long standing family business, trading since 1925. Our three department stores, based in the beautiful Welsh market towns of Abergavenny, Brecon and Crickhowell, boast an eclectic mix of products - offering menswear, womenswear, country and lifestyle clothing, footwear, jewellery, accessories, furniture, home fragrance and unique, interesting items to inspire you when buying gifts for your loved ones.

Phone:

01873 810571

Email:

nichollsonline@wmnicholls.co.uk

Location:

19 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Nicholls Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 26th September 2017
Molly Mcdade
More Photos & Videos
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 15th November 2016
alan cain
More Photos & Videos
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 4th October 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 19th September 2016
Emma Jones
More Photos & Videos
Nicholls Online 4 star review on 12th September 2016
Pamela Harris
More Photos & Videos
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 19th July 2016
Mandy Eldred-Tyler
More Photos & Videos
Nicholls Online 4 star review on 18th July 2016
Sheila Margaret Clark
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My first experience was excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent online experience. Kept informed of delivery, item arrived on time. Wouldn't expect anything else from Nicholls.
Posted 2 months ago
I regularly buy Gant clothing as I know my sizes & styles that suit me and mainly because I like their clothing. However, the downside is it is on the expensive side. I mainly but when I get gift cards or at sale times. I was surprised to find Nicholls online offered the same shorts I was looking for at a much reduced price. I was worried about the genuine of the product. I received the shorts, in quick time, and can confirm these were 100% the real McCoy and I was delighted with the product. I would thoroughly recommend Nicholls Online and will have no hesitation in using them again. Great prices, great service and great product. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered on time and very very quick thankyou
Posted 2 months ago
Great and fast service even in this difficult time .
Posted 2 months ago
I liked the webpage etc. Unfortunately just before the order was dispatched, I was emailed to be told one item was out of stock. Might have been better if I hadn’t been able to purchase it if out of stock.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to navigate site and delivers bang on time
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service quality product going the extra mile in lockdown well done and thank you much appreciated
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a Barbour cap excellent price and delivered on time
Would recommend this seller
Posted 2 months ago
Easy website to use, quick checkout, good email communication, goods arrived quickly and well packaged.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely gift for my friend, very quick delivery. Will definitely order again.
Posted 2 months ago
Initially I was quite disappointed with not having the option of paying for a quicker delivery option as the gift I was buying was for a particularly important anniversary (which I explained in my emails) However due to the current circumstances it was understandable so I ordered anyway and knew the gift would be a little late. When it arrived it was the wrong bracelet, not only the wrong item but also cheaper than what I had paid which was very disappointing. I emailed and left a voicemail, and after calling a few times further I managed to speak to someone who I really don’t feel had great customer service skills, as when I was disappointed to hear it could take a week to receive a replacement I was then just told it was fine to go buy the item at another place I had found. I would have done this however I would have then had to wait until I could return the incorrect item before I could get my refund, as well as paying for the item elsewhere. I decided to wait for the replacement which did arrive very quickly and I was very appreciative of this and emailled my thanks. However I still have to inconvenience of having to return the wrong bracelet, when I’d rather avoid having to visit a post office at the moment, so I will have to return when able, within the extended returns period.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order, great choice. Delivery easy too despite virus restrictions. Would do again.
Posted 2 months ago
I found the website easy to use and the item of clothing i wanted was in stock and dispatched quickly. Although the item was lovely, it did not fit me in the way i wanted it to, so i used their easy returns system for a full refund.
Posted 2 months ago
Just bought a beautiful Joules top and dress.
Excellent service from Nicholls Online, parcel arrived beautifully folded and wrapped.
Absolutely delighted. Thank you so much (and thank you for being at work, I really appreciate it). Deirdre
Posted 2 months ago
It was easy to place my order and was kept informed about each stage of delivery. I was really pleased with the standard of packaging and the additional items for presentation included with the Clogau bracelet. I’m definately a happy customer.
Posted 2 months ago
Love this sweatshirt, very comfortable to wear and true to size. Delivery was on time. Great experience all round. Will be ordering from this company again in future.
Posted 2 months ago
I was very happy with my barbour jacket not wore it yet but look forward to when I do and happy with the efficient service
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely product and quick delivery. I would recommend Nicholls
Posted 3 months ago
Nicholls Online is rated 4.86 based on 2,473 reviews