Nicholls Online Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,747 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Nicholls Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Nicholls Online Reviews

About Nicholls Online:

Nicholls is a long standing family business, trading since 1925. Our three department stores, based in the beautiful Welsh market towns of Abergavenny, Brecon and Crickhowell, boast an eclectic mix of products - offering menswear, womenswear, country and lifestyle clothing, footwear, jewellery, accessories, furniture, home fragrance and unique, interesting items to inspire you when buying gifts for your loved ones.

Phone:

01873 810571

Email:

nichollsonline@wmnicholls.co.uk

Location:

19 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Nicholls Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 19th February 2021
JANE DAVIES
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Jamie Lee George
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 26th December 2020
""
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 26th September 2017
Molly Mcdade
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 15th November 2016
Alan Cain
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 4th October 2016
Anonymous
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 19th September 2016
Emma Jones
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent, speedy service , and discount offers .
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with delivery happy with product happy with 5% discount code provided. Will definitely order from them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely boots, great price, arrived quickly, I love them ❤
Posted 3 months ago
Came across Nicholls Online quite by accident when searching for a particular Barbour Jacket. Very easy to order online and very quick delivery. Would not hesitate in ordering from Nicholls in the future. Excellent
Posted 3 months ago
Great service throughout and the necklace is lovely for my goddaughters 21st. Would definitely use the website again as great prices as well.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use website, item arrived quickly and packed nicely.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent. Very prompt delivery,ivery
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Helpful staff for exchange and return.
Posted 3 months ago
I was very pleased with the clogau bracelet ordered for a birthday present. Unfortunately the clogau gift bag and cleaning cloth was not delivered with the package as described on line. I was disappointed by this as it is for a 60th birthday gift. However after a telephone call I'm pleased to say this was sorted by return of post. Thd lady was most apologetic . I would recommend and will purchase again
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service all round.
Posted 3 months ago
I would happily rate the service provided by Nicholls Online as 5star - when purchasing a Barbour jacket I had queries regarding size of the garment and sleeve length My query was dealt with quickly and most helpfully. I made the purchase and am delighted with the fit and the item was supplied at an excellent price.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. I bought a Barbour sweater. It was cheaper than buying from Barbour directly, was in stock and arrived more quickly. What more could I ask?
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick and good service Thank you your jewellery is amazing😀
Posted 3 months ago
Great service well packaged fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Product exactly as described, delivered in good time at a competitive price Will definitely use you again Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Quick dispatch and delivery with tracking to check status. Item as expected for Barbour and a decent price.
Posted 3 months ago
I was thrilled with the coat I ordered. It was quick delivery and was packaged superbly. Very pleased
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
Waw! I was amazed at the super quick delivery. I was also delighted to have a package so beautifully packed and of course very happy with the item. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous shop Fabulous staff, even the office staff , go way beyond in every way. To help you. I ordered a jacket on Thursday 👍it was delivered to me on the Saturday, great service, can’t wait to get back in to the shop.
Posted 3 months ago
Nicholls Online is rated 4.87 based on 2,747 reviews