Nicholls Online Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,470 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Nicholls Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Nicholls Online Reviews

About Nicholls Online:

Nicholls is a long standing family business, trading since 1925. Our three department stores, based in the beautiful Welsh market towns of Abergavenny, Brecon and Crickhowell, boast an eclectic mix of products - offering menswear, womenswear, country and lifestyle clothing, footwear, jewellery, accessories, furniture, home fragrance and unique, interesting items to inspire you when buying gifts for your loved ones.

Phone:

01873 810571

Email:

nichollsonline@wmnicholls.co.uk

Location:

19 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Nicholls Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 26th September 2017
Molly Mcdade
More Photos & Videos
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 15th November 2016
alan cain
More Photos & Videos
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 4th October 2016
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 19th September 2016
Emma Jones
More Photos & Videos
Nicholls Online 4 star review on 12th September 2016
Pamela Harris
More Photos & Videos
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 19th July 2016
Mandy Eldred-Tyler
More Photos & Videos
Nicholls Online 4 star review on 18th July 2016
Sheila Margaret Clark
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First class service, prompt reply to my query, and goods arrived on time
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as usual from nicholls
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and bigger than I'd realised - which is a good thing!
Posted 1 month ago
Great and easy to order with, parcel delivered within a couple of days, and emails off Nichols to update me on my order when posted etc.
Just like shopping in the shop, thank you 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Fast postage and easy returns process!!
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices, quick delivery and easy returns
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a beautiful locket and it was delivered in 3 days (ordered at weekend) and it was exactly as described. Overall I’m happy with the experience. The only thing I didn’t like that was that the delivery stated 48hr Tracked (which it was) but the dispatch email never included the Royal Mail tracking number. I had to email the online store and ask for it. They did however respond fast and give me the correct tracking number.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, prompt delivery and I loved my Barbour jacket!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and the product I ordered was as described. I would definitely order with them again
Posted 1 month ago
very quick and efficient service very happy would shop again
Posted 1 month ago
I have been a customer of Nicholls in Abergavenny and Crickhowell on a number of occasions in the past and decided to use the online service to buy a birthday present earlier this month. The online catalogue was comprehensive and I was soon able to purchase my choice of item. Two days later the item was delivered to my address! I was certainly pleased with this and would consider using the service again though I will continue to enjoy visiting the shops beforehand to choose from the available stock.
Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with purchase. Excellent and efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the cerise Jenna dress I ordered, super quality material.
Posted 1 month ago
Wide range of products, Efficient service, Quick delivery. What more could you need?
Posted 1 month ago
Really good service, item was exactly as described and delivered in a couple of days.
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a beautiful Swarovski necklace and everything went smoothly, with no issues. Item arrived within 48 hours!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service, good size guide info. Item as described. Very happy with product. Will use this company again. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, well wrapped and fast and secure delivery, love clogau jewellery and cheaper too !
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, tracked with post office- arrived in time for birthday. Items were all lovely, and well wrapped. Customer service very friendly- would definitely order again. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing business! Cheaper than other sites, super fast delivery! Really impressed would highly recommend :)
Posted 1 month ago
Nicholls Online is rated 4.86 based on 2,470 reviews