Nicholls Online Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,646 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Nicholls Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Nicholls Online Reviews

About Nicholls Online:

Nicholls is a long standing family business, trading since 1925. Our three department stores, based in the beautiful Welsh market towns of Abergavenny, Brecon and Crickhowell, boast an eclectic mix of products - offering menswear, womenswear, country and lifestyle clothing, footwear, jewellery, accessories, furniture, home fragrance and unique, interesting items to inspire you when buying gifts for your loved ones.

Phone:

01873 810571

Email:

nichollsonline@wmnicholls.co.uk

Location:

19 High Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Nicholls Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 26th December 2020
""
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 26th September 2017
Molly Mcdade
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 15th November 2016
alan cain
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 4th October 2016
Anonymous
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 19th September 2016
Emma Jones
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 19th July 2016
Mandy Eldred-Tyler
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 11th June 2016
Donna Rees
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with jacket also the service received jacket in time for Xmas .
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely jacket which arrived promptly and was well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased a beautiful clogau necklace. Nichols has always had great customer service. Purchased many things and keep going back.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a couple of days before Christmas and arrived Christmas eve. Packaged well and in brilliant condition.
Very pleased
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love Nicholls stores but having now ordered quite a few items on line this xmas and spoken to the online staff, I can honestly say the service has been wonderful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really impressed with the whole order process
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordering was simple and the goods were with me the next day. Excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Staff on phone very helpful and knowledgeable for my order dealt with quickly and efficiently
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought a Barbour jersey which was priced cheaper than anywhere else on the internet. Having paid for standard postage, it was delivered to NE Scotland within 24 hours. Excellent service thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order arrived quickly and really well wrapped, pleased with purchase
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery lovely boots!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exactly as described and arrived super quickly! Great value (cheaper than Joules website) and great seller.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased a scarf as a gift for Christmas. Unfortunately the security tag was still attached. Now have to take it to a local supermarket to have it removed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value, prompt service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gorgeous jacket, even nicer than expected, beautifully wrapped in tissue paper. Speedy delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery and beautifully wrapped. Very pleased with my new Joules slippers, thank you! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery response and happy with my purchase, thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely star, quick to deliver, perfect service ! Chuffed to bits with our Ewemoo’s Charlie and Winston! I want another to join our flock
Nicholls Online 5 star review on 26th December 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
nice one i like this
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely perfect from start to finish. I stumbled across the web site by accident and I'm so glad I did. I had been looking for these particular wellies for quite some time without any luck. I ordered them as soon as I saw them and within 48 hours the were with me. Well packaged and perfect in every way. Will definitely use this company again. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nicholls Online is rated 4.86 based on 2,646 reviews