EPC For You Reviews

4.80 Rating 65 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend EPC For You
Read EPC For You Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 304 0100

Email:

info@epcforyou.co.uk

Location:

Head Office272 Bath StreetGlasgow

Write Your review

Tell us how EPC For You made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very friendly and professional telephone call when I made the initial appointment. They were able to attend within a couple of days then report sent promptly. Would recommend, thanks!
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service from start to finish.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to organise an appointment
Posted 3 years ago
very efficient and professional.
would recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
EPC For You made the business of getting the relevant energy ratings for our letting flat very straightforward indeed. Very prompt efficient service, payment after survey completed, and very prompt e-mailing of the relevant report after on-line payment made. Remarkably hassle-free process.
Posted 4 years ago
The representative that came round was lovely and very helpful, I have used a number of companies over the years as a solar installer and this lots seemed the most straight forward to deal with compared to others in the past.
Posted 4 years ago
Came at agreed time.Very thorough inspection of property.
Certificate issued promptly.
Would recommend to friends excellent service.
Posted 4 years ago
The EPC was done by the arranged date. We were surprised to get a 'G' rating for this property.
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, good price, showed up on time and delivered certificate as promised. Will use this service again.
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic service from start to finish.
A big thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
The assessor was easy to book and turned up as promised. It took longer than I thought but that wasn't a problem. However, my previous EPC said that with a new condensing boiler, the grade would be improved one level, and although I had a new boiler this time, and all the lights are now LEDs, I got the same rating (D) which was disappointing. The report also said there was no thermostat on the hot water cylinder, but there is. And the previous EPC never mentioned insulation on the cylinder, whereas this one suggested a jacket in addition to the dense covering the tank came with. Thank goodness no-one pays particular attention to these reports, other than to satisfy themselves that the property is not below average!
Posted 4 years ago
roof was not rated , foil insulation is present on rafters.
Posted 4 years ago
All reports completed and detailed areas for improvement highlighted. Dealings with office positive
Posted 4 years ago
Very prompt efficient service. Would definitely use again.
Posted 4 years ago
Called EPC for u ,they sent a surveyor out next day and i had the energy report emailed to me before 5pm that same day.Costing was also the best i could find .Excellent service and would highly reccomend them.
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service and fast too and reasonably priced.
Posted 4 years ago
Simple,straightforward and one of the cheapest on the market
Posted 4 years ago
Reliable - keep it up!
Posted 4 years ago
First class service no hesitation reccomending your company
Posted 4 years ago
Quick efficient skilful service on meter changes.
Posted 4 years ago
EPC For You is rated 4.80 based on 65 reviews