Your Next Move Reviews

4.84 Rating 31 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Your Next Move
We recently completed a sale to Your Next Move. Selling a home is one of the most difficult and emotional decisions you ever take. A really professional and pragmatic service from Your Next Move. Great communication, transparency and problem solving. I can recommend them to anyone looking for a quick sale. A particular thank you to Alex who is on the ball and helped move our sale along quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rebecca managed a very difficult sale brilliantly. If it wasn't for her character, skill and hard work this sale would never have happened due to the very diverse nature, conflicting interests and strong characters of all parties involved who up to the last minute could not come to an agreement
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had a complex situation to deal with and I was lucky to have Vanessa helping me through it. She has in-depth knowledge of the property market, professional to deal with, quick to respond and always follows through. She always answered my calls and emails, even when she was away on leave.........that's commitment.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic, professional and efficient service from Alex and the team throughout the sale of my property. I was very happy with the service and communication from the team.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I can't thank Your Next Move enough. I had my property on the market for 8 months with no interest, so looked online for a property buyer expecting to take a hit. I chose to sell to them directly and I think I have probably ended up more than I would've done leaving it on the market, reducing it every few weeks. Gives me great relief that I don't have the stress of trying to sell anymore. If you are tired of your estate agent, try Your Next Move.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Throughout the process of selling our house, we found the Your Next Move to be unfailingly courteous, supportive and hard working. They made us feel that we were the only clients on their books. During the roller coaster ride they were positive and encouraging, and when we sold our property to them they joined in with our celebrations. A delightful team to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really appreciated the excellent services provided by the company. Especially this is my first time selling a property, Your Next Move has provided excellent support, guidance and valuable solutions to assist me to complete the sale
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Alex dealt with the difficult purchase of our flat with professionalism and integrity throughout. We were happy with all the staff involved and would recommend Your Next Move as a leading property buyer - well done, we got there in the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
According to our local estate agents we had a hard to sell property because of its condition. Thankfully Vanessa’s total dedication, exceeded all our expectations and was able to complete on our sale, giving us an offer that we were happy with. Thank you to the entire team who made it possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Expert service and lovey to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
An outstanding company that goes above and beyond.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you to the team for enabling the smooth sale of our property. At all times you delivered a highly professional service and guided the sale process to a very satisfactory conclusion. We would certainly recommend you to family and friends as a first choice business.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good service - we were very happy with the outcome
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Alex was on top of communications between all parties, ensuring the process went as smoothly and quickly as possible for us. We very much appreciate the attention to detail and proactiveness - highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We cannot thank the staff enough for their generous help and time. After being let down by unrealistic estimations by estate agents and almost being left homeless, it was extremely refreshing to work with Your Next Move who went above and beyond to buy our property in less than two weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick & Straightforward - I got exactly what I was looking for, quick responses, with simple clear answers which made my decision to go with Your Nxt Move an easy and enjoyable experience. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Your Next Move carried me through a difficult time. I’d lost one sale when the prospective buyer failed to sell their own property and then had false hope within a matter of weeks when another buyer was unable to raise the appropriate level of finance. Adam came on board with unfailing buoyancy and his encouragement helped keep my morale high: no mean feat at a time of a cooling market and fixed deadline to sell. Adam discussed the YNM offer, careful to respect my own schedule needs; he was genuine, designful and professional throughout. His assessment of my property's value was realistic and we sold directly to Your Next Move for a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for making my sale smooth and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Over the moon with how the sale of my property went, despite the wobbly circumstances at the time. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
After receiving countless offers from prospective buyers and their applications falling through. The Your Next Move team were excellent they helped us through a hard time, the full team including the ones in head office were lovely. The sales process was seamless, discussed everything at every step of the way, very professional and we would recommend to anyone looking for a speedy property sales.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Your Next Move is rated 4.84 based on 31 reviews