Next Day Brakes Reviews

4.62 Rating 248 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Next Day Brakes
Read Next Day Brakes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01924 899468

Email:

administrator@dotcomshop.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Next Day Brakes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great prices and they sent my new Brembo brakes by guaranteed before 12pm, Next Day Delivery, FREE OF CHARGE! Really happy with the service, price and Mike was very professional, friendly and helpful. This is why I went back when I needed Brembo Discs to match the Brembo Pads I'd previously bought. I CAN RECOMMEND THESE GUYS 100% - AWESOME!!!
Posted 3 years ago
Outstanding service as always, can not fault it.Big thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service for parts on my 2015 Range Rover Sport!! Highly recommended
Posted 4 years ago
They gave me excellent advice and help with trying to source discs and pads. It gave me confidence that I was going to get the correct item, of a known quality and at a good price.
Posted 4 years ago
Very good helpful and trustful,, very good to work with,, and i will defo buy again ,, john
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service, ordered online, arrived next day. Would use again.
Posted 4 years ago
Next day delivery are knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, great value for money and above all reliable. I have now replaced the Disc's and Pad's on my last three cars with Brembo and I am more than happy with the quality and durability of the replacements. Next day delivery's cutover service is also second to none. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 years ago
Does exactly what it says on the tin - pads and disks delivered next day and were very competitively priced, would absolutely use again.
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant first class service .Great price. Helpful NO hassle purchase.
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy as always dealing with you, great products and prices.
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful, very knowledgeable, quick delivery, very good price. Would highly recommend
Posted 4 years ago
My request was dealt with very efficiently and was confident that all was sorted out on the two calls made. One hic-up on one item but this fooled most suppliers as different parts are fitted on cars at different time. Resolved at great speed.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service. Ordered at 4pm and delivered next day. Staff are very knowledgeable.
Posted 5 years ago
This was the third of fourth time I've ordered from NDB and the first time something went wrong... There was an issue with the website so I had to call them instead of placing the order online - lovely, helpful people to deal with. Unfortunately the pads I received were the wrong one of two possible options for the car (based on chassis number), but the correct replacement parts were sent out same day and received the following day. It is often said that the measure of customer service is how things are handled when things go wrong, and on this basis I can't fault their handling of the issue. Granted, the chassis number should have been checked when I ordered, but that aside I remain perfectly happy with NDB - I'll maybe check the Brembo parts catalogue myself first before my next order though just to be sure!
Posted 5 years ago
Top breaks.. No hassle was on time an fitted as they should top job
Posted 5 years ago
parcel despatched as stated next day but I wasn't at home on first delivery attempt and no card left although fed ex say they left one. spoke to a friendly gent on the phone(at next day brakes) who was very helpful indeed and the parcel was successfully delivered today. not overly impressed with fed ex but excellent service from next day brakes
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent stock off brakes and super fast postage thanks
Posted 5 years ago
The staff very helpful, quick service and superior product.
Posted 5 years ago
I've only recently discovered next day brakes and have only used them twice, but I have to say my products as well as being very reasonably priced turned up when they were supposed to. I would recommend this company to anyone. Many thanks.
Posted 5 years ago
Ordered a set of pads on a Thursday, hadn't arrived on the Monday and I kind of forgot, when I realised they hadn't turned up my email was responded to within an hour and the issue resolved immediately with another set on their way due to the deliver firm originally losing them, the second set arrived by 12 am the next day. I never judge a company on any mistakes but I do on how they resolve them and this was done impeccably.
Posted 5 years ago
Next Day Brakes is rated 4.62 based on 248 reviews