Next Day Brakes Reviews

4.62 Rating 248 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Next Day Brakes
Read Next Day Brakes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01924 899468

Email:

administrator@dotcomshop.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Next Day Brakes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
brembo pads came very fast after order, the price was also 40% cheaper for that brand compare to local suppliers. good website, good prices, speedy delivery. what you need more?
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick delivery and good price but needed tracking information as account login failed. Packaging could be better. Big box with no padding.
Posted 5 years ago
Ordered new pads for rear. Arrived quickly, but only contained 3 calliper bolts, instead of 4. Also contained 2 new shims, which is good, but I would there are 4 shims on the rear in total. Only needed the pads anyway, so I'm happy.
Posted 5 years ago
Service was fine. There was a minor problem with the PayPal transaction, but probably not their fault. Possibly mine, I don't know! Anyway they were very helpful and gave me a couple of options. I ended up with exactly what I wanted at a good price. Thank you. I look forward to using them again.
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful.. Didnt have the parts I wanted in stock.. But offered to price match with others they had in stock..(had been waiting for a while) Week later... Still waiting on price difference refund... Once this sorted out.. Will be VERY happy with all round service...
Posted 5 years ago
GOT MY PADS DELIVERY WITHIN 2DAYS, BUT DUE TO NIL STOCK FOR A FEW MONTHS I HAD TO GO ABROAD TO BREMBO DIRECT TO GET DISCS. BAD TIME TO BUY AS BREMBO SHUT DOWN FOR 4 WEEKS DURING SUMMER. EVERY UK SUPPLIER HAD NIL STOCK WITH, A DELAY OF UP TO 12 WKS.
Posted 5 years ago
As of now I am awaiting delivery of out of stock disc brake pads as I agreed to.
Posted 5 years ago
Did forget my order, but they quickly sorted it out when called. Otherwise, very good prices.
Posted 6 years ago
A great and genuine products just a little bit more expensive than the run of the mill disc and pads but worth it plus I got 15% off too and next working day delivery
Posted 6 years ago
After making a purchase on line and order being confirmed only got an email following day saying there was an error online as the product was out of stock. However, I got my refund straight away. Then made an order of one item which was in stock and got the product the following day as indicated on the website. This is a good supplier of quality products at very reasonable prices. Will definitely recommend to anyone.
Posted 6 years ago
Very pleased that the brembos were the correct fitting for my mini. Just a bit disappointed with the processing of delivery (maybe it was just my order, as was just after new year hols). It was supposed to have been despatched on Saturday but I didn't actually receive my brakes until the 2nd working day after. Id contacted them on Monday and I think that'll have been when they actually despatched it not the Saturday so wasn't really next day with my experience, but despite that, I would still likely order my brakes in from nextdaybrakes in the future, just making sure I don't make an appointment to get them fitted til they arrive, and in advance of any MOT dates.
Posted 6 years ago
Only issue was no email confirming dispatch of my disks, a phone call soon told me that they were on the way though.
Posted 6 years ago
I've bought from NextDayBrakes before and now again and will probably return (yet again!). The product is good (it's BREMBO, why wouldn't it be?!) and the service is good. I have no hesitation in recommending NextDayBrakes.
Posted 6 years ago
I was a bit optermistic if im honest as the price seemed very good compared to even the cheap budget brake available. I also know that there are alot of fakes going around but can guarantee these are genuine Brembo brakes. The only reason why i rated good rather than very good is that the boxes for the pads looked like they had done a few rounds with Mike Tyson and also the rear of pads themselves were all scuffed up so it looked like these had been fitted previously and sent back.
Posted 6 years ago
Prompt efficient delivery. Goods exactly as advertised. Would have liked confirmation that goods had been dispatched.
Posted 6 years ago
Next Day Brakes is rated 4.62 based on 248 reviews