Next Day Brakes Reviews

4.62 Rating 248 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Next Day Brakes
Read Next Day Brakes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01924 899468

Email:

administrator@dotcomshop.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Next Day Brakes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
parcel was not delivered on date emailed ! car had been booked in for repair so phoned and spoke to an assistant who was very helpful, delivery company said it was attempted at 11am on the 17th, cannot accept this as I was home all day! was phoned again early next day and assured it was on its was and was delivered at 10am, as a previous customer I have found you to be helpful as regards advice on parts required but this delivery service needs looking into, thanks again
Posted 4 years ago
Need to get parts first
Posted 5 years ago
Ordered and paid for brakes that on their 'live stock system' said they were in stock. Got an email two days later saying my money had been refunded but no reason why. When I phoned them I was told the brakes had been discontinued by Brembo so they couldn't supply them. So disappointed in this occasion but do have to say I have bought from them before and had no complaint.
Posted 5 years ago
I was emailed to say some items were out of stock though the website stated they were in stock and still waiting for my parts to arrive so cannot really review!!
Posted 6 years ago
Still waiting for the brakes /purchase to transact as you were out of stock. Been a week and waiting.... need my pads soon as its getting squeaky !
Posted 6 years ago
Ordered a set of uprated brake disc and pads for a Ford Fiesta 2001. Parts were listed and displayed on company website. Following morning; received Email and full refund stating that they were unable to order these items.?????? why are these items listed for sale and how come the company are unable to order some more if there are none in stock?
Posted 6 years ago
Great product at a great price. The only reason I scored it down is because I had to wait a couple of weeks for discs, and pads would have been another 6 weeks had I not cancelled that part of the order. Next day brakes are great as a company and very helpful only being let down by the manufacturers for lead times on my particular order, rendering the "Nextday" ethos void in my case.
Posted 6 years ago
When I
Posted 6 years ago
Next Day Brakes is rated 4.62 based on 248 reviews