Next Day Brakes Reviews

4.62 Rating 248 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Next Day Brakes
Read Next Day Brakes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01924 899468

Email:

administrator@dotcomshop.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Next Day Brakes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered 2 sets of brake pads but never received them so had my money back after a week.
Posted 4 years ago
Haven't received the parts yet, no contact or date when its likely to be either!
Posted 5 years ago
Breaking pads doesn't fit. They should - page suggests. OK so I have contacted them... no response. I have sent second email + other email directly to sales representative... no response. This is only way I can make you to BEWARE of this "company". Very poor customer services. Wasted money.
Posted 5 years ago
delivery was very poor + parts were missing.
Posted 5 years ago
Was given a tracking number but brakes hadn't been sent and when I called I was told they would call back as they didn't know where my order was only received them yesterday even though they were ordered on the 6th very poor and annoyed
Posted 5 years ago
Did not deliver. Got email saying item dispatched 3 days after order. Then a day later got another email saying item not available! Absolute waste of time.
Posted 5 years ago
Ordered brake pads for my Abarth 695, took my money then told me 3 days later they could not get the pads....................rubbish!!!
Posted 6 years ago
Sent the wrong pads then didnt respond to mail. Sent goods back still waiting on refund. Would not use again
Posted 6 years ago
We're really very sorry for any inconvenience caused your order has been refunded.
Posted 6 years ago
very poor service ordered late tuesday for shipping wednesday as it was after 5pm to then get told this morning that fedex can't locate the item and that even after phoning them 3 times to get tracking number they stated they can't guarantee next day even though they state order by 5pm for next day delivery i do not recommend this company
Posted 6 years ago
Next Day Brakes is rated 4.62 based on 248 reviews