Next Day Brakes Reviews

4.62 Rating 248 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Next Day Brakes
Read Next Day Brakes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01924 899468

Email:

administrator@dotcomshop.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Next Day Brakes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service really pleased with them and really good price thanks very much
Posted 5 years ago
delivery was very poor + parts were missing.
Posted 5 years ago
The service was ok, nothing out of the ordinary. I am unhappy that it will take almost 4 weeks until I get my order. I feel this needs addressing as I am thinking of cancelling my order .
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to order, fast delivery. Minor error in the order but was soon rectified, thanks to the customer service/after sales personel. Overall, Very good service.
Posted 5 years ago
Far cheaper than any other suppliers and I am a member of a car forum website with access to lots of advice and deals. Very quick delivery, I'll be back
Posted 5 years ago
Easy quick and delivered on time
Posted 5 years ago
Easy quick and delivered on time
Posted 5 years ago
Was given a tracking number but brakes hadn't been sent and when I called I was told they would call back as they didn't know where my order was only received them yesterday even though they were ordered on the 6th very poor and annoyed
Posted 5 years ago
I would recommend this company to anyone, fast speedy delivery, with good communications and very competitive pricing. I had a slight problem with stock which was resolved immediately, so great customer service as well. I will definitely use them again when the need arrises.
Posted 5 years ago
Great item,great price,quick delivery, excellent seller Thanks
Posted 5 years ago
Its been nearly a week and still waiting on my brake pads. Recieved no correspondance to say were they were or if they'd been dispatches. I had to log into tje website to find they were on back order. A courtesy email would be nice tellin me this and saying how long i will be likely to wait. I chose yourselves because i believe the delivery was quick and service was excellent i have to say im very disappointed with the experience so far.
Posted 5 years ago
Did not deliver. Got email saying item dispatched 3 days after order. Then a day later got another email saying item not available! Absolute waste of time.
Posted 5 years ago
As of now I am awaiting delivery of out of stock disc brake pads as I agreed to.
Posted 5 years ago
Quick postage and a great product only negative was I had to get the front brake pads from somebody else, but over all great
Posted 5 years ago
Unbeatable price, quick delivery and well packaged, say no more!
Posted 5 years ago
Haven't fitted them yet but when they say next day delivery it actually was next day easy to navigate their site would recommend again
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service... Web site was easy to use to find the parts needed & order confirmaton was quick as was delivery... If Carlsberg supplied brakes this is how they'd do it ! Top marks !
Posted 5 years ago
Really professional company.Happy to buy from them again.Thank you
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service... Web site was easy to use to find the parts needed & order confirmaton was quick as was delivery... If Carlsberg supplied brakes this is how they'd do it ! Top marks !
Posted 5 years ago
This is the second time that I have used next day brakes, great prices, excellent customer service and rapid delivery. Thank you
Posted 5 years ago
Next Day Brakes is rated 4.62 based on 248 reviews