Next Day Brakes Reviews

4.62 Rating 248 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Next Day Brakes
Read Next Day Brakes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01924 899468

Email:

administrator@dotcomshop.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Next Day Brakes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very fast
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to use website. Next day delivery a bonus. Recommended highly, and will use again.
Posted 5 years ago
Website very simple to use, just put in your car reg and the compatible brake parts are found. Excellent value for premium quality components. Delivered next day as promised. Used twice and will definitely use again.
Posted 5 years ago
great price / super quick delivery a++++++++++++
Posted 5 years ago
Quick delivery and cheaper than anywhere else. search function very easy to use.
Posted 5 years ago
No need to write a review what you are doing is fine no complaints what so ever
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful.. Didnt have the parts I wanted in stock.. But offered to price match with others they had in stock..(had been waiting for a while) Week later... Still waiting on price difference refund... Once this sorted out.. Will be VERY happy with all round service...
Posted 5 years ago
Superior quantity brakes delivered with 24 hours at a fantastic price. I would recommend Next Day Brakes to anyone wishing to purchase brakes online. Many Thanks Mark.
Posted 5 years ago
Best price I found anywhere, delivery exactly on time. Easy to find the right parts. Very impressed. Will definately be ordering again!
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service from Next Day Brakes. Keen price and all expectations on quality, delivery and compatibility met. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 years ago
Breaking pads doesn't fit. They should - page suggests. OK so I have contacted them... no response. I have sent second email + other email directly to sales representative... no response. This is only way I can make you to BEWARE of this "company". Very poor customer services. Wasted money.
Posted 5 years ago
Needed a set of Brembo rear brake-pads for my Range Rover Sport, as much as I love my car I will never pay for a Land Rover dealership service. My mechanic advised me to fit Brembo as that would be the OE was amazed at the price and the speed of delivery, would definitely recommend anyone to use this company.
Posted 5 years ago
GOT MY PADS DELIVERY WITHIN 2DAYS, BUT DUE TO NIL STOCK FOR A FEW MONTHS I HAD TO GO ABROAD TO BREMBO DIRECT TO GET DISCS. BAD TIME TO BUY AS BREMBO SHUT DOWN FOR 4 WEEKS DURING SUMMER. EVERY UK SUPPLIER HAD NIL STOCK WITH, A DELAY OF UP TO 12 WKS.
Posted 5 years ago
Fast delivery, comparative prices. Brembo quality.
Posted 5 years ago
When I placed my order and paid , I was then told my brakes was on back Oder . The items I ordered did show stock at the time . Over a week as past and I have no brakes or date to say when they will arrive , my vehicle is currently off the road due to this . Very dissatisfied
Posted 5 years ago
The web site has very clear details about shipping times. I placed my order on a Saturday, it was despatched on the Monday and delivered on the Tuesday, just as I expected. Goods were all present, correct and undamaged although the cardboard outer protection had one corner missing (probably due to the huge weight of two ventilated front discs and a set of matching pads) so could have been a little tougher. The package was wrapped with two of those indestructable plastic straps but they were both running in the same direction so there was a danger of losing part of the delivery had the packaging disintegrated any further.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service !!! Super quick & well priced Next day to Northern Ireland. 100% !!!
Posted 5 years ago
Easy clear website and good prices. Occasionaly the vehicle search doesn't work as I went. A knob to order more but couldn't locate my vehicle But good service all fitted to my car already
Posted 5 years ago
Ordered and paid for brakes that on their 'live stock system' said they were in stock. Got an email two days later saying my money had been refunded but no reason why. When I phoned them I was told the brakes had been discontinued by Brembo so they couldn't supply them. So disappointed in this occasion but do have to say I have bought from them before and had no complaint.
Posted 5 years ago
Does exactly what it says on the tin.............
Posted 5 years ago
Next Day Brakes is rated 4.62 based on 248 reviews