Next Day Brakes Reviews

4.62 Rating 248 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Next Day Brakes
Read Next Day Brakes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01924 899468

Email:

administrator@dotcomshop.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Next Day Brakes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered from here as I needed the part by the weekend. Ordered on Monday night, received confirmation, and expected delivery for Wednesday. Wednesday afternoon came, no sign so called to ask if all was OK. I was then told that their website wasnt showing the correct stock levels and they were actually out of stock on all my items. They were very apologetic and issued a refund there and then. However, I am still left with no part, 2 days until the weekend and now my money has been held by PayPal for another week while their system catch up with my bank etc. Due to the held status of the funds on PayPal, I was unable to re-order with another supplier. Funding issues not NextDayBrakes fault, however if the site was working, stock levels were true and false hope through emails, then I could have reordered somewhere else and had the parts on time.
Posted 5 years ago
The staff very helpful, quick service and superior product.
Posted 5 years ago
I've only recently discovered next day brakes and have only used them twice, but I have to say my products as well as being very reasonably priced turned up when they were supposed to. I would recommend this company to anyone. Many thanks.
Posted 5 years ago
Ordered a set of pads on a Thursday, hadn't arrived on the Monday and I kind of forgot, when I realised they hadn't turned up my email was responded to within an hour and the issue resolved immediately with another set on their way due to the deliver firm originally losing them, the second set arrived by 12 am the next day. I never judge a company on any mistakes but I do on how they resolve them and this was done impeccably.
Posted 5 years ago
Very quick delivery and good price but needed tracking information as account login failed. Packaging could be better. Big box with no padding.
Posted 5 years ago
Very good service.
Posted 5 years ago
Ordered new pads for rear. Arrived quickly, but only contained 3 calliper bolts, instead of 4. Also contained 2 new shims, which is good, but I would there are 4 shims on the rear in total. Only needed the pads anyway, so I'm happy.
Posted 5 years ago
No problems very helpful staff and arrived next day
Posted 5 years ago
Unbeatable online price for Brembo brake pads, and as the trading name implies, delivered next day by Royal Mail. Only one negative....good job brake pads aren't easily damaged because they were rattling around in a box much too big for them with no packing!
Posted 5 years ago
Brilliant quality items, at a brilliant price! Next day delivery as standard - very well packaged! This will now be my first call for new brake parts for my cars!
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent product and service. Ordered Sunday night received Tuesday morning. Website had an issue accepting my email but sorted eventually. Will be using again soon!
Posted 5 years ago
Items absolutely perfect, delivery fast. Only issue was the online order tracker didn't update, but items were despatched on time and arrived in good time.
Posted 5 years ago
Need to get parts first
Posted 5 years ago
Ordered some brembo brake pads at about 4pm and they arrived the next day as promised. Can't fault service, used them twice now.
Posted 5 years ago
Great fast service and easy to use, recommended
Posted 5 years ago
New Brembo front discs and Pads at the cheapest price I could find, and delivered the next day. Great stuff!
Posted 5 years ago
Service was fine. There was a minor problem with the PayPal transaction, but probably not their fault. Possibly mine, I don't know! Anyway they were very helpful and gave me a couple of options. I ended up with exactly what I wanted at a good price. Thank you. I look forward to using them again.
Posted 5 years ago
Second time I've used NDB and again faultless service and fantastic prices. Thanks!
Posted 5 years ago
A Very good company. Great communication. Super fast delivery. I ordered brembo brakes for my BMW and received my item within 24 hours.
Posted 5 years ago
Haven't received the parts yet, no contact or date when its likely to be either!
Posted 5 years ago
Next Day Brakes is rated 4.62 based on 248 reviews