Next, Leicestershire Reviews

4.76 Rating 186 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Next, Leicestershire
Visit Website

Location:
6, Fosse Park Avenue, Braunstone Town, Leicester LE19 1HX, UK

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Next, Leicestershire ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Ravi Chokshi
Verified Reviewer
"Got upto 70% black friday sale .."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Emma Williams
"Always have really good quality clothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Jackie Appleton
"Bought curtains and bedding on line very pleased w it's the product excellent quality and delivery was good"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
John Guard
"Order process was quick and easy and products were available for collection the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Felicity Wolohan
"Swift delivery to store"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mrs Carole Porter
"Wouldn’t buy from anywhere else, great value, fashionable items. I love next."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Selina Fritchley
"excellent stuff fast delivery friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
"Excellant service. Quick delivery. High standard material for kids clothing!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mrs Jackie Sheppard
"Orders here next day , returns made easy and clothing well made"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Victoria Charles
"They have replaced a footstool that was faulty"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Amit Regev
"Very good web site. Good selection of products with very reasonable prices including free delivery to Israel."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fiona
"Had a problem with adding a promotion code. Spoke to a very pleasant and helpful person in their customer service. In store delivery next day. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mr Stephen Halliwell
"Good quality suit,fitting service,helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Suzanne
"Good choice and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Tahmid Rahman
"I was able to find what was needed by asking staff within the store who would locate what I was looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
George Downey Edinburgh
"Looking for a birthday present for my partner staff went out of their way to locate the right size of jumper from an other branch arranged for named staff member to contact me at other branch and had it gift wrapped for me. Well done Next Edinburgh and Livingston branches."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sheriff Enti-Brown
"service ok. do not accept Ghana cards"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Viktoria Sirakova
"Great quality products and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Jo Wright
"Next day delivery option and free to collect from store"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Alison Padgett
"Fantastic service in the castleford outlet branch. The staff are amazing and always deliver superb customer service. They have helped me so much with orders and finding the right product. Big shout out needed...."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Next, Leicestershire is rated 4.76 based on 186 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This