Next Day Components Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 61 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Next Day Components Ltd

About Next Day Components Ltd: Next Day Components Ltd is an online computer shop. We supply a number of PC components & parts including laptop's and tablets. We are based in St Leonards-On-Sea, East Sussex and we have been trading since 2017. We pride ourselves on customer service and competitive prices. All our items are delivered the next working day at a flat cost of £5.94 no matter how big or small the item is. This excludes Scotland and Ireland where additional shipping may be charged. Please see our T&C's for full details.

Visit Website

Phone:
01424 236244

Email:
sales@nextdaycomponents.co.uk

Location:
36 Greenfields Close
St Leonards-On-Sea
East Sussex
TN37 7LP

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Well happy. Recommend to use for everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Item came on time and in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"good quality products and very fast delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Fast delivery and professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Well, I ordered it late on Christmas Eve, so it took a few more days......I wasn’t really expecting it the next day. All good though."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Prompt delivery and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Speedy service quality item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Quick service super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Excellent service and delivery A+"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"There was a problem with the delivery company so Next Day Components Ltd were very efficient in chasing the delivery company and refunded delivery charge. Very impressed with Next Day Components Ltd."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the positive feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Prompt efficient service will definitely use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Perfect service, thanks guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review and thank you for your business.
Posted 2 months ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Speed of process but concerned that as this is a Christmas present I will not know if it workz until Christmas. So the 48 hour rule leaves me concerned"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review. The 48 hour rule is only for loss or damage. All our items carry a 12 month warranty from the date of purchase. Any issue with your purchase during this time please contact us.
Posted 2 months ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"The combination of speedy delivery, reasonable price and good communication is a winner for me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for the review and the feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
"Drivers were very professional and freindly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Very easy website to find what I needed, great price and excellent quick delivery. Wendy from Uckfield"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"fantastic price, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the review and feedback. Enjoy you purchase
Posted 2 months ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Perfect. Quick, competitive, good stock of items. I will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the feedback and your business.
Posted 2 months ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"I need the item urgently and it arrived on time allowing us to complete the work. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Next Day Components Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 61 reviews