Next Day Components Ltd Reviews

4.75 Rating 106 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Next Day Components Ltd

About Next Day Components Ltd: Next Day Components Ltd is an online computer shop. We supply a number of PC components & parts including laptop's and tablets. We are based in St Leonards-On-Sea, East Sussex and we have been trading since 2017. We pride ourselves on customer service and competitive prices. All our items are delivered the next working day at a flat cost of £5.94 no matter how big or small the item is. This excludes Scotland and Ireland where additional shipping may be charged. Please see our T&C's for full details.

Visit Website

Phone:
01424 236244

Email:
sales@nextdaycomponents.co.uk

Location:
36 Greenfields Close
St Leonards-On-Sea
East Sussex
TN37 7LP

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Antonel Marian Porneala
Verified Buyer
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Fast delivery, professional support. Recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"An Excellent service. I ordered a power supply for my pc which wasn't working. NDC send me a new one the same day without asking any questions. Great 5 star service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Contacted co. using online chat for advice on GPU, they recommended a GPU for my XPS system, which I bought. Contacted Co. after I checked online photos of the GPU and compared with my existing failing GPU and confirmed this wouldn't fit my system (early system). Accepted for return and refunded me. Would recommend on customer service alone, but also good prices when compared to other co's for same item ordered!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
"It was what I ordered and was very well wrapped. I stayed in all day and it did not arrive. it came the day after !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review. As you ordered after the 5PM cut off on the 5th of June your order was dispatched the following day not on the day you ordered it.
Posted 1 week ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Next Day Components Ltd lived up to their name, excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review and hope to do more business with you soon.
Posted 1 week ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
"Great prices and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That's great to here. Thank you for the review and look forward to any future orders you may have.
Posted 1 week ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Prompt and courteous customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review. We always try to pride ourselves on our customer service. Will look forward to any orders you may have in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Component worked immediately"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review Anthony.
Posted 1 week ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Item arrived on time, perfect condition and works perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review Jenson. If you require anything else in the future please give a call.
Posted 1 week ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Best prices online, next day delivery, great communication and customer service - couldn’t ask fore more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That is great to here Tamas. Thank you for the review and anything else you need in the future please give us a call.
Posted 1 week ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Great item delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review Rachel.
Posted 1 week ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Very easy website an fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review Ian. Anything else you need in the future please give us a call.
Posted 1 week ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Received Lenovo Tablet on time, and as described. Customer service is great, immediate and very helpful. Would recommend Christopher's Next Day Components for computer products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review Kazim. I am pleased you are happy with the tablet was a pleasure doing business with you.
Posted 1 week ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Refunded postage after a cock-up with courier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review. Sorry about the cock up with DPD as they failed to deliver your item on the correct day. I was happy to refund you the delivery cost as this was out of our control. We will take this up DPD to resolve this and to ensure that this will not happen again.
Posted 1 month ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Phoned NCD and left a message asking advice but never got a return call, ordered the product anyway"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I can only apologise that your call was not returned. Why we always try to offer a great service on this occasion we not able to.
Posted 1 month ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Fantastic product to have. Great service and good communication with supplier"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review. We are please you are happy with your purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Best price for camera, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review. Hope you are please with your purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank very much for the review.
Posted 1 month ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Quick response to queries"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review. Will always try to answer questions & queries as quickly as possible.
Posted 1 month ago
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Prompt,efficient service at good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review Wilfred.
Posted 1 month ago
Next Day Components Ltd is rated 4.75 based on 106 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This