Next Day Components Ltd Reviews

4.77 Rating 119 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Next Day Components Ltd

About Next Day Components Ltd: Next Day Components Ltd is an online computer shop. We supply a number of PC components & parts including laptop's and tablets. We are based in St Leonards-On-Sea, East Sussex and we have been trading since 2017. We pride ourselves on customer service and competitive prices. All our items are delivered the next working day at a flat cost of £5.94 no matter how big or small the item is. This excludes Scotland and Ireland where additional shipping may be charged. Please see our T&C's for full details.

Visit Website

Phone:
01424 236244

Email:
sales@nextdaycomponents.co.uk

Location:
36 Greenfields Close
St Leonards-On-Sea
East Sussex
TN37 7LP

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"I felt very happy. The component I ordered came faster then expected. I would recommend to my friends and will use some time in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Great service delivered as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Very fast delivery, and no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Easy to use - purchasing simple, advised on delivery progress throughout, product arrived earlier than expected = FAB and a very happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Arrived on time & great customer service. Will use again and would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Cheshju brintol tiæĉes glïnsa"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Order came in time .. Very fast.I am very happy with the products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
"Super quick, product exactly as described, works perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Product is good and on time delivery:)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"I mean the name doesn't lie. My order was processed incredibly quickly and arrived the next day plus it was cheaper than anywhere else. Comes were instant too. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
"Great price's great service hope to use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Very good prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Product was just as described. What made me super surprised was a delivery time. I have placed the order afternoon and the next day my item arrived. I will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Fast delivery, professional support. Recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"An Excellent service. I ordered a power supply for my pc which wasn't working. NDC send me a new one the same day without asking any questions. Great 5 star service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Contacted co. using online chat for advice on GPU, they recommended a GPU for my XPS system, which I bought. Contacted Co. after I checked online photos of the GPU and compared with my existing failing GPU and confirmed this wouldn't fit my system (early system). Accepted for return and refunded me. Would recommend on customer service alone, but also good prices when compared to other co's for same item ordered!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
"It was what I ordered and was very well wrapped. I stayed in all day and it did not arrive. it came the day after !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review. As you ordered after the 5PM cut off on the 5th of June your order was dispatched the following day not on the day you ordered it.
Posted 2 months ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Next Day Components Ltd lived up to their name, excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review and hope to do more business with you soon.
Posted 2 months ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
"Great prices and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That's great to here. Thank you for the review and look forward to any future orders you may have.
Posted 2 months ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Prompt and courteous customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review. We always try to pride ourselves on our customer service. Will look forward to any orders you may have in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Next Day Components Ltd is rated 4.77 based on 119 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This