Next Day Components Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 136 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Next Day Components Ltd

About Next Day Components Ltd: Next Day Components Ltd is an online computer shop. We supply a number of PC components & parts including laptop's and tablets. We are based in St Leonards-On-Sea, East Sussex and we have been trading since 2017. We pride ourselves on customer service and competitive prices. All our items are delivered the next working day at a flat cost of £5.94 no matter how big or small the item is. This excludes Scotland and Ireland where additional shipping may be charged. Please see our T&C's for full details.

Visit Website

Phone:
01424 236244

Email:
sales@nextdaycomponents.co.uk

Location:
36 Greenfields Close
St Leonards-On-Sea
East Sussex
TN37 7LP

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Arrived on time and as ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Needed a router and Next day Components Ltd, came up with a competitive price and a fantastic delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Good product, good price, speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
"I was surprised to find that I actually received a genuine Apple product. Very pleased with it and the quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Easy to navigate the website and find what i was looking for. Great customer service, fast dispatch and delivery. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Very easy to order and very fast delivery. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Order and delivery very easy and efficient. Excellent doing business with Next Day Components Ltd."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"The component was delivered as per your terms of reference. Even received an email once the component was posted through the letter box. Very pleasing and would shop with Next Day Components again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Goods arrived quickly well packed delivered by cheerful driver"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
"ORDERING WAS EASY, AND DELIVERY SWIFT. ALL IN ALL WELL PLEASED"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"GREAT PRODUCT - COMPETITIVE PRICE - GREAT DELIVERY"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Quick dispatch and Quality Product. Recommended 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Great service and arrived on time and well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
"Products I bought was at a very reasonable price, one of the cheapest around. Delivery was the next day as promised and well boxed. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Only problem was disk gave did nothing so I had to install the drivers myself via troubleshoot and I purchased Saturday delivery but as it was over 6 they said they would refund it... and still no refund for Saturday delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Great service and incredibly prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
"Delivered as planned and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"I felt very happy. The component I ordered came faster then expected. I would recommend to my friends and will use some time in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Great service delivered as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Very fast delivery, and no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Next Day Components Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 136 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This