Next Day Components Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 150 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Next Day Components Ltd

About Next Day Components Ltd: Next Day Components Ltd is an online computer shop. We supply a number of PC components & parts including laptop's and tablets. We are based in St Leonards-On-Sea, East Sussex and we have been trading since 2017. We pride ourselves on customer service and competitive prices. All our items are delivered the next working day at a flat cost of £5.94 no matter how big or small the item is. This excludes Scotland and Ireland where additional shipping may be charged. Please see our T&C's for full details.

Visit Website

Phone:
01424 236244

Email:
sales@nextdaycomponents.co.uk

Location:
36 Greenfields Close
St Leonards-On-Sea
East Sussex
TN37 7LP

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"exactly what i ordered & with fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Excellent communication and very speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Very fast delivery service, well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Great quick service, item as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"After reading reviews i decided to give Next Day Components a try. It paid off and my order arrived next day and as described thanks. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Returned because thought it was a full tower as advertised but is a midi Also rgb strip lights and remote missing. All round good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good evening Philip

A little unfair leaving a negative review. The product description and spec is provided by the manufacture. We have offered you a full refund and collected the item from at our cost.

We will take this up with the manufacture as you are right this is not what I would call a full tower case.
Posted 1 month ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Great service. Spoke to Chris before ordering, he answered my query straight away and I placed the order late afternoon. Items were delivered in proper protective packaging by dinner time next day. Faultless service and at great prices too. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Excellent service with no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Excellent customer service, quick to answer any questions & very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Brilliant service. Ordered late on one day, items arrived next morning."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"FAST NO BOTHER PURCHASE - GOOD COMMUNICATION VERY PROFESSIONAL SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"very very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Superb service. Immediate despatch and extremely helpful when DPD failed to deliver. Can't recommend these guys highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Arrived on time and as ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Needed a router and Next day Components Ltd, came up with a competitive price and a fantastic delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Good product, good price, speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
"I was surprised to find that I actually received a genuine Apple product. Very pleased with it and the quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Easy to navigate the website and find what i was looking for. Great customer service, fast dispatch and delivery. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Very easy to order and very fast delivery. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Next Day Components Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 150 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support