Next Day Components Ltd Reviews

4.76 Rating 93 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Next Day Components Ltd

About Next Day Components Ltd: Next Day Components Ltd is an online computer shop. We supply a number of PC components & parts including laptop's and tablets. We are based in St Leonards-On-Sea, East Sussex and we have been trading since 2017. We pride ourselves on customer service and competitive prices. All our items are delivered the next working day at a flat cost of £5.94 no matter how big or small the item is. This excludes Scotland and Ireland where additional shipping may be charged. Please see our T&C's for full details.

Visit Website

Phone:
01424 236244

Email:
sales@nextdaycomponents.co.uk

Location:
36 Greenfields Close
St Leonards-On-Sea
East Sussex
TN37 7LP

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Refunded postage after a cock-up with courier."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Phoned NCD and left a message asking advice but never got a return call, ordered the product anyway"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Fantastic product to have. Great service and good communication with supplier"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Best price for camera, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Quick response to queries"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review. Will always try to answer questions & queries as quickly as possible.
Posted 1 week ago
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Prompt,efficient service at good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review Wilfred.
Posted 1 week ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"perfect no issues at all simple"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review Shaun.
Posted 1 week ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"You sent a USB connector that does not power up the SSD unless it is very small. This is not clear in you description of the item"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the review. However, we did offer you a full refund if the item was returned to us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"first time we have used these guys and very impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the review George. We are pleased you happy with our service and your purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
"The Pulse PSU came promptly and worked a treat. It is very quiet and time will tell if it is reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the review Brian.
Posted 2 weeks ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Order arrived promptly and was exactly what I wanted (KeySonic mini keyboard). And when I made a mistake with my address, they called me to resolve so that my order could still go out for next day delivery. Impressed with the service and will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
"The adapter I bought was perfect for the job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"`I was pleasantly surprised as the website seemed a bit illegitimate. But it arrived on time and was as described, as well as being amazingly priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Products came on time. Good stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"great service. product arrived next day. Thanks a lot"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Had the items I wanted in stock and at a very good price and the delivery was very quick to."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How easy was it to place your order with us?
Was our pricing competitive?
Was your delivery on time (The next working day)?
Were you happy with the customer service you received?
"Found there website through google search, bought the item it's professionally packed and delivered next day. My customer is really happy, defiantly I recommend them. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Next Day Components Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 93 reviews