Next Reviews

4.41 Rating 544 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Next

How would you rate Next ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Anonymous
"The customer service is excellent and the speed of ordered goods is very fast. l"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
"customer service was great"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Santala Perera
"I brought a beautiful cloths value for the money. Very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fay
"I love the next store's the clothes are all excellent quality and I expecially love the kids stuff my little boys are all kitted out with next"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Visited Stratford on Avon store last week. Was served by a member of staff called Sheila. She was amazing. So helpful with choices. Thankful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew Burns
"Good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Antonella Perez
"amazing customer services"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kevin
"Fantastic quality products. And delivery being next day as standard is a real unique selling point."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Vince
"Asked a staff member to help for once and wished I had done it previously. Unlike some stores when its a gamble on who you pick I found all of the staff to be knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Saved me lots of time mumbling to myself about not being able to find what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alison Roberts
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Koysur Miah
"good service, especially with the annual charge for delivery for as many delivery as possible"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kathy Evans-Hill
"Always fast friendly service - lovely products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sharan Tilley
"amazing delivery and returns service, excellent quality of own brand products and great choice of other brands love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Maria Bencsics
"Next is my favorite shop. They are very hands on to deal with problems promptly, excellent costumer service. They sell very fashionable goods, good quality items. Always a pleasure to shop there."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nikki Joseph-Eaton
"Good value and a great website. Quick delivery and great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Marie Patience
"I order multiple items from this shop, mostly online, delivery and returns service is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"saved me money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Last time to buying any thing from there very bad quality and clothes like been used before like Packed again after returning"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Amazing products with good quality , speedy delivery and frequently updated delivery status."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered item online. it was supposed to be delivered to the store for collection. I was not informed that the order is arrived in the store. Item was returned back as uncollected. I was not informed that the item is waiting in the store and it will be returned. When I contacted Next, they were not helpful. They told me I have to reorder the item. I have been waiting for my order for 1 month Very disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Next is rated 4.41 based on 544 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This