Next Reviews

4.40 Rating 483 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Next

How would you rate Next?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

478 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
Super fast. Great returns option.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Next in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Anonymous
"Super fast. Great returns option."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Anonymous
"Excellent quick delivery and handled returns with great efficiency"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
"Love the clothes and enjoy the shopping experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
"Next day delivery, excellent items"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Jo Moorhouse
"Really good quality clothing. Find it hard to get nice boYs clothing without spending a fortune. But next is always something nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent customer service from the HOME team. Some issues with delivery of furniture with some items missing. However communication was maintained via telephone and email and everything sorted out to my satisfaction. Whilst errors are frustrating this is lessened considerably when sorted out in such a timely and professional manner. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"I bought some Black Sporty Double Strap Leather Shoes for my 5 year old son. He wore them one day for school and on the second day complained that they were very painful before we left for school thankfully. I inspected his ankle area and they were badly bruised and swollen on both legs. The tongue on the shoes is thick and very rigid so the pressure must have caused it. I contacted the customer service team and explained my situation and sent photographs to show the extent that my son had suffered. They handled my complaint very proffesionally and I was made to feel like they were taking the matter seriously as I didn't want any other children to experience the same problem we did. Overall very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs K Dutton
"The Staff are always Friendly and Helpful and the Qualty of Clothes is Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"Good quality clothes, friendly, helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"Excellent choice of delivery options and easy returns."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"Great customer service - pulled out all the stops to ensure my order was fulfilled correctly and in a good time. Good job Hounslow Branch."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Agnes Lemeh
"Quick delivery of the exact product I paid for. Well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lynn Mcdavitt
"I was very happy with my purchases and service i received"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anders Mnsson
"Great website with clear images and details about the products. Delivery from UK to Sweden the next day. Next have a good idea about how their collections match and the clothes work together well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amol
"purchased dressing table - josephine range and cant complain about anything, simple the great range."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Denise
"Excellent products clothing as well as household"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Elaine Harris
"Good quality items. They did not charge extra p&p when order is in multiple deliveries."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Samantha Meadows
"Great service and prompt considering it was around Christmas time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"just had glass and oak dining table delivered, delivery he couldn't be more helpful, table was easy to put together and looks fab in my dining room"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul Flipping
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Next is rated 4.40 based on 483 reviews