Nex G Mobility Reviews

2.27 Rating 41 Reviews
32 %
of reviewers recommend Nex G Mobility
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Nex G Mobility Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very efficient quick sevice trustworthy I had several things from nexgbord very happy with them
Posted 2 years ago
Great
Posted 2 years ago
I would recommend this seller, had some issues, all promptly resolved.
Posted 2 years ago
great product fast delivery would definantly buy from nex g again
Posted 2 years ago
My son loves his nex board He has hours of fun on it
Posted 2 years ago
Great product. Prompt delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Great hover board, my 11 year old is great on it!
Posted 2 years ago
Very polite helpfull man boards are amazing
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service and product all round.
Posted 2 years ago
Web site is easy to use. Product is of a high standard. Delivery is also very good. Have shopped here past 2 years at Christmas. Very pleased with all purchases. Thank You.
Posted 2 years ago
Never had any problems, excellent value for money
Posted 2 years ago
Great purchase, fast delivery, my granddaughter loved it
Posted 2 years ago
Verry good samsung battry
Posted 2 years ago
I returned my daughter’s Hoverboard for repair, under warranty, and it took over 2 months for it to be repaired. Every time I phoned to check progress, I was promised it would be looked at and repaired and returned within the week, this went on for 2 months. I also had to pay for a new battery, £59. Am looking to purchase another Hoverboard for my youngest daughter but will be making the purchase elsewhere. Aftercare is shocking.
Posted 2 years ago
Really good custermor service when I bought my scooter but emailed recently about my scooter not working and haven't received a reply back very disappointed
Posted 2 years ago
These people in this company just want to take your money online. They won't respond to any of your emails and if you want a refund because the scooter I bought broke 4 days after the scooter was delivered. They won't respond or help you and you would have to take them to court which I'm having to do now...
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible company, i purchase 2 replacement batteries for 2 segway's and one went faulty 2 months after purchase. I requested a replacement and they will not swap it and have just messed me around. I tried through PayPal and still no joy!!!! AVOID AVOID!!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Faulty and damaged. No response and had to go through PayPal. Still no resolution. Stay well clear from these cowboys.
Posted 2 years ago
I would not recommend anyone to buy from yourselves as you do not reply to any emails
Posted 2 years ago
We bought an all terrain swegway and it broke within the first few months. No joy with a response from the seller.
Posted 2 years ago
Nex G Mobility is rated 2.27 based on 41 reviews