Nex G Mobility Reviews

2.27 Rating 41 Reviews
32 %
of reviewers recommend Nex G Mobility
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Nex G Mobility Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
These people in this company just want to take your money online. They won't respond to any of your emails and if you want a refund because the scooter I bought broke 4 days after the scooter was delivered.
They won't respond or help you and you would have to take them to court which I'm having to do now...
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible company, i purchase 2 replacement batteries for 2 segway's and one went faulty 2 months after purchase. I requested a replacement and they will not swap it and have just messed me around. I tried through PayPal and still no joy!!!! AVOID AVOID!!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Faulty and damaged. No response and had to go through PayPal. Still no resolution. Stay well clear from these cowboys.
Posted 2 years ago
I would not recommend anyone to buy from yourselves as you do not reply to any emails
Posted 2 years ago
We bought an all terrain swegway and it broke within the first few months. No joy with a response from the seller.
Posted 2 years ago
They provided a lower spec hoverboard, charging the higher price, without telling me. I have contacted them to complain, but they have done nothing t9 rectify it.
Be very careful, as I only bought from here to get a certain model and the conned me.
Posted 2 years ago
Terrible service and never repaired my daughters Hoverboard. I sent numerous emails and not one of them were responded to.

They take your money and the hoverboard lasts a matter of weeks, they’ve made no effort to resolve the problem as the Hoverboard won’t even turn on!!!!!!

Scammers !!!
Posted 2 years ago
Board never worked despite being returned twice. Waste of time
Posted 2 years ago
One of the parts came broken I was told it will be sent to me however nothing arrived .
Posted 2 years ago
First scooter received did not work. Second scooter received stopped working after a fortnight.
Posted 2 years ago
Very poor, over heating, paid £200 for it last August and can’t use it, would not recommend to buy off these
Posted 2 years ago
The scooter lasted a few months. Tried to contact you about it to no avail. Poor quality product with no customer service. I wouldn't recommend purchasing anything from you. Very dissapointed
Posted 2 years ago
Terrible service
Posted 2 years ago
The kart will not go together properly and can not hold.the hover board. I have had 2 qualified engineers attempt to build it. Now it just collects dust in my garage. A complete waste of money.
Posted 2 years ago
Very poor indeed and I'm still waiting for a refund from last year. If I had read the reviews about others returning items and not getting a refund, I wouldn't have ever in a million years of gone near this company. Lesson well and truly learnt. Disgusting to treat people this way and not refund the money for faulty goods.
Posted 2 years ago
The purchasing experience was first rate, excellent product description and easy to use website. No problems with delivery the product arrived fully boxed, undamaged and on time. The product worked out of the box and was all I had hoped for.
The problem is post sales service and product quality; the product stopped working after 4 weeks. Repeated attempts to make contact and agree a satisfactory resolution have been ignored. Have been trying since September 2018, and haven’t received any acknowledgment from Nex G Mobility. Unfortunately for this reason a one star rating is unavoidable.
Posted 2 years ago
The whole thing has snapped and fallen to pieces I have tried to phone and email the company with no response. I would not buy this product again
Posted 2 years ago
Terrible

service and very bad quality. The acooter has broken down in less than 4 weeks and they offered no refund and wanted us to send the scooter back at our cost for review and no guarantee that they will fix it. Would not recommend for sure!!! Very upsetting!
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered an electric scooter last year it lasted a couple of months before it stopped working sent it back I'm still waiting for new or repaired scooter to arrive, I'm £210 down! I can't get any reply off of the company or any response as to what has happened!!
Posted 2 years ago
Scooter broke after about 10 months and they didn’t want to help at all very poor service, they take your money and are not interested in the after care
Posted 2 years ago
Nex G Mobility is rated 2.27 based on 41 reviews