Nex G Mobility Reviews

2.27 Rating 41 Reviews
32 %
of reviewers recommend Nex G Mobility
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Nex G Mobility Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Terrible service
Posted 2 years ago
The kart will not go together properly and can not hold.the hover board. I have had 2 qualified engineers attempt to build it. Now it just collects dust in my garage. A complete waste of money.
Posted 2 years ago
Very poor indeed and I'm still waiting for a refund from last year. If I had read the reviews about others returning items and not getting a refund, I wouldn't have ever in a million years of gone near this company. Lesson well and truly learnt. Disgusting to treat people this way and not refund the money for faulty goods.
Posted 2 years ago
The purchasing experience was first rate, excellent product description and easy to use website. No problems with delivery the product arrived fully boxed, undamaged and on time. The product worked out of the box and was all I had hoped for.
The problem is post sales service and product quality; the product stopped working after 4 weeks. Repeated attempts to make contact and agree a satisfactory resolution have been ignored. Have been trying since September 2018, and haven’t received any acknowledgment from Nex G Mobility. Unfortunately for this reason a one star rating is unavoidable.
Posted 2 years ago
The whole thing has snapped and fallen to pieces I have tried to phone and email the company with no response. I would not buy this product again
Posted 2 years ago
Terrible

service and very bad quality. The acooter has broken down in less than 4 weeks and they offered no refund and wanted us to send the scooter back at our cost for review and no guarantee that they will fix it. Would not recommend for sure!!! Very upsetting!
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered an electric scooter last year it lasted a couple of months before it stopped working sent it back I'm still waiting for new or repaired scooter to arrive, I'm £210 down! I can't get any reply off of the company or any response as to what has happened!!
Posted 2 years ago
Great product. Prompt delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Great hover board, my 11 year old is great on it!
Posted 2 years ago
Scooter broke after about 10 months and they didn’t want to help at all very poor service, they take your money and are not interested in the after care
Posted 2 years ago
Very polite helpfull man boards are amazing
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service and product all round.
Posted 2 years ago
Poor customer service, bought All Terrain Off Road Hummer Hoverboard which is not "Off Road". Advertised as suitable for all terrain including "Snow" but failed on first day when used on damp grass due to poor seals around speakers. Told by customer service team that hover board is not suitable for damp surfaces and that we would have to pay for fixing. Last time I checked Snow contains water!!. Nice Hover board let down by poor seals and poor customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
Web site is easy to use. Product is of a high standard. Delivery is also very good. Have shopped here past 2 years at Christmas. Very pleased with all purchases. Thank You.
Posted 2 years ago
I am still awaiting the return or replacement hoverboard unhappy is an understatement
Posted 2 years ago
Very bad customer service and the hoverboard broke after 2 months!
Posted 2 years ago
Really good custermor service when I bought my scooter but emailed recently about my scooter not working and haven't received a reply back very disappointed
Posted 2 years ago
Never had any problems, excellent value for money
Posted 2 years ago
Couldn’t deliver What was ordered and it was meant to be in stock when I complained they just gave my money back never use again
Posted 2 years ago
Customer service is very poor! I’ve had no reply to emails...I called to be greated with “ we are very busy this time of year” got sent abroken board for Xmas....... took 8 week to fix and it’s broken again with no reply to my messages.. this place is shocking!!!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Nex G Mobility is rated 2.27 based on 41 reviews