Nex G Mobility Reviews

2.27 Rating 41 Reviews
32 %
of reviewers recommend Nex G Mobility
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Nex G Mobility Reviews
These people in this company just want to take your money online. They won't respond to any of your emails and if you want a refund because the scooter I bought broke 4 days after the scooter was delivered. They won't respond or help you and you would have to take them to court which I'm having to do now...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Terrible company, i purchase 2 replacement batteries for 2 segway's and one went faulty 2 months after purchase. I requested a replacement and they will not swap it and have just messed me around. I tried through PayPal and still no joy!!!! AVOID AVOID!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient quick sevice trustworthy I had several things from nexgbord very happy with them
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I returned my daughter’s Hoverboard for repair, under warranty, and it took over 2 months for it to be repaired. Every time I phoned to check progress, I was promised it would be looked at and repaired and returned within the week, this went on for 2 months. I also had to pay for a new battery, £59. Am looking to purchase another Hoverboard for my youngest daughter but will be making the purchase elsewhere. Aftercare is shocking.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Faulty and damaged. No response and had to go through PayPal. Still no resolution. Stay well clear from these cowboys.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great purchase, fast delivery, my granddaughter loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I would not recommend anyone to buy from yourselves as you do not reply to any emails
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I would recommend this seller, had some issues, all promptly resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Verry good samsung battry
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We bought an all terrain swegway and it broke within the first few months. No joy with a response from the seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
They provided a lower spec hoverboard, charging the higher price, without telling me. I have contacted them to complain, but they have done nothing t9 rectify it. Be very careful, as I only bought from here to get a certain model and the conned me.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
great product fast delivery would definantly buy from nex g again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Terrible service and never repaired my daughters Hoverboard. I sent numerous emails and not one of them were responded to. They take your money and the hoverboard lasts a matter of weeks, they’ve made no effort to resolve the problem as the Hoverboard won’t even turn on!!!!!! Scammers !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Board never worked despite being returned twice. Waste of time
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
One of the parts came broken I was told it will be sent to me however nothing arrived .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
First scooter received did not work. Second scooter received stopped working after a fortnight.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My son loves his nex board He has hours of fun on it
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very poor, over heating, paid £200 for it last August and can’t use it, would not recommend to buy off these
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The scooter lasted a few months. Tried to contact you about it to no avail. Poor quality product with no customer service. I wouldn't recommend purchasing anything from you. Very dissapointed
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Nex G Mobility is rated 2.27 based on 41 reviews