Nex G Mobility Reviews

2.27 Rating 41 Reviews
32 %
of reviewers recommend Nex G Mobility
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Nex G Mobility Reviews
These people in this company just want to take your money online. They won't respond to any of your emails and if you want a refund because the scooter I bought broke 4 days after the scooter was delivered. They won't respond or help you and you would have to take them to court which I'm having to do now...
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Terrible company, i purchase 2 replacement batteries for 2 segway's and one went faulty 2 months after purchase. I requested a replacement and they will not swap it and have just messed me around. I tried through PayPal and still no joy!!!! AVOID AVOID!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very efficient quick sevice trustworthy I had several things from nexgbord very happy with them
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I returned my daughter’s Hoverboard for repair, under warranty, and it took over 2 months for it to be repaired. Every time I phoned to check progress, I was promised it would be looked at and repaired and returned within the week, this went on for 2 months. I also had to pay for a new battery, £59. Am looking to purchase another Hoverboard for my youngest daughter but will be making the purchase elsewhere. Aftercare is shocking.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Faulty and damaged. No response and had to go through PayPal. Still no resolution. Stay well clear from these cowboys.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great purchase, fast delivery, my granddaughter loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I would not recommend anyone to buy from yourselves as you do not reply to any emails
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I would recommend this seller, had some issues, all promptly resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Verry good samsung battry
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We bought an all terrain swegway and it broke within the first few months. No joy with a response from the seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
They provided a lower spec hoverboard, charging the higher price, without telling me. I have contacted them to complain, but they have done nothing t9 rectify it. Be very careful, as I only bought from here to get a certain model and the conned me.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
great product fast delivery would definantly buy from nex g again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Terrible service and never repaired my daughters Hoverboard. I sent numerous emails and not one of them were responded to. They take your money and the hoverboard lasts a matter of weeks, they’ve made no effort to resolve the problem as the Hoverboard won’t even turn on!!!!!! Scammers !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Board never worked despite being returned twice. Waste of time
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
One of the parts came broken I was told it will be sent to me however nothing arrived .
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
First scooter received did not work. Second scooter received stopped working after a fortnight.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My son loves his nex board He has hours of fun on it
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very poor, over heating, paid £200 for it last August and can’t use it, would not recommend to buy off these
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The scooter lasted a few months. Tried to contact you about it to no avail. Poor quality product with no customer service. I wouldn't recommend purchasing anything from you. Very dissapointed
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Nex G Mobility is rated 2.27 based on 41 reviews