newmill fishing ltd Reviews

4.69 Rating 181 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend newmill fishing ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read newmill fishing ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01555870730

Email:

mail@fishingmad.co.uk

Location:

Newmill Trout FisheryCleghorn

Write Your review

Tell us how newmill fishing ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Rod arrived promptly, was well packaged and as advertised so very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Superb level of service and speed of delivery. Would not hesitate to buy again. Buy with confidence this is a great tackle dealer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
competitive price for a quality fishing line which was delivered free within three days
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Every time we've ordered, our order has arrived if not the following day, the day after. Amazingly fast and much appreciated, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great gear, very polite and efficient service. I will go back without a doubt.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful , excellent speedy service :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service in all respects
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have used Newmil Fishing for some time now and have always been highly delighted at the exemplary level of service. Goods have always been shipped very quickly and been well packed. I find the company utterly reliable, communication is excellent and recommend them highly to any prospective customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A nice hassle free transactions with rapid delivery. Very pleased with the outboard can highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The heavy duty neoprene wellies arrived the following day. I have worn them for over 50 hours on mainly stubble and ploughed fields and so far so good. They are warm and comfortable and make a great change from my previous wellies which were cold in winter even with thermal socks. Very pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Come a day late think it was due to bank holiday very comfortable wellingtons and we're the same price on an other site but this was free p&p which save an other £8 very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
everything perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
excellent service, recieved goods promptly definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service, always arrives quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful people and very reasonable delivery prices to Hamburg in Germany. Items were well packed and arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very quick response , great gear at a great price , will be back for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Superb service and an absolute pleasure to deal with, a true 10 out of ten shopping experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
newmill fishing ltd is rated 4.69 based on 181 reviews